Obama praises Tennessee teen killed as he shielded 3 girls from gunfire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 December 2015

Obama praises Tennessee teen killed as he shielded 3 girls from gunfire

President Barack Obama has described Zaevion Dobson as a hero. The Tennessee high school football player was shot dead last week while shielding three female friends from gunfire.

145 comments:

May his soul continue to RIP

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Don't want to be an hero like this

Thank you Obama

Make I act so that I will get a single tweet? Nah

Awwwwww...he's a hero indeed

sophieluv said...

Hero indeed.

GOD BLESS HIS SOUL. AMEN

Sir benkord said...

RIP 2 d hero.....

God will receive his soul in heaven; good people still exists

Legend...!

Anonymous Personified said...

Yes, he died a hero.

rip to him

Well deserved praise....cos he black it won't go viral...SMH
Nice question sir,what's our excuse really....
#sips Orrijin#

wow...That's so nice of him, May his soul rest in peace

What a brave guy....

Chai

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Chai

A hero indeed.
I'm not sure i can do what he did.
May his soul rest in peace.

Enter your comment...pure selflessness

What he did was heroic and may his soul continue to rest on.

wow...that's so nice and a strong one at that... may his soul rest in peace.

Onyedinma Godson said...

Hit man R.I.P

so sad
he was still young but he died a hero
rip mate rest easy

Peror World said...

Notin wey women no go do us.RIP bro u have served ur purpose on earth

May his soul continue to rest in peace.

Enter your comment... pure selflessness

victOria nwOfOr said...

He is indeed

wow, that's a strong one...may his soul rest in peace

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

I love you linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

Enter your comment...pure selflessness

He is a hero worth celebrating. Thought they wouldnt react to it. God save them

This is soo soo sad,wonder what America will do about the gun laws,pathetic

Gifted said...

Beautiful sad sorry

Peror World said...

Notin wey women no go do us.RIP bro u have served ur own purpose on earth

Hmmmm... Okay.
He was so selfless. This is very painful to even imagine. May God receive his soul.

Rip

Saint of our time

A very courageous hero. RIP.

I DON GET ALERT
I CAN'T BELIEVE IT.. GOD bless Linda.
#lindadontfallmyhand#

Hero he is!! Linda copy thay!! Valentine_chisom@yahoo.com

Yes!
A real hero.

brave boy

aproko manager said...

Awwwwww obama get time for e citizens sha

RIP..

He was really a hero..#rep 9ja..

Indeed, Zaevion Dopson is a great American hero

Mrs Pearl. said...

He was really brave. RIP.

Hero 4 lyf

Grey Urban said...

Try it in Nigeria, they will call you a fool #changeyourthinking

Dts gud

Bravo bruh. RIP. Though i doubt if the ladies will sacrifice anything for a guy

Abeg will that bring him back to life, anyway en try to be a hero at list na wtn them go take rememberam for life.

Enter your comment...eyaa a hero indeed! Rip to him. Lolo1

Ohh my...#RIP

Ohh.my #RIP

Wow! He's a hero!
RIP Dobson

RIP...

Rest in peace! you are a hero

Eurekaaaaa Linda shekena™®©

liliy sammie said...

So sad, may his soul rest in peace

Hero indeed

bobo said...

Hmmmm if na 4 naija na oyo

Hero!!!

Rip to the dead...

YES YOU ARE A HERO AND GOOD WILL NOT LET U DOWN RIP

What a Hero..if ba 9ja Gbu oso..

D'angels said...

Still expecting more, like a popular school should be named after him.

Awwww dats soo sad,rip.I must pukknose

CHINELO said...

Christmas won't be the same without him over at his parents home....it's sad really RIP!!

yea...he is a hero..abeg me neva ready to die

Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder

And that's true..he's a hero..may his soul rest in Peace. Amen.mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

A Real Hero..May his gentle should rest in peace...jamesirwin14@gmail.com

lizzy said...

He is indeed a hero, but its a painful exit.. May his soul RIP

Hero for real.. Romeo

She worth it to b calld a hero

Indeed he was a hero!rest in peace.

She is. Indeed a good friend

His family shuld be paid too. Praise won't bring him back

Umolo Peter said...

He is a hero and should be immortalized

He is an hero

Cynthia said...

Enter your comment...he's indeed a hero

Hero boy

The guy is a hero. RIP

kill evrywhre i pray God protects #lindaikeji readets

Tunde ariyo said...

Rip hero

i love my life that's my excuse, who hero help, hero papa, 2mao does girls would will acknowledge or give tribute to the teen

Rest with d lord

rushkiddo said...

Umolo Peter said...

He is a hero and should be immortalized

Eyaaaa rip

Our excuse for not acting? You won make I die? Aka apula gi.

Bestmark said...

seen

Continue to rest with d lord, thumbs up barrack obama

Indeed a hero...RIP to him

He truly was an Angel, may his soul rest in peace. Linda ttake note!

Rest in peace superman

True. We got no excuse.. what about you guys too, u got an excuse?

janeexclusive said...

Rip.he sure is a hero.jjaneexclusive1@gmail.com

ketchup052 said...

Rip dearie... but no dude wud eva try dat in nija,you b Jesus christ?

janeexclusive said...

Rip he sure is a hero.jjaneexclusive1@gmail.com

steve a said...

Hmmmm......not in nigeria

May his soul rest in peace! I doubt a Nigerian would do something like this.

Mikkyjanec said...

Just like i earlier commented he is a hero

Hand of the King.. said...

He is a hero Indeed God bless him..Linda Much Love

Graciejay said...

Such a brave kid, too bad that his life was lost in the course of saving his friends. RIP

He's a HERO. May his gentle soul rip.

I need an iPhone Asap

May his soul rest in peace and God bless his bravery.

QUI OO. said...

Eeeei so sad.MHGSRIPP Amen!

RIP broda...... terry4realg@gmail.com

claire said...

A hero indeed...RIP

Freedah said...

Nice!!!

Eayaaah... dats nice. rip to the dead.

thoughtful of him.... RIP true hero

HERO INDEED RIP

edDREAMZ said...

Rip....

Angel cyco said...

Nawa ooooo.

So touching

What that kid did was really remarkable.

Ehen, so Linda we should die abi? just to be heroes, as this life take sweet so. I hear you.

He is indeed a hero.. RIP to him. Seen!!

He is indeed a hero Mr . President. I hope his heroism will be rewarded. His family lost a rare gem. They should be raised to a level or placed in a situation where they'd never experience such a loss ever again. And the late young man's name should be in the hall of fame with a star to his name on Broadway.

Skies said...

Rest n peace,he waz indeed a hero...

Die a hero...

HE INDEED WAS A HERO.THUMBS UP TO HIM AND MAY HE REST IN PEACE.

Pesin Pikin said...

It takes a man with good spirit and human feelings to do this. He won't be forgotten in a hurry.

Queeneth said...

He is really a hero. May God rest his soul. He died saving people's lives people should emulate this!

A great hero indeed & may God continue to bless his soul....Rip.

Solomonhary@gmail.com

What a brave hero saved 3 girls with his life...: rip my dear....your reward in heaven

so pathetic.

dapgbemis said...

brave act.

teecee said...

Enter your comment...he's indeed a hero

miss pearl mitchie said...

May his gentle soul rest in peace. Amen.

Keep resting in peace son.

thriller said...

Enter your comment...awwwww....ow heroic

Another Jackie chan ..... Rip

attention seeker #

His a brave boy,dying for others

Prince-T said...

Rip

THE UNKNOWN said...

Na better hero...

#one of a dope

Ralph said...

What a hero!

lol ... (LindaAssistantBf)

passions said...

Wow wt a hero

pumpy said...

Hero

Rubbish post

Sow wind, reap whirl wind.
Breed Fear, Harvest Terror
Spread Guns, Tackle Bombings
Employ Drones against enemies, Wait for Parcel Bombs delivered by Drones. A stitch in time saves nine.