for assistance. Delivery available to ALL 36 states including Abuja with FREE Lagos delivery. Same day pick up also available at our office - 4A, Adewole Kuku, Off FolaOsibo, Lekki Phase1, Lagos. Merry Christmas everyone! to get exclusive deals including new arrivals. Terms and Conditions: Does not apply to previously purchased shoes.
The cheaper of every 2 shoes is halved. Full Price must be paid if only one shoe is selected

21 comments:
Noted! An Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls
Noted
#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise
It's a new day day ma people, merry Xmas on advance to ya all.
This Babe dey sleep at all? Posting at this time of the day? Wow u are trully hardworking. Am not saying this coz of ur givaway...I don't need ur money, am just impress.
GUD ONE。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Okay seen Noted
Ok seen. Next plss
I don see am
Not interested
Nice one, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
seen ...good morning Linda take note!
Ok noted!!!
Good deal.
Nice offer
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#