One dead, many injured in Suicide Bomb attack in Borno today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 December 2015

One dead, many injured in Suicide Bomb attack in Borno today

One person has been confirmed dead while many others were injured after a suicide bomber attacked Benisheikh village in Borno state this morning. Authorities at the General Hospital in Maiduguri the state capital, say one corpse was brought into the morgue while 37 people are receiving treatment.

142 comments:

Chris J said...

Again? See What Wizkid Was Caught Doing With This Lady

This is serious, God save us ooo

They want to start again?

Raymon said...

May God safe our great nation..m rip to the dead.. Linda u are besutiful

Lord please help us.

Boko Boys at it again!!!.. I know one day, I mean 1 day, all this will stop..! Forever..!

Not now...tot they said B.H will be a thing of the past by December!Damn
Can't #sip orijin#

Buhari talk to your boys nah

saha said...

Boko Haram again this Christmas season oga oooooo

Ha God may dier souls rest in peace. mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

Going to the market here,I always say my last prayers coz that day may be my last.Nothing as terrifying as living with the fear of the unknown.
May their souls RIP

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

ANODA SAD ONE, GOD ABEG HLP US...TOMJERRYSWIT

Skies said...

Dz people shud stp dz it wnt solve any issue...

Hehehehehe dese boko boys no dey rest ni...

Not again

When will this evil boko haram stop. God have mercy

Chomsy said...

Bornu? Hey! This ppl Don die finish.... God!!

How pathetic, buhari isn't even saying anything bout boko again,just travelling anyhow

This scumbags are on it again ooo. God punish dem.

Is it not December already? What did your wasted president promise you FOOLS?

And I thought the people on everybody's lips were Shites, boko Haram just had to be prima donnas

yeancah012 said...

Lord have mercy

na wa oo .

When will all this end???
Lord please answer the prayer of Nigerians.

Are this people not tired and bored of doing this ?

Enter your comment...

RIP to †Ñ’ξ dead..
Quick recovery to †Ñ’ξ injured

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Oh my! Wats goin on? Borno again?

Anonymous Personified said...

God please save us. I'm really tired of these whole stories.
Wonder when these will stop.

lind's gal said...

God HV mercy

Mab said...

When will this end
Complimentsof d season y'all

Borno,again ad again, lord saves us in dis xmas,

Sabitailor said...

Which way Nigeria. God help us

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

I love you linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

nawooooo.....i want to win also... faithmathew656@yahoo.com

Its really a pity

emzy said...

pls wen is this going to stop

Freedah said...

It is well!

yaxx said...

I've been on lib since 2012,,, and I get most news here,, oh Lord!! Wen will dis boko shit stop?

When will all this stop for God's sake! God help Nigeria. People just so hungry to see another person in pain. The one using bomb as means ain't any different from those using the media as means. People dying everywhere and some will just put a LOL as comment. Some will go as far as giving reason to justify why the dead should die. God please save Nigeria

God this life we live in. Change! change!! Change!!!

Why can't they just carry all this police and amy to that borno self ehhhh all of them en 9ja should go to borno since they don't have sense maybe that place will make them lean how valuable life is.

O God, please help us all. Linda take note!

Nawa ooo.its ok...

omidan abby said...

I just wonder wen this will stop? Who are those sponsoring this bastards ehn.. cos I know those smellos don't ve money for all this ammunitions..God can u come already. I'm tired!

Crayice said...

Father please save your children from the hands of this Evil people Amen.

Crayice7@gmail.com

God make don post me go borno oooh, I dash dem everytin, I love my life#nobody nor fit make#blessing follow me

linda take note

Samuel said...

Its Christmas abeg

isammieyung@icloud.com

Wow! This is totally awesome. Great job Linda. God bless you. Merry Christmas in advance.

God will save us 4rm Dis evil pple.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

When will all this rubbish end? God please take control

quite a disaster and yet the government claims to have crippled their acivities..its a shame lai lai buhari

awwwwwwww

stanley said...

The military tell us the truth,before borno turns to desert.

Ishiagu and I'm proud

It is well

May God help us

are people still living in borno till now??

may God help our situation

edDREAMZ said...

Rip....

sophieluv said...

I don't know what they gain from killing people, they will never go unpunished.

tosisochukwu said...

Again? Gosh! Am soooo upset and tired of dis current crisis in our con3!!! God help us all

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

May their souls Rest In Peace. Amen

Buhari. Nah wa

RIP to the death, fast recovery to the injured.

Boko boys again.

Enter your comment...it is well.

Homa Manjor said...

God save our country

Chidii said...

GOD HELP PMB profer a final solution

Gifted said...

evil

May God help us

HMmmmmm.bokohari dec is almost over ohhh.soon ur stupid followers will say "u want him to end in 7 months the boko haram jona sponsored for 6 years"they know well that jona was only there for 5 years 3 months.well its ur northern bros that voted for u and are killing themselves.rubbish.and davidos goat aka lwkmd kikikikiki u see how ur greed cut u out of the give away?lwkmd and davidos driver are often in the top 3 comment of any post.but u overplayed ur hand and made people know u are one and the same..now davido gets just 50 while lwkmd gets nothing when both should have been the first and second to get 100 k each.ntoor go beg ur oga for 100 k so u won't feel this pain
Linda take note!!!

very soon,there will be nothing to bomb...rip to d dead......akpa-amu

shally said...

Not again

God guide your children from this generation of violence

Again, dis people no dey tire, wen will all this stop? God help Nigeria

Bestmark said...

govt should do something wot is all dis hiss

Oh not again.

Omg...save our soul lord from this destroyers

God!!!

So ds Boko boiz never tire! Anyway it's coming to an end soon!

LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D

Lord of Mercy save this country

Chaiii,when will all these stop. RIP to d victim. Seen!!

lord have mercy

dat mgbeke said...

RIP.

Thank God, not many lives were lost, to the dear, rest in peace.

Where are the Military,..

nathan said...

These guys should go on Christmas break now$

I AM SELFMADE said...

this is now the order of the day

Hnmmm by the end of December says our presido. We are waiting patiently

Ambassadorial survivers

God pls save us from dis BH

Rip to d dead

Buhari plz call your men to order this Christmas o!!! We don't want to have a bloody Christmas o!!!

Not good. Oooo

Dis boko people really want to clear dat borno state... Nna nawa o... Sophiechioma5@gmail.com

Sadiah said...

No one is save in this country

Sadiah said...

God please, help us

Boko haram should chill jare, get money, travel the world and enjoy punani abeg

BuHaria. We are still waiting oo. This na december oo

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

RIP 2d dead and speedy recovery to those injured!

Hmmm, RIP

God please bring an end to this

How I wish I could offer a solution to all these madness.

Enter your comment...May the souls of the rest in peace (Linda nwa nke chukwu )

Sirpeterejeh said...

Ds is we get till d military nd Mr president's body language is able to fix tins
till then we dy wait

Enter your comment...smh .....

Enter your comment...
God deliver ur children

Quite sad! Rest in peace to the dead....

waffymercyjohnson said...

Ehya too bad.

killers on rampage.

Again....
God please arrest this cannibals

Temitope said...

It is well with dis nation..may God deliver us from boko haram

Hand of the King.. said...

The more they kill them the more they multiply...Linda Much Love

BELLO STEPHEN O. said...

WHEN WILL THIS BOKO HARAM GUY STOP THESE KILLINGS? GOD HAVE MERCY. INNOCENT SOULS ARE DYING.......

Every living thing should be transported out of that state immediately

I thought they promised to stop book haram by dec; lair mohammed.

Wicked World

When are we going to stop these nefarious acts

Cyril said...

Enter your comment...Again Ooooh

andre kelvin said...

Bruh

CHINELO!!! said...

Everytime it's borno state

Linda post my comment!!

softgirl said...

Enter your comment...lord pls save ur children from these terrorist.....RIP 2 d dead....

Queeneth said...

Hmm..may God help us all in this country. #prayforNigeria. It is well!!

Buhari tell ur boys to stop. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

There is no other name for this guys other than the anti-cris....lord have mercy on our soul.. #rep 9ja..

When will all these be over?

God will punish them all...Rip to the dead

passions said...

And when will these bombing stop

All these Boko boiz....Na Hell Una go enta for the countless and innocent souls way una don kill

Sad one!

God dey!

Amaechi David said...

Not again

Dear LIBers,
Complements of the season and congratulations to our 2015 winners of the giveaway alongside thanking linda ikeji for her kindness so far as she sure shows some appreciation to her readers and fans which is a good thing.
I'm using this opportunity to unveil my identity as Vivian reginalds, (formerly ~D great anonymous), it's been some what amazing being masked and as such I enjoyed it while it lasted for the 5 years I've been an ardent reader and contributor. But the disadvantages has been the fact that ‎you never really get noticed when the gains flow in.
Fortunately, the fun is still constant with LIB and as such, an addiction comes with it.
Have a happy holiday.
-D great anonymous now Vivian Reginalds.

May their souls rest in peace

Peror World said...

The Shiites group will have to Explain this one,RIp to d dead and quick recovery to the injured

Aqbani Dareqo (ukasonia@gmail.com) said...

So people still live in Borno?

Aqbani Dareqo (ukasonia@gmail.com) said...

Aunty LinLin pls post my comment oooo

omidan abby said...

You and ur past and to come generations including ur parents, everyone is and will b a FOOL! U slum slag crazy dick head! Linda abeg post sharp sharp

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

So sad....Rip to the dead

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

RIP...God will help us win the war

Read What a Man told this inquisitive Woman - LOL

May God have mercy on us....

Phunmite said...

Dear lord, all we ask for is peace in Nigeria

RIP...God will help us win the war