Juliet Ibrahim stuns at The Ovation Carol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Juliet Ibrahim stuns at The Ovation Carol (photos)

The stunning actress stepped out for Ovation Carol happening tonight in this lovely piece styled by award winning stylist and fashion influencer Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling. More pics after the cut...

69 comments:

She looks lovely.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Mami water beauty

Wosshh..Sprezzatura! Kudos to swanky for killing it!

Enter your comment...nice,

I can die on top of juliet's yansh. No joke

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Beautiful woman. Swanky Jerry been d baddest stylist since 1900

Beautiful dress👍

plumpy j said...

She look so beautiful.Jerry and caroline did a good job.

Dis lady tho...adorable!

Stunning!

I love this woman....one word.... Flawless......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ---

Beautiful juliet.nice Ass.lovely chest funky back

Sir benkord said...

Beautiful.......

Wow! That was stunning, so cute.

Truly, that dress is beautiful.

Wow! My best color

#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise

lizzy said...

She is so so beautiful in dat killing dress, loving dah whole concept!! In as much as I'm not a colour red fan, but I'm so inlove wif dis dress

Nice really long dresss.it can serve as broom sef.
#sips ORIJIN#

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

WOOW!BEAUTIFUL MAMA。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

@Juliet don come like 9ja prick pass Ghanaian own......

See @Swanky.....always on point like a toad on the floor

Was about typing "well dressed " until I saw the back
Too bad

Hmmmm, very perfect on her body. I like it.....

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Wow!!! This is 3 much....#mmm she's moda christmas oooo

Ok. She looks gud.
LIB'S FINEST

Ok. She looks gud.
LIB'S FINEST

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Beautiful!

Posh. The best Carol night attire am yet to see.

Ugly. Doesn't fit.. It shortend her torso

Gorgeous.

Good for her

Beautiful!!! Really lovely

Stunning as usual...
Ladies Get Actress Juliet Ibrahim's Stunning Look To Fifty Movie Premiere

Beautiful dress.

Chomsy said...

such a pretty. will she wear the dress again? *Runs away...

kudos said...

She looks lovely with her charming figure.I concur.

#Believe

The back of that dress is a sight to behold.

Peacock, pretty woman.

Odi Ok.

Racheal Banta said...

It's a #jaybecksbridal dress. Look her up on instagram. She's good! Plus very affordable too.

Very ugly dress! The concept of it failed in couture, the edge of the red fountain fall in caps is terrible, swanky you try to hard. I hope after the drunk nite u don't make this #epic# mistake

And not a dress for fat people

Like she has a bath tub mat dragging her, well swanky got the inspiration from her frequent hotel visits. Very ugly dress

Mufliat said...

#Hajia Mufliat

AIRBAG100 said...

Women and dress throway salute oh

Dis her gown is something else
Beautiful lady she is
Nice one from her

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

She looks so pretty as always

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Woooooooow! Her gown is out of dis world. Linda take note!

Enter your comment...i comment my reserve.....

Hmmm. Why shld u admire another woman's body sef? Lol

Stunning.. #vazviz

So lovely and beautiful

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Pretty woman, nice dress and killer curves

keke driver said...

Looks too dramatic for me tho *just saying*

Enter your comment...nice

she look beatiful

pretty woman

Okezie Fortune said...

My crush I see you. So cute.

Would look better if the dress was fitted to her body and not just taken off the rack

TyNo said...

Na wa o, this lady is just damn too pretty!!! She fine trowey!.....TyNo

Pesin Pikin said...

Na wa o, this lady is just damn too pretty!!! Her beauty sef dey confuse me sef whether d heaven we all dey hope for dey here on earth coz we live amongst angels.

#Tyno

MY CRUSH..

talk is cheap

Stunning

She looks lovely in the outfit but my wifie fine pass her.

Wow!!! Dis dress really looks lovely on her..

Linda I hv arrived..

I love her dress!! , I repeat, I love her dress!! Wowza..

Linda I hv arrived..

I love her dress!! , I repeat, I love her dress!! Wowza..

Linda I hv arrived..

I concur with you, buh she still looks very good in it.

Linda I hv arrived..

Wao! #Linda'spal