Check out these funny divorce cakes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Check out these funny divorce cakes

Who says only weddings deserve a nice cake? Newly divorced men and women have taken to baking elaborate cakes to celebrate the end of a union they pledged will be "for better for worst".  They share images of their divorce cakes on social media. See more photos after the cut...

68 comments:

Oyinbo can be funny with their clueless life style even celebrating divorce small time this will soon come to naija

People dat doesn't knw wat 2do wit dere time

Noted

Hahahaha,crazy world!

De Imperfect Chick said...

LOLS! funny world people.

Soooo funny! Nice design anyway.

NnekaOchu Blog said...

lolz,I DO,I DID ,AM DONE.....Divorce cakes come fine pass wedding cakes

They now have divorce cake rotfl.... this year,
No chill
No time.

NnekaOchu Blog said...

lolz,I DO,I DID ,AM DONE.....Divorce cakes come fine pass wedding cakes

Lmao...
*Falls inside toilet becoz of laugh*
Nawa oo
See cake..

So we no now celebrate Divorce? imagine de level of decadence things have gotten to. Lord save us

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

These are not too good...

Aproko Queen said...

Lol..wasting of flour and ice.. mtchew

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hahahahahaha, very funny! The one that gat me laughing is "I do, I did n i'm done". Lool, so funny.

LMAO! Unhitched from the witch!!!

LoL Odiegwu

Big Ass said...

Interesting.. that's life yo.

D things we see and hear dese days,na wa o! Linda take note!

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Seen...ProudlyDeltan

Madness

CellWarrior.D said...

Hahahahahaha! Lmbo!!

And they are happy.... Ooky seen...

Noticed.

Veevee said...

Na who wan come chop that kind cake. Mtcheeew.

I'm busy right now.

They have too much time on their hands... Double your hustle

amaka madu said...

lol!!!!.....Na wa o...this is really new.

amaka madu said...

lol!!!!.....Na wa o...this is really new.

these pics clearly state that the woman was the problem.. if they should express it that way, they should just put the husband his girlfriend he cheated on his wife with and the bastard the had. Foolish people

Officialmrssam said...

End time indeed

Hahahahaha oya Nigerian haff copy

lol

Na wa o birthday cake. Wedding cake. Now divorce cake wetin person no go see? This world sef

Pls they shld not encourage this I beg,we need everlasting married life not a divorce cake,oyibo pple don come again.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmao nawaoo only white people would have time for this

Meelink said...

Haaahaa, Oyibo and their funny ways chaa.

marvel korna said...

Very funny but so inappropriate. Dis generation is totally loosing it when did we get 2 d point of celebrating negativity? Why are we giving d devil so much power? There is nothing fancy or exciting about a divorce. Deliver us from us dear lord! Smh

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha,my belle o
Funny cakes. I love d one wit d"I do,i did,am done inscrptn

i don't eat such cake please. just observing

lol...All dis oyinbo get time o
i dont think any Nigerian has time for this

Lmao@

This is crazy!!!

So funny,lols

KWEEN said...

That one killed me. Looool

I do, I did, i'm done!!!...lmao

LIB PIKIN said...

I DO, I DID,I'M DONE...hahahahahahaha no be small something oh. The world going crazy.

Dis ppl very funny oh,cake for divorce!!LOL..soon they go de do cake for burial too.whats there to celebrate in getting a divorce

End time

Nice..

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Kc said...

...thinking of getting divorced with the best "cake"? Think of the psychological impact on your kids and entire family too�� silly b******s������

Viva said...

What a waste of icing. .y getting married in the first place den celebrating divorce
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

chyyy said...

Divorce is now d order of d day so sad.

Funny people

How come in the cakes,na only the woman they deal with the man..??

LMAO I will send you break-up cake too

I need to DHL this to my estranged wife in ph

Luciana Chinda said...

Issokay.

Pearlie said...

Hilarious

Okk,but I guess the cake is free

Laugh dey do me.