Trey Songz meets medical student who did an artwork of him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Trey Songz meets medical student who did an artwork of him

A final year Medicine and Surgery student of the College of Medicine, University of Lagos, Adefemi David of FolaDavid artistry drew a photo of Trey Songz and presented it to the singer yesterday at the Rhythm Unplugged show. Adefemi was able to meet the US singer after his performance courtesy of Flytime. Adefemi is also an artist and a Speedpainter. More photos after the cut...

118 comments:

Wow! Dude is a bunch of talents. Trey has really enjoyed his visit to Naija.

NICE WORK. WILL CONTACT THE ARTIST

Mr medicine do more of your book than this okay? That's what you need 2tim 2;15

PEOPLE WHO COMMENT WITH SENSE AND ARE DAMN FUNNY

1.ABOKIWARRIBOY
2. DAVIDOS DRIVER
3.JULIET IWUNO
4. LKWMD_NAIJA
5. GREAT ANONYMOUS

As for royalpriesthood he comment's like someone who is brain dead. Poor grammar construction who only says 'thumbs up' 'more grease to your elbow' or send happy new month messages.

STERN, WILHEMINNA MOSES, NNENNE GOERGE - Are another brain dead commenters full of hate.

Hope money was given?

NOT A FAN

Beautiful art! Kudos to him, hajiya linda, there's a drama between Ben Bruce $ Trey song on Twitter fa, hint it!

Nice art work.....

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ---

What a talent

Mufliat said...

Good job. Weldone

#Hajia Mufliat

He tried.

Dis is really creative and lovely. Thumbs up and morepower to d elbows of dis dude dat made dis.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Sir benkord said...

Medicine & surgery student....chai....he's full of talent sha....it's not easy to combine both art & medicine ooooo.........More power 2 ur elbow bro.

Very lovely

CMUL Idiaraba students are d most talented! I rep Unilag jae😊😊

#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise

Wow

Fine painting
He tried.

dudette said...

Wow...he is good!

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

WOOW,TALENTED MEDICAL STUDENT。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

Boy ur handwork good.... fine artwork

Very good creative. Keep it up bro.

Wow!! Talented I see.. he really tried

Great work.

AQO said...

Wow! Great talent indeed.

Talented man

See height, I Swear down I don't know Trey Songs But he kinda looks like Jason durelo

Husband Material said...

Wow! Nice work bro

Nice one 💪💪💪👏👏

A wa ooo this guy try ooo..1hat a talent..wish I met him to

He drew very well

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Whaaaaaat?? This is ah-mazing. Erhmm why is he studying medicine?

Wow! Talk of ingenuity,the medical student did justice to the pic, nice one.
hope he greased his palm.

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Wow! That's so very impressive.....#kudos to him

nice though the trey is damn to hawt in the photo.

Voting for lauraauj, Aboki, Christy, Bonita and Davido driver

Talent!!!...you know it when you just see it...

Nice one...the guy try..draw linda too o with her dry mouth..

Chomsy said...

*Tears bra
*Tear pant*
knock knock!!
Linda Where u go? Come here! U re under arrest.
Being refreshing and refreshing.... After making somebody addict here u will leave us and run to ur boo okwaya... ok
*Runs away....

yeancah012 said...

He tried.. You should have read fine art instead of medicine..

Darrel tom said...

Impressive mbok
For the first time a Yoruba guy do something newsworthy. Good to go adefemi, i bet he didn't grow up in lagos, ibadan, ogun, ekiti, osun n ondo state. Nice artwork, really really impress on this particular one joor.

Linda's last son

Wow....great talent... Medicine Na your papa say make u study am

You have a good talent

hin go splash him money now ,, na wetin he dey find be DAT

attention seeker #

Wow. Beautiful!

Dude tried sha

Awww nice. The fact that he has a talent outside his professional though...

ManchesterUnitedStuff said...

fresh

Nice one....Imma learn art asap

FancyNancy said...

The boy sabi artwork.. Kai as if he traced it by placing the plain sheet on the drawing to get that exactly

June said...

i'm so proud of you David.

Good creativity.. Linda, Observe carefully

Linda, Observe carefully

BJD said...

Nice Piece

Beautiful portrait.......keep it up

Dis is mind blowing! The guy is truly talented. Nice art work. Linda take note!

Wow!! Wetin d guy dey find 4 medicine?? He's too talented abeg.. Am sure it's the family dat is pushing him to study medicine.. Pls, parents should support their Children in any chosen field, the child would excel well than trying to push him or her to a particular professional course cos u want to be known as father of an Engineer, Medical doctor or Lawyer..

Linda I hv arrived..

Jmark 007 said...

Baba dis guy is good, c how God give dis one talent.

Wow. He is gud #vazviz

Dis is so great, repping UNILAG

And what's is wrong bein versatile?? Abi na sin to do art work again??? Bishop! Ehhhhenn..

This student is mad talented...a doctor, an artist and a singer. You are blessed!!!

FREE LANCING FREEMAN KEEGALEE said...

Enter your comment...cute guy

kudos said...

Nice art work

#believe

Wow...nice
#AmNewHere

Where did the Pepsi symbol come from?? It wasn't in the original.

Wow. That's lovely + I love trey though I got none of his songs on my phone but the guy is cool

Who said he's not doing more already??????

sparkle said...

Pls change dat dammy to dummy, cos dats wat u r.

This is great really....trey be having a blast in naija.

CHINELO!!!!!! #forget dat anonymous thing

Sup with the Pepsi logo behind the unpresented painting. I noticed the one presented had no Pepsi logo....???

Who's this desperate jobless person???definitely aboki,juliet or lwkndnaija

depressed sister said...

Get lost u fucking loser. I wonder what u know.
U cross eyed Moron

SANDRA said...

Wow! Pure talent

DeeD25 said...

Nice job!!!!

Wow dats awesome.
LIB'S FINEST

lizzy said...

Listen dear, dia is a clear difference btw passion, career, talent and skill, in as much as dey are linked 1 way or d oda!! So do further research on 'em... Na ur assignment be dat.

lizzy said...

Listen dear, dia is a clear difference btw passion, career, talent and skill, in as much as dey are linked 1 way or d oda!! So do further research on 'em... Na ur assignment be dat.

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

The guy is very talented. Combining medicine with fine arts. Good combo.

Mena Nathaniel said...

This fola guy is amazing, he has really nice works.. CNN or AlJazeera has even interviewed him before..

Don't mind who ever, he or she wants money frm linda...oleeeee

It has to be Royal Priesthood. He likes to write unnecessary epistles.

Idiot he grew up in lagos. He went to St Francis school Idimu. He was my secondary school classmate u deluded fuck

He should be working with paint brush instead of syringe. Talent miss road.

David Daudu said...

Dear bishop dammy its not every one that is monotalented if he loves artart
why shouldn't he practice it

*the Naija photographer*

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Dis is really creative and lovely. All d best to him!

Mehn d guy has talent, congrat to him, medical student and his a gud artist. Nice1

Good job, sharp brain . He understands the human body well

Wow nice work

Dis guy is definately studying d wrong course.wow

Sena Job said...

The guy try oooo

Wow this is massive talent

waffymercyjohnson said...

Wow Mehn he is so talented.
My trey look so sweet.

Big fool #somesenseneeded

Yoruba's ndi nsaku
Buh de guy is talented
It pays 2 b vasatile
Nice outwork
Treg really had fun in Nigeria no doubt

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

He's in my school and he doesn't have any problem with his studies. Besides he's making the money and using the talent God gave him.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

This is pure talent

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Wow... what a talent. I love this artwork
Kudos to d guy

this was straight up, damn nice, to think he is a medical student but he still make out time for art work is a thumbs up.

Totally nailed it. Lovely.

Dummy or dammy, he is in his final year doing medicine and surgery. Do u know how hard it is to get to that level? I am very sure he is doing so much in his studies too bcuz he has already passed two of his MB exams. Pls stop discouraging versatility and talent in people, d bible does not teach that u should kill talent. Tnx

Davido's driver has no sense at all. U must be dumb to include him. Or maybe, this is even Davido's driver that did this

Beautiful... Trey would be thrilled

swtlyksugar said...

Amazing

Good work

DISCOVER How to get energized - not sleepy - after a big meal

May this guy nor waste he talent for that dead 9ja ooh...God has blessed him with great talent

keke driver said...

Jeez Talents and Abs everywhere...Damn!

This guy is good.
Trey should give him something or even help him in a way

larisdena said...

WORK OF ART.

Wonderful

Bummyla said...

This Guy Will Make a very good surgeon in the future! http://www.bummyla.com

I love this, great work dude.

Wow! Wat a talent. Hajo

Okoye Collins Blog said...

Omo.... This is so amazing.. .. Nigeria is richly blessed... Wicked and selfish politicians should be wiped out so we can display more of our talents.. #wink#

This is really amazing! Kudos dude....

Hembafan said...

He will make an excellent plastic surgeon

Awww, nice!