Beautiful wives of Alaafin of Oyo in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Beautiful wives of Alaafin of Oyo in new photos

Wives that slay together. Beautiful women. More photos after the cut..

79 comments:

Slay him well.

Afrilix Movie Streaming said...

Watch and Download new movies on www.afrilix.com

Beautiful😏😎

Ask her to show me her knuckles fast fast..These kind of yoruba woman, bleaching is their hubby

Una fine o

Sandyhrt

Hmmm nice one.
The old dude no dey laugh at all.
He is a Muslim ye he is also a pedophile an terrorist.
This family will be importing breaching cream as goods hmmmm the old dude love breaching and his bitches love hmm God were u dey.

I love this, nicely combined. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Yeee. Who no like better thing make I see ' in Mr 2kay's voice'.

The lips got me like ahhhwwwww.

Dat Alaafin too sabi berra things. Linda take note!

Make up artist is Lolade of Lolade ML pro. The girl is not even 25 yet and she is setting the world on fire. Go girl

Pearlie said...

All this pretty ladies sharing same d**k. Alaafin you dey enjoy

Beautiful women Alaafin is trying sha

PEPSI ADDICT

Who's this woman again?πŸ™„πŸ˜

Looking all good!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Hiss!

Over gloried house wives. Biko let them spare us all dis trying to convince us otherwise.

Too much pancake.

Chai..dat old man dey enjoy o.

#LibBadBoy

Sylvia said...

Young women who cant wait for dat man to die.....dats dia prayer... We know

dem resembu winch

Shout say they no come for d body ohhhh....they come for d money ohhhh..money oohhhhhhhh. Ugly women.

Powder don finish for market.

Wives that stay together.... fucks together

Beautiful...

Nonsense said...

Shameless things. Is there honor, dignity or virtue in this foolishness. Young women selling their souls to bear a shameless title that may or may not hurt them in the future. Sharing dick of their grandfather just to be called oliri. I am disgusted

Nonsense said...

Shameless things. Is there honor, dignity or virtue in this foolishness. Young women selling their souls to bear a shameless title that may or may not hurt them in the future. Sharing dick of their grandfather just to be called oliri. I am disgusted

Fine women

Linda pls,y do you sit on comments for so long? It's becoming boring you know right

Thank you Linda for the Feature! ❤️

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

Only one man? Odiegwu

No be smAll thing oo..

I wanna be part of thier teAm oo

Meenah_wakil on instagrAm

No be smAll thing oo..

I wanna be part of thier teAm oo

Meenah_wakil on instagrAm

Linda...wives that SLAY together??? Are they vampire slayers...or...

The make ups are just too much for my liking.

#Dakinzz

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Beautiful women

a pilot was told to tranfer mad people from naija to u.s.a . he agreed and carried dem in his plane . every place was so noisy . leta one of de mad person approached de pilot and say pls can u teach me hw to drive the aeroplane . de pilot replied , i will teach u hw to drive if u will tell ur friend to stop making noise (knowing that he can't do it). de mad man went in . after some minutes ,everywhere was silent as if an angel entered de plane .after some minute de mad man came back and tell the pilot that everywhere is cool now . the pilot became happy and asked what did u do to dem that make dem to keep calm. de mad man replied , i opened the door for them to go and play outside. the pilot fainted

Ugly women wey won use makeup wound dem sf.

Blessraheem said...

See dier faces hop they are not bleaching?

I beg to differ they ain't sh*t....and tell dem the makeup is too much....now I see why makeup is dis expensive in the market cos of Yoruba ladies....

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

All these Obas always love fair women. Choi, hw many dem wan bang?

So the Alafin is entitled to threesome, foursome and five some. Alafin only you one

Why on earth did you call them beautiful Linda?...

These women de worry ooo...love their unity

chyyy said...

Wives

Tell me how Alaafin satisfies these and his other wives??

Lol no be small slaying together

Bunch of bleachers.

Anna CK said...

How many wives are they linda

Wives that SLAY together? Linda mind your typos o.

Hahahahahaha.... i no fit laff

Poverty, the 2 of them in the second picture were maids to his 2 older wives,the one on the left is Olasukami, the one one the right is folashade, folashade was a maid to his second wife (Iyalekoto)

Poverty, the 2 of them in the second picture were maids to his 2 older wives,the one on the left is Olasukami,she was 18 when he told her as a wife, she's is the younger wife for now, the one on the right is folashade, folashade was a maid to his second wife (Iyalekoto)

Looking good in the pic

*LINDA MY LINDA*

Chimaeze500 said...

Indeed

Adebiyi Abraham said...

BECAUSE OF ALAAFIN OF OYO, 3 MEN WILL DIE WITHOUT MARRYING THEIR OWN TRUE WIFE. IF BIBLE SAYS GOD CREATED ADAM AND EVE IT MEANS GOD CREATED 1 WOMAN FOR 1 MAN. NOW THAT THIS MAN HAS 4, HAS HE NOT MARRIED 3 WOMEN WHO BELONGG TO OTHER PEOPLE?

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Bleaching PLC lol

Engee said...

Polygamy. I can't deal

Sipping my hennessy

Abeg shut up ur mouth wot is breaching cream...ode it's bleaching cream

@freeborn not breeching#my mind #

All the woman fucking d same prick

jasmine said...

Yeye dey smell...

Chop Chop said...

Do they use condom?

Luciana Chinda said...

Ok naaaaah!

VIAGRA is gonna kill the old-man or bleaching cream might decompose him one day.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Hahahhahahahahha. Freeborn, u no go kill me with laugh. Lol

. said...

Side-piece Sundae

Lol.....stern leave yoruba pple alone o.....

SNAP said...

Chai!!! Yoruba women can bleach for the whole world

SNAP said...

Yoruba women can sha bleach!!,ask them for a throwback picture now... #proudlynigerdeltan

Dis alafin go follow dis waka if d chiefs in Oyo don't act fast... dee

Wives that slay together, stay together ��������

You are a fool....i guess you need to see a psychiatrist..i dont know what problem you have with Yoruba people..insane idiot

Yetty k said...

This my Alaafin loves fair ladies sha