News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 28 February 2016
Photos: Fayose, Sheriff attend Rivers PDP thanksgiving service for Wike's victory at the Supreme court
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
49 comments:
I don't know men! I just don't like when people mix religion and politics this way.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Ok..more money to some bank accounts...... True talk.... #nextnewspls#
Hallalujah seeing my man the only servant of God fayose as for the terrorist Ali sheriff we don't need u.
My governo my governo i dey feel u,my man wike i don't see the meaning of this stupid thanks given when we have alot to do with money the money would have help those rivers state children schooling oversea what a wasted finance,freeborn is the only Guy who speak with covering impunity.
Big guys enjoy terrorist buhari freeborn go kick u out soon.
K seen. * it's well*
How many thanksgiving will wike do,we know say na God save you it not they for don send you back to your family village. Please don't. Finish rivers people money on thanksgiving. See mr tell them the truth mr fayoshe, as Dem don shut metu up, Dem no go fit shut u up. # buhari must go. Ruth
Is that Hilda Dokubo in the second to the last or 10th photo?
Mmmmmmmmmm
R dey in gud terms na
After d ranting of fayose?
Gudmrnin y'all
#spritual
God is the giver of power, so your excellency use the position given to you to serve the people
All I see is ma Papa,David Ibiyeomie
Hmmmmmm
GOD BLESS PDP
Kaiii...their thanksgiving no dey end??
Congrats to him
Wot a large way 2 do his tnksgvin bt hope wot he gave 2 God is worth more dan ds public kini dt he did sha. jst sayin sha
Amaechi wasted money,what do you call this?
Amaechi wasted money,what do you call this? How many parties & thanksgiving is he going to have?
Enough of the thanksgivings. Wike should get down to business. Do far, he's doing just fine.
PH PHOTOGRAPHER
All d best to them.
Nawa.this man should move on already.
Good
Nigerian religious leaders tho!na dem sabi!
Wike go and give your villages light stop wasting public funds on politics.Your people are in darkness....nuel
Na dem sabi. I don't care! Linda take note!
Wike stop Wasting Money" be Warned.
PDP all the way. God is great
Hmmmm who is that fake Pastor...
Laying hands on som1z head
Hmmm Wike you are finished theyv stolen evrytn in you whatz left is a walkn vessel...
Miss Freeborn!!
Gd for them
So wike did thanksgiving in his chuch, after akwaibom and Abia, he said he must do stadium event.. fayose and Leo ogor plus sheriff where representing pdp... Linda they also didn't send u pictures of the after party at platinum nite club... Wit wike and fayose live.. popping bottles and sharing free drinks
rubbish wasting of money...
5th thanksgiving..
even God will be angry now self...
Ok ooo
Nice one.
God bless Nigeria
I don't know what to call it my brother.Wike village people never enjoy light even his father does not have light I mean NEPA light.Wike is there doing thanksgiving every month with Rivers money in the name of politics....nuel
Wasting resources in the name of thanksgiving...nuel
Criminals and crooks are plenty in Linda's blog they made this blog uncivilized they always post hateful comments attacking people base on tribalism and religious difference. This is also affecting linda blog, both people from different religious belief are coming to your blog but don't take side and follow foolz the like of FREEBORN DANZINA and STONE they are fools please linda don't let them fool u too....many of LIB's are now running from your blog going to Stella and other blogs for they find it cool and civilized... Thank u
Yours BASHIR SHUAIBU DANHAJIYA
I concur....Daddy of life
Who knows his ugly face
You're Thanksgiving is good gov woke because god is on you're side so do as much as many Thanksgiving as u want for u to challenge a ruling party APC for their so much evil plan against u.I hail u his excellence but use it to touch the life of poor people in you're state
Your Thanksgiving is OK even if u done it upto 50time there is no problem because god has done a lot to u atlease if says that u lose at the apex court by now u will be inside cuje prison for nothing sake.
Assholes.
Jst take a good look at em all. Blinkin idiots (in the Prince of Arragon's voice who is one of Portia's suitors in the classic Shakespeare play 'The Merchant of Venice' he Retarded too)
Ish got RareSpec thinkin bout the Samson n Delilah shit n was even visualizin what would have happened if the pillars at the VIP section of the stadium got shaken by a Samson kind of Force.
Congratulations to pdp,old solder we never die
Bit did he not have a Thanksgiving party right after? I thought the state had no resources?
whats the cost of these thanksgiving services anyway If you initially earned your position what are you giving thanks for?
Isn't this fayose and sheriff shakeing hands. ......lol
Good for him..
Stupid man and his fellowers with this gullible one called pastor.party at platinum night club followed oh! Rivers ppl are in deep shit!