Jay Z, Beyonce and Blue Ivy seen spending time together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 February 2016

Jay Z, Beyonce and Blue Ivy seen spending time together

Queen Bey, her husband Jay Z and daughter, Blue Ivy were all spotted outside 'Giggles N Hugs' in Century City, California yesterday with Blue Ivy holding a bunch of balloons. More photos after the cut..

94 comments:

Couple of life.

Pearlie said...

Lovely couple, happy family

What is queen Bea Covering? Are u thinking what am thinking?

shuga diva said...

Cute family

Adaobi said...

Some people will now start saying, why is he the one carrying the baby? I love this family and I pray they stay together!

Iv noticed that Beyoncé is always walking behind jay while Kanye stays at Kim's back..does that mean anything?

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Awwww so cute gosh

sanrock said...

Cute fam.

Hana said...

Something isnt right with this couple
They dont seem real plus Beyonce seems not to be herself
Are they puttn up a show for the media?
In time...nothing is hidden beneath the sun...

Miss Freeborn!!

One thing about this family is that they are still together despite all the rumors of divorce concerning them

Hana said...

And Beyonce your fashion sense is whack...
All money no creativity
Pls get a stylist ur a public figure dis outfit doznt do you justice..
There is simple but stunning
Oya get going.....

Miss Freeborn!!

Dave Mide said...

yea yea yea ...*yawns* ....likes its something strange to spend time with her own daughter. Nexxxt!

Bee queen looking hot

PEPSI ADDICT

Jay Z is so in luv wit his daughter. . Imagine d loook on his face. It says it all, like I will cross d ocean for u

Kayode Odusanya said...

Cool pics. It is always great when couples are in the same industry and understand each other. On another note, why are they still carrying this girl? Isn't she like 5 now? And why is Jay Z always the one carrying her?

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Queen Bey rocks 24/7

Good for them

Result of hardwork

Sylvia said...

Loving d skirt.... #nextnewspls#

Blue's Afro is soooo cute!

I just love how they love their baby.

Family get together

Where are those idiots mocking the Nigerian husband caring his baby, leaving the wife free to carry her hand bag? For those cavemen, this is time to learn.

It's blue ivy having a leg problem? Why are they always carring her.

I jes love ds family...

Mother-daughter moments

Cute family

Jayz and Beyoncé no dey ever walk together as in side by side. Beyoncé dey always Waka for back dey follow jayz. Sha I know that when I marry Linda next yr, she will be walking side by side with me everywhere we go.

Mother-daughter moments

Dey look good

Lovely family.

Beautiful family

Power couple/fam!

missthing47 said...

Now here is a family to emulate, love the way they shield their child from the judgemental public eyes. Ever wondered why there are few Blue Ivy pics in circulation cos am sure she goes out to do stuff but we dnt get to hear abt it, unlike kim's north who is everywhere...makes me think that Kim always tips off the paparazzi on her daughters' movements. Just my thought

chommy said...

Lovely. Linda observe!

Nice.

We don see them ma... dee

Lovely..

Wat a simple,decent n lovely family

She is looking different dis days.lovely couple by d way

Absolutely beautifulllll

All hail d Queen

Rick said...

Jumoke's hubby carries der daughter n he is bashed. Jay Z carries Blue Ivy and he s a caring husband. #TalkersMustTalk

Sugarvie said...

I love Beyonce!!!!

Why are they always carrying dis child??? Can't she walk..... Mtcheeew

Big Ass said...

They looked good!!

Nenyechi said...

Nice outfits

Bey and heels...Mama can walk it though.
Beautiful family

Cute family. More Instagram followers for you

Nicee.....bt wait o Linda, have you noticed that Jay Z always carry Blue Ivy, can't she walk?#observing

they look happy sha.

pink said...

Beautiful people, Linda Asim gini?

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Sup with Bey's neck?
Long throat neck tins lol..
She looks kinda different here tho

Seen.... Money makes you look good

Dan said...

Jay love those jordans

She's really a queen...my idol

amanda uzo said...

Dats good! Linda take note!

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

This blue no dey waka? Haba allow the child to enjoy herself n stop spoiling her by carrying her all over USA🇱🇷

Anon said...

Yea..Da real power couple

Blu Ivy is almost 6 years old, why are they always carrying her????

Can't Blu Ivy walk?

Hehe...i so luv dat look!!

Pinky said...

Whats with trying to hide her face all the time?

Beautiful family.

Blue is already a big baby, allow her 2 exercise those legs na.

Great men carry our babies along with the family's fame cause only them can protect these kids from the dark sides of stardom. Shout out to Mark, Jay Z, Yezzy yes him, and the talk of the town Sunday husband of Olajumoke

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I love it when they hang out like this. #PowerCouple.

Chi chi said...

This big girl no sabi walk? Na to dey carry carry her waka for camera. Nansense....

Why is he shielding her face like that? We all know what she looks like...stop it!

Family is life, xo #Bee

Noted

Why is she always bothering herself with these kind of shoes. Every woman who has been in highheels knows what kind of stress these shoes can cause if you want to enjoy a day with your child/family moving around. No wonder people say beyonce is fake other celebrities just chill and be human she always want to present herself. This isn't about hating let talk for real. Look at her muscles they are pumped showing it isn't easy to wear such shoes. Mrs Carter you are human we know, please just chill babe.

Dapsonbaby said...

Rick, you're on fleek, your head is there... Awon haters oshi... Nigeria's just so stupid with their rubbish mentality

Rick you took the words right out of my mouth. Nigerians are independent but some of us are still slaves.we never appreciate anything coming from our country

I thought it was only me that thought she was fake o. Even the entire family is fake. Look how jay z and solange went shopping right after the elevator fight just to show us everything is ok? Please since then have they gone shopping again? All those crying on stage that she does and she'll invite her husband na for show. Whether people believe it or not beyonce is fake and she likes to show herself. But like they said, the word is showbiz so I can't blame her. People just just stop kissing her toes and pretending she's a god

Power Cute couple#Lindangwanu#

Power couple,match made in Hip hop heaven...Beyonce is a goal

Luciana Chinda said...

Cute family

Amaka.u.l said...

Good

Wonderful couple!!
#ILL#

Ode!!.....when u live in the village and doesn't knowwhat's envogue

Queen of who/what ?

Madonna is QUEEN of POP, Mary J Blige is QUEEN of R&B, Lil Kim is Rap QUEEN...what queen is Beyonce again? Gbaza queen?

Best couple of life,some bad belle will start calling jay z woman wrapper or baby keeper.Anyways i too love them.

Leave Kim and her daughter alone ooooo!!!!!

Cute family

I love der marriage very peaceful

#spritual

Hana said...

Biiish what the hell is envogue bitch
I knw you mean in vogue
Bitch nxt tym u come for me come correct!!!

Adaobi said...

Hana baby!!Epic reply!!Lol@Come correct..

Like Beyoncé cares or knows one Hana on Lindaikeji's blog...please go get a life