FFK reacts to Sahara Reporters allegation that he bribed Justice Ofili-Ajumogobia to quash his money laundering charges | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

FFK reacts to Sahara Reporters allegation that he bribed Justice Ofili-Ajumogobia to quash his money laundering charges

Former Aviation Minister, Femi Fani Kayode, has reacted to claims by Sahara Reporters that he bribed Justice Rita Ofili-Ajumogobia to quash the money laundering case against him last year.

Justice Ofili-Ajumogobia was yesterday March 2nd, issued a warning and put on the “Watch-List” for the next four years by the National Judicial Council over allegations of corruption.

"SaharaReporters has however learned that Justice Ofili-Ajumogobia has some other undisclosed strikes against her, including obtaining money from former Aviation Minister Femi Fani-Kayode to set him free of the corruption charges against him in a case before her. It would be recalled that last July, Justice Ofili-Ajumogobia discharged and acquitted Fani-Kayode of all the corruption charges against him. In her dismissal of the charges, she described the prosecution’s case as “feeble”, arguing that it had failed to provide “copious evidence” linking Fani-Kayode with money laundering" the online portal wrote
Read FFK's reaction below...

48 comments:

FFK never making sense.

We shall get to know the truth Sir...

Your secret ll be exposed soon.... watch out

Just like that.Abi linda!

Let's wait and see what happens.

noted.

That is their business

Don't mind them my handsome guy

My man my man the servant of Jesus chief FFK don't mind the failed useless Sahara that is being managed by terrorist useless pedophiles party they are trying stop u from saying the truth or exposing terrorist buharis wrinkle dick through this by trying to start it afresh.
Terrorist buhari should put his useless self together Nigeria is bleeding and his here trying to accuse innocent man for noting don't mind them FFK.
All hsuas are useless shame less like useless Sahara report full of lies and disgrace.

My man my man the servant of Jesus chief FFK don't mind the failed useless Sahara that is being managed by terrorist useless pedophiles party they are trying stop u from saying the truth or exposing terrorist buharis wrinkle dick through this by trying to start it afresh.
Terrorist buhari should put his useless self together Nigeria is bleeding and his here trying to accuse innocent man for noting don't mind them FFK.
All hsuas are useless shame less like useless Sahara report full of lies and disgrace.

Silly rabbit of a man. The truth will surely come out. Can't wait for Buhari to descend on the corrupt judiciary.

Sahara again...with their fake news

Always in the news for all the wrong reasons. Linda take note!

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Hmm mm /sitting on d side lines/

If your father made sense,he shouldn't have raised a fool like you.bomb blow your full family

In a sane country when a Judge has proven charges before a judicial committee, all her past judgements come under scrutiny and are reviewed for any hint of malpractice. That is a given so FFK should hush it, she should actually have been kicked off the bench.

Luciana Chinda said...

What is wrong with all those our government officials

We are watching

LoL leave our FFK alone

Sahara reporters are so right. I belief ffk's yansh will be exposed soon. Before his case was dismissed, a lawyer already told me dt it'll happen cos of the fact dt ffk had bribed d judge sotee d judge don forget in name. Heaven is watching u ffk.
Omoge.

Grubby little peasants @SaharaReporters hehehehe

Fcvk

Witness Me

Anonyy12:55 God punish u idiot most u insult person oloshi oloriburuku

I believe abeg....

Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousins said...

No mind them Mr handsome.

His cup of African Special

Atotileto said...

FFK, i have always told you that sonner or later all your dirty secret will be exposed and you will have nowhere to hide. I have known you for the past 30years and your secrets are in my hands.

Okay. .

Now Femi Fani Kayode,so you can feel bad about what people talk about you,when you spread false allegation about other people.Ogogoro master.Ganja man.

Anonymous 1:36
You are insulting a man because he insulted another.....
#Common sense is not common..

I am warning all dix haters to be man enuf n post with their ids..

CHIEF PRIEST
ANONYMOUS MINISTRIES

This sahara reporters, are dy news agency abi politicians..

Sometimes someone will not even know which one is true or not. Sahara reporters can at times be confused. Pls pratice your professionalism well.

If you know him for 30yrs,and u know his secrets,it means you will die with his secrets,Bomb blow your full family

durnkayzor said...

FFK always talking trash!!

They have Emasculated the judicialy

Linda... this is not Justice Ofili-Ajumogobia's picture - take note.

Egbon Femi those of us who look up to you know you will never bribe a judge. Please keep on fighting the good fight. You will not be put to shame by your enemies. God bless you sir.

I knew something was fishy. Everyday for the thief..........

Atotileto said...

Since you are his mouth piece and one of his errand hand bag then show your face . Grenade will kill your entire family. Tell your fugitive mentor all his dirty dealings will soon be exposed. Show your face and I will find you. Try me

It will happen one day I knew it men.They will get you.nuel

Atotileto said...

FFK is a criminal and a fraudster. Sooner or later his through coloured will be revealed

He did bribe her. He also money laundered using folake and chioma anasoh and one daughter while he was aviation minister. They wentevery 2 weeks by plane supervised right up to the jet by him.

Reading comments on social media is becoming so irritating. One can always predict response from people which is no other than insults. Even when it's not necessary. We need to learn and see things objectively so as to grow and get rid of sentiments. I think the biggest problem in Nigeria is sentiment and not corruption. Good bless Nigeria