Jobberman Evaluates Over 120,000 Cvs for free | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 December 2015

Jobberman Evaluates Over 120,000 Cvs for free

In the first 5 months of this campaign, over 120,000 people have had their CVs reviewed (see sample review here). In that time, more than 65% of them have gotten more interviews than they got in the 12 months prior the campaign. 
Over 120,000 people cannot all be wrong. Plus, what have you got to lose anyway? 

Join this 'bandwagon' of smart people now; upload your CV for a free CV evaluation this minute and we will take it from there.

62 comments:

Well done

God bless dem

I swear jobberman really trying in this der industry

victOria nwOfor said...

Good

Noted....wiill soon submit mine...

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

I love you linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

that is for job seekers; those who help others build their ambitions; thank God I am a on my own.

Enter your comment...helping nigerians since 1900

Enter your comment... Enter your comment...helping nigerians since 1900

That's cool. Thanks for helping Nigerians.

Wait for mine after 4years

Akahi Tutors Nigeria said...

seen

Nice of them

Seen! Linda copy that!! Valentine_chisom@yahoo.com

And they cldnt just find a better word except "bandwagon"? Nobody wants to join the 'bandwagons' anyways! How funny, hahaha...

Jobberman is scam.

Onyedinma Godson said...

Nigeria no get vacancy, everywhere don full with dere own pple

Gifted said...

uploaded

Abiaa..
Linda help me ask them what normally stops mine from been evaluated.
I ve tried them on several occasions.

ToyBanks said...

hmmm..just passing

Kk

Victor O.I said...

YUPPEE..
FIRST TO COMMENT..

ok
Visit Nigeriabestjobs.com for Latest Jobs in Nigeria

haaaa wat am i waiting 4 but firstly my 20k 4rom linda
TUNDEX SAX

lily sammie said...

OK seen

lily sammie said...

OK, seen

D'angels said...

Okay o!

Dis is really good. Linda take note!

i no believe this jobaman jor

Am yet to get get an interview

kwinie said...

They r all looking for moni

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Wow! That's so cool......

A job well done

True! Got mine reviewed last week and I like the reviews I got. thanks jobberman

I beg i don send my cv ooh

QUI OO. said...

wHERE IS THE SAMPLE NAA.

Yay.. I did ds evaluation thing.... its good buh dem must see comma.... make u for pay... !!!

keke driver said...

Dear Linda,

Am a graduate and I have sent my Cv to you a thousand times, a studied Mass Communication.

Dennis Prosper Chijioke said...

Hahaha Jobberman.com again. Lol. They will always find one fault or the other with your cv

Hello friends, u can send your CV through dis link. http://www.jobberman.com/topcv#a_aid=563a8a9aec460.

lies!!!!

edDREAMZ said...

Gud to knw...

Angel cyco said...

Good one.

Bestmark said...

nice one for jobber

Nice one, Seen!!

ROBOCOP said...

I also got an email for dis evaluation..che better job dey jobberman so?

Poemy said...

advert

hmmm! okay,,,,,

Skies said...

Seen ...

Good 4 them

for job seekers.

Mufliat said...

Okay. Seen

#Hajia Mufliat

Okaro said...

Jobberman..... Scammers

Queeneth said...

wow this is nice...job finders take note
It is well!!

Would the evaluation results to jobs

Dear LIBers,
Complements of the season and congratulations to our 2015 winners of the giveaway alongside thanking linda ikeji for her kindness so far as she sure shows some appreciation to her readers and fans which is a good thing.
I'm using this opportunity to unveil my identity as Vivian reginalds, (formerly ~D great anonymous), it's been some what amazing being masked and as such I enjoyed it while it lasted for the 5 years I've been an ardent reader and contributor. But the disadvantages has been the fact that ‎you never really get noticed when the gains flow in.
Fortunately, the fun is still constant with LIB and as such, an addiction comes with it.
Have a happy holiday.
-D great anonymous now Vivian Reginalds.

Abeg dey should go n sit down.. Am even going to unsubscribe 4rm their job mails.. Ever since I started using Dem to search 4 jobs, I hv never been called 4 an interview, makes me think if they are truly running a genuine job search site..

Linda I hv arrived.

passions said...

They are so fake .....and waste of time....n as per d evaluation of cv for free dts a big lie

Dennis Prosper Chijioke said...

Hahaha. I feel your pain. Had to unsubscribe.

Am yet to get get an interview

LIES THEY TELL... THEY GIVE GENERAL EVALUATION THAT LEADS YOU TO PAY FOR 2 PACKAGES... 9500, 15500 OR 25900