Dead baby dumped on the side of the road in Warri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Dead baby dumped on the side of the road in Warri

A dead baby in a carton was found dumped at N. P. A by Warri Sapele road opposite police Barrack junction close to Warri Central hospital this evening. See the photos after the cut...

46 comments:

My goodness,

God have mercy,y are pple so callous and wicked! Dat child dint deserve to be dumped like dat.

Roseberry said...

Some people are wicked o

May God punish who ever is involved in this.

The person who dumped d baby, shud have atleast buried him..why dumped a dead child by d road,except it's nt yours sha..RIP to d baby...if reincarnation is true,pls come into a home wia u will be shown love...#wicked world..u wia a victim..but I knw u re resting with d angels wia ever u are

What a pity , why is it that we don't value lives in this country

Na waoo! RIP

Luciana Chinda said...

Endtime

Victor Kachi said...

God have mercy.. Who did this...
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Hmmmmm na wah oh does it mean that the hand has finish to bury the kid or what.
Warri people are embecilic so am not surprise its a pity to live in Nigeria.

We hear of ppl dumping babies in cartons every nw nd den....nd odas still go ahead doing more....its so sad our generation is evil...may God forgv us.

People get mind

Unclear

Steady said...

Wickedness

Jesssssusssssss

Hmmmm,God pls the wicked soul,that did dis

starshine said...

Lord have mercy. See what somebody else is looking for

This ish is just stupid and frustratin.../als gettin pregnant wen dey don't nid tu..if u can't abstain can't u use a condom..some peeps re bloody infertile for christ sake...I think ther shld be punishment for ish like dis..

Adaobi said...

Negodu! just imagine what someone will be hearing. People have no iota of compassion in them. I don't just get it sometimes. Police over to you

Na wa oo

What might have happened ?...sleep on little child

Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

Too bad,may his soul rest in peace

Chimaeze500 said...

Crazy world we re living in....

God help us

Wht a cruel world.

Not gud

Na wa so nobody had flash on their phone to take correct picture

Oh my God. After 9 months? Some women/girls hv mind ooo.

God ve mercy

U sure say no b u do dis tin so?

Eyah, wicked people

People are so bloody, after this the person will be bold enough to live and communicate with other human being, this one is living dead things every where.

Dis kind tin still dey happen?

GHOSTFACE said...

Heartless Pple, CD is as cheap and noting

Such evil.
Rip dear one

chommy said...

Nawa o, I wonder who did dis horrible tin. Linda observe!

Wicked one

This is wicked... dee

Freeborn zinalima, u are a foolish beast of no training, idiot animal why generalising it,seems you were also dumped in a septic tank with your dumb head nd senseless comments retarded confused thing like you ,you and your family are imbeciles. GOAT!!!!Monkey!!!you can't even spell. Se ba puo!

Bad, really bad

Poor child, RIP beauty Angel, x

chyyy said...

How can somebody carry a baby 4 9months deliver it. After d months & labour pains u still hv d heart to kill d child, heeeeei people are heartless

What a wicked world, RIP, If this had happened in the north, it will read muslim/ Northern woman dumped dead baby by roadside. The earlier we stop attaching evil to region n religion, the better for us. The individual engaged in d action should be condemned nt his religion, region, or culture.