Blac Chyna and her cute son pull funny faces in Instagram video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Blac Chyna and her cute son pull funny faces in Instagram video

Blac Chyna and her son, three-year-old King Cairo, are the picture of mother-son cuteness in this video she shared on Instagram. She is seen planting a tender kiss on her cute cub as they pull funny faces.

37 comments:

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Not like I care...ProudlyDeltan

Okay!

Cute boy, mtscheww to blac chyna

Tyga's son right?

Very uncute Linda. There's absolutely NOTHING cute about this blac lady. Her son is though

He sure looks like his dad

PEPSI ADDICT

so she get baby boy.

***KAI! THIS CHYNA WOR-WOR WELL WELL OH!! SEE MOUTH!!!

NnekaOchu Blog said...

LOLZ CUTE LITTLE FUNNY BABY

Pearlie said...

Abeg who is the baby-daddy

xoxo

Vela said...

seen.

Issokay! Linda take note!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Mother-son spending time together! Good for them.

Nice..

##FINEST

Cool#Lindangwanu#

Smilinn....dis babes luk funny.

chommy said...

Cool. Linda observe!

Mo said...

Motherhood! I just love being a mum. I want a boy next. Always wanted a girl 1st..and I got it. Now, I'm ready for my boy!! :)

Kc said...

I love you Blac Chyna

Mummy's boy

So she has a child? Hmmm interesting.

I love you Blac Chyna

Just like that.Abi linda!

Anon said...

Truth be told...Chyna no fine abeg

See his nose and teeth like Tyga

This gal wor wor sha,wonder wat rob saw in her,,,mtchw with all the surgeries she did

I wonder the kind of mum she will be to this poor kid..nothing good comes out from this bitch...I hate her!!

Tyga's Son, Kylie's boyfriend" ka jii Kwo?

Blac Chyna is beautiful and she knows it, yes, cute son she's Got.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

King boy is so smart

Yetty k said...

I just dislike dis girl

Yetty k said...

I just dislike her

Abeg who ask u this one?? K amu?

Jaana_scott said...

Lol,really was dis necessary?

Stop hating it's not paying your bills and I'm pretty sure she's an amazing mother

Really nice post. Great blog. Your blog is interesting and so informative. Wait for your next blog post. www.videojerk.com