A statement by the Acting spokesperson of the Nigerian Army, Col. Sani Usman, states that the terrorists camp was equipped with medical facility, Improvised Explosive Devices (IEDs) factory, fuel dump, mechanical workshop, generators and several water points. The troops also destroyed 3 vehicles laden with IEDs meant for suicide bombings somewhere and killed 37 Boko Haram terrorists.
The troops also recovered 12 vehicles, 27 motorcycles, 9 AK-47 rifles, 2 Fabrique Nationale rifles, fabricated rocket bomb and a Sniper rifle. Other items recovered include 4 Dane Guns, solar panels and other household items. In addition to that, they also rescued 20 persons held hostage by the terrorists.
Unfortunately, 2 of our soldiers sustained gun shot wounds. The wounded soldiers have been evacuated to 7 Division Hospital where they are receiving medical care.
61 comments:
Kudos to Nigerian Army
Just like that.RIP Abi linda!
Hallalujah thou i knows its lie.
Terrorist buhari and his almajiri terrorist brother army chief buratai says they have defeated boko harams since please this ones the killed were are the from Nigeria is under a governo of liars and deceivers, hari should stop all this lies and scam.
Good news, una don try, jisienu ike.
So Boko Haram uses Solar Panel? That's just so funny to me. Kudos to our soldiers. It might take a while, but with time Boko Haram will be completely wiped out of Nigeria.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
These guys are deeply entrenched in Sambisa thickets.Would really be hard to find them.More grease to our newly reinvigorated army.Good job guys.
Thank God dat BH is becoming a tin of d past in Nigeria. After all dis CHANGE we r enjoying and I hope dis continue as much as possible.
People dey stay for city, some others say name for Bush them wan stay from there they carry their own go worry people. SMH
PH PHOTOGRAPHER
Wia are d pictures of d rescued hostages or d dead terrorists
Ehen, so doz dat mn diaz no boko haram again.
Good news!! Kill them!
To God be the glory.
Kudos to the soldiers
Nice work guys. God bless una. Linda take note!
Wow thank God,God be with our military God protection always....
Terrorist terrorises people. They create fear and trauma in people. What do you do to them? KILL them all. Amnesty should leave us alone
Kudos to Nigeria Arm.
Great job
Great job
Where is their Cops? Bunch of Lairs.
If dese are really bokomen den dis is a good news.... #nextnewspls#
KILL THEM ALL,DEM NO DEY FINISH?
May God be with our soldiers in this fight against these devils incarnates
We stay winning
Nigeria embarassn themselves since 1920
Can u imagine I tot Liar Mohammed sed no more boko haram??
Stupid liar stupid government!!!
Nigeria is Finito!!!
#iwantbiafra....
Miss Freeborn!!
Weldone men.....God bless
Wicked
Hmm, na today? Linda observe!
Gud job..God bless u guyz n heal d wounded
When will all this end???
Carry on...... God bless u all for the work ur doing and give ur families the grace to endure ur absence..... Amen
So they are now using western stuff. Solar panel me.
Well done guys victory is on the way. Evil people
Victory is our portion in Jesus name.
Good one..
Weldone guys.
God bless you all.
March on our gallant soldier!!
They ve been using it right from time to generate power for their bombs factories..
<<100%Nigerian>>
Criminals and crooks are plenty in Linda's blog they made this blog uncivilized they always post hateful comments attacking people base on tribalism and religious difference. This is also affecting linda blog, both people from different religious belief are coming to your blog but don't take side and follow foolz the like of FREEBORN DANZINA and STONE they are fools please linda don't let them fool u too....many of LIB's are now running from your blog going to Stella and other blogs for they find it cool and civilized... Thank u
Yours BASHIR SHUAIBU DANHAJIYA
Criminals and crooks are plenty in Linda's blog they made this blog uncivilized they always post hateful comments attacking people base on tribalism and religious difference. This is also affecting linda blog, both people from different religious belief are coming to your blog but don't take side and follow foolz the like of FREEBORN DANZINA and STONE they are fools please linda don't let them fool u too....many of LIB's are now running from your blog going to Stella and other blogs for they find it cool and civilized... Thank u
good development
Well done gallant soldiers.... If only the soldiers had this sorta leadeeship in d past, those boko devils wouldn't have killed, there would b no chibok story, those sec sch boys and thousands of people would b alive today.
Thank God
Fuckin Rats
Smoke em out n Kill em all.
Na so E suppose be
Good work
Ask google!
may God continue to bless our Soldiers and force men that put there lives on the line for the unity, peace and safety of this great nation
Kudos to our gallant soldiers but a big thank you to USA for finally doing the needful by building a drone station in Northern Cameroon that provides huge support for the coalition. Our president will never get such support from any Arab nation. Just saying thou
Kudos to our Nigeria army
Una well-done.i wish the 2 soldiers that sustained injuries quick recovery.
With the kind of hate comment coming from this freeborn of a guy, I feel disgusted visiting reading this blog. Making hateful comments and linda also neva bother to censor comments. Smh
A good development, May GOD bless Nigeria. Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
Gud 1
Kudos
God gat yall back
#spritual
Gallant soldiers..
GOD be wit dem
MOST READ: I FOUND HIM
Nice job MUST READ: Quotes from Pastor David Ibiyeomie
Shut Tha fuck up Bashir!!!! U just typed rubbish .
Why do u always call some one Father A terrorist Without Proof,i hope if some one does dat to ur own u will like it.I don't Know whether buhari stole 4rm u or sent His almajeris n his co terrorist to Bomb ur Home Or belongings.jst becos we av freedom Of speech does nt mean we shuld Miss use or insult it.
So sad. This happen in our daily life. We should better gun control