Getting the spare key to your lover's home is the ultimate trust in a relationship-Alibaba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Getting the spare key to your lover's home is the ultimate trust in a relationship-Alibaba

According to comedian Alibaba, if you are dating anyone and you get a spare key to their apartment, that is the ultimate trust. He shared this on his Instagram page this morning.

30 comments:

Aboki Forex said...

Right.

Well spoken.

Hehehe! Gone are the days when spare keys dey mata! Linda take note!

tendermee said...

I totally agree with this..

True talk

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

True talk

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Oladimeji said...

Wow!.....and I just gave her a spare key to my house today. Smiles!

We hear

True talk,not the one that will tell u dat his going out and he can't drop his key, so u av to start going

It's not oh. In fact it's even a danger sign

Very deceptive

Mab said...

Well if ur dating someone, u shld be able to come and go as u please, without necessarily calling first to find out if he is around.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Words of wisdom.

ON POINT!

BLUNT said...

What does a man need his girl's spare keys for anyway? I don't need it. And having her keys doesn't signify trust. She could be getting it at the hotel with her numerous aristos. Wallahi I dey fear women. Never underestimate them. They cheat more than us. It's just that they are more discreet.

I don't think dats garantees full trust

I disbelieve him on dis. Who says d guy can't flirt elsewhere?

Big Ass said...

Ali baba the adviser!! Strong one

Maybe true

Peace nwadire said...

I believe you

For where????? It doesn't mean jack shit so girls, don't go struggling to get ur man's keys cos it won't change a thing....@@@BiaBia 😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪😪

True

chommy said...

I don't believe dat, hotel no dey? Linda observe!

ngfineface said...

Story. Its not agurantee at all. It most times turn to see finish and break up.

my ex had my whole apartment spare keys.i so believe the write up.we shared all most everything together.she had all access that i never knew my gas cylinder was in my apartment one weekend i wanted to boil water for my tea.she took earleir in the week since i hardy cook except weekend hot water for my tea.

Givin a boo the keys 2 my apartment is a Honest mistake even if she trusted all my promises.

Okay..

Abi ooo my sista

Hmm wat will be will be either spare key Or no spare keys.some guys gave dere dates spare keys n dey r separated today n d ones dat didn't evn give spare keys to dere woman r married today.