Donald Trump assures America he has a big eggplant during detroit presidential debate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Donald Trump assures America he has a big eggplant during detroit presidential debate

At the Fox News republican presidential debate yesterday, Donald Trump suggested he has a big eggplant after another presidential candidate Marco Rubio insinuated he is a small man below the belt, and that he deserved to be attacked personally because of how much he attacks others. 

Trump responded saying
"Hit my hands. Nobody has ever hit my hands. I've never heard of this."
Then he spread his palms out and tells the crowd that he isn't small below the belt.
"Looks at those hands, are they small hands? And he referred to my hands, if they are small then something else must be small, I guarantee you, there's no problem."
Watch the video below

52 comments:

Looser

trump abi na truck is a complete disgrace and a lunatic! So trace of sanity in him,only suck racist will vote him.

SEE DESCRIPTIONS OF DIFFERENT PUSSY IN THIS VIDEO BY A WOMAN

edo juju said...

Funny man coasting home to white house, leaving disgruntled contenders in his wake ...

America shall never be the same if this outrageous character makes it to Washington DC

edojuju1@gmail.com

I dnt knw why I love this mad dude..... Shuuuuuu

..... But my vote goes to hillary clinton...

Hahahahahahaha,this man is funny sha. Was that d best way to defend himself of Marco's attack?

This man is a clown!!!lol

What has his eggplant get to do with anything

PEPSI ADDICT

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

This man I tire

Taste your medicine.

Like play like play this guy fit enter o .

Hahahahaha...no wonder his wife is still managing him

Big fool

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Big fool

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

This man sef

Wow that is my man the servant of Jesus we the is people chose u not fools that are speaking against u so that terrorist religion call Muslims will favoured them shame.
He is not a Muslim or pedophile like terrorist buhari so we are proud of him i will be in Idaho life to cast my vote for him well my president my president fools here will talk shame to that idiot.

Adaobi said...

Rotfl! this man is hilarious I swear! he has an answer for every attack... The republicans should have done something about this man earlier.

Don Smith said...

Donald is just a radical politician.

Lol...I love this man. If you yab him, he'll fire back a thousand folds. I dnt have your gift of having the prefect insult for every hater sha...lol.

Hehehe! Dis is very funny. Linda take note!

linda's bestie said...

Lolzzzzzz.Biko mr trump Wats is d thing dat most be small if your hands are small?mr trump mr clown

Like play like play this man will become the president of america

Vela said...

hmm.

He shld ve shown d world na

Trump is a comedian. Pple should not take him serious

He's hilarious if nothing else. My eyes popped out of my head when I heard this. I thought I was hearing things. LOL. Now we know.

VHEEKTOR (Anonymous) said...

America would be full of controversy, if this man wins!

Clown! He should make Kanye his running mate, I guarantee u they will surely turn white house into a circus. Donald duck and Mickey mouse

Trump needs to be told the size of the hands has nothing to do with the size of the egg plant. They aren't directly proportional. Big hands don't always mean big eggplants and vice versa.

Beautyfoch said...

Drama king

Chi chi said...

Donald is a dirty, street fighter.

If u come at you one way, he will come flying a hundred zillion directions. I can't stand him and pray he does not even sniff the White House.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

He has a way of reaching out to the audience but I don't want him to win.

Kolo man

Presidential candidates indeed, What a question.

Asingba Samuel (Sammy BTC) said...

Linda ikeji finally clears the dark sky around her, drops apology message... Continue Reading

Haha Dona, you too much jor
America don see sometin wey pass dem

Mad man#Lindangwanu#

Drug Addict.

Comedy

#PeterObiForPresident2019

Ele Blessing said...

Na wa for dis man..dont just like him

This year's US Presidential election campaign has been incredibly disgusting, particularly on the republican side. Hitherto, the debates served as veritable platforms to witness inspiring performances, analysis and dissection of issues in politics and statesmanship. Now it is disgraceful to see contestants descend to such abysmally low levels that they actually haul insults at each other like touts.
For somebody like Trump who did not limit his insults to his co-contestants but has recklessly hauled insults at Obama, Angela Merkel, the Pope, Mexicans, Africans etc, He will turn out to be a belligerent President who can trigger a world war at the slightest provocation.

LIB PIKIN said...

This man is not ok at all. I look at him and I see racism and madness in his eyes and on the face. He's simply demented.

Trump my man, show master . Lol

This psycho is an obvious looser already!

Long Live LIB!!!

Cray cray Trump!

It's so funny how we Africans are. If we were made to love Trump even with all he has said, we wud have been praising him by now. Americans hate their probable future president and Nigerians that matter less than sea sand to them to be making hateful comments as a result. Anywhere them blow Nigerians them go flow

The same reason why.....ladies prefer to date bad boys, assholes, criminal and irresponsible men

www.Henrykingz.com

Yeye man.

Sincerely_From_My_Heart said...

At least their followers are not killing each other

Jude Akinwole said...

Lol! It's gonna be calamitous if this man wins sha