Angelina Jolie and her kids returns to LA after visiting Brad Pitt in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Angelina Jolie and her kids returns to LA after visiting Brad Pitt in London

The 40 year old star was spotted arriving Heathrow airport yesterday after she went on a short vacation to be with husband Brad Pitt who is shooting in London . She was accompanied by her children, 12 year old son Pax, 11year old Zahara, and 9 year old Shiloh. Jolie looked very chic in a long black jacket over a clinging black midi dress and knee-high leather boots. More photos after the cut...

51 comments:

Angelina one of my favorite actor,they surely had good time.

Amazing woman! Linda take note!

Great actress.Lovely children.

God knws I love this lady with all my hrt.... Mother of all races.... God bless her, sweet honey bunch....

.... We aim to please.....

DM on fleek...

VHEEKTOR (Anonymous) said...

Beautiful kids

* it's well*

***WOW! THAT ZAHARA (AFRICAN-AMERICAN) IS REALLY A SWEETHEART. SO BEAUTIFUL.

Welcome.

What's up with d kids,the daughter is black..and who in the world does the son look like

Okay.

Beautiful

flawless

Wow, the kids r grown

Zahara's grown so much.

Lovely family

The kids are all grown

I love this family

PEPSI ADDICT

olymeg said...

beautiful

olymeg said...

beautiful

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Still going strong with Brad Pitt.

Hmmmmm luv her so much and also her contained action movies. Cute kids shex got. God bless and kip dem.

Abosede

Vela said...

lovely kids

Such a lovely mom.

Emma Tecno

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

Smilin......lovely!

keke driver said...

Am happy for them

Happy family.

Ewu, itiboribo

My love for this woman is undying! God keep and guide them in good old age.

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Cute bunch****

Ur daddy I think.
Just like that.Abi linda!

Reading about her won't hurt and not ask undue questions.

Anon said...

May the Lord keep Jolie...mother of all races

Anon said...

May the Lord keep Jolie...mother of all races

BEAUTIFUL LUCKY KIDS

Hrt of Gold

Luciana Chinda said...

Beautiful.

I love this woman, she has a good heart

DAN 1 said...

I LOVE JOLIE SHE IS MOTHER OF ALL RACES GOOD COURAGE FROM ANGELINA J. TAKE ACTION

ONE LOVE

DAN 1 said...

GOD BLESS JOLIE

Angelina Jolie, please come and adopt me

Lovely family

I just love this woman

Actor kwa?!..... Lol