Bruce Willis & Demi Moore's daughter pose nude for Christmas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Bruce Willis & Demi Moore's daughter pose nude for Christmas

Tallulah Willis poses nude for the holidays...see the pic after the cut...

100 comments:

madness

Not bad.

She try.... She cute small

#LIBBOO

WhoSheHelp??

Ok oo

Mab said...

Does this make sense?

Cheiiiii,dis world.

Golda Awosika said...

Everyone seems to be going naked for the season, hmmmm. Is dat d reason for the season really???

toh, we don see ur body

See the way she bent her yansh.

Catch them young and the media did. Thought Bruce was a responsible Man he didn't raise her well

It their business. If it cool for them well it still their business, do what make you happy because at the end of the day you answer only to your self

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Like mother like daughter

I AM SELFMADE said...

na small small...she go still migrate

Her dream finally came tru...

Not sexy at all..

Meenah_wakil in instagram

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

Her business

She is an agent of darkness. End time pictures

moss said...

Sexxxy. Naija babes no fit pose nude lol. We fit vomit if dem pose nude

This nudr can't even me salivate talkless of to cause erection..

Mudi said...

Everybody wanna pose nude nw

Wat an achievement!
Can LIBers see me at al? Am I invisible?

Hmmm it is well o children re growing learning bad bad tins e go better o linda post o

Lindy post my comment

Mufliat said...

Nawa o
Nude here and there.

#Hajia Mufliat

linda ikeji daughter said...

end time tins.

Not a fan

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

For christmas? For christmas kai...Christ has really endured

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

All these nudes they are sharing..There is God o

Olaidex blog said...

Make people no abuse white people, i truelly respect dem. If u wanna cast stone @ dem, first finish dis statement, 'Human being came 2 dis world nak_d.Olaide d secret fan.

Can't say much...4 this kind weather?hian ooo..
#Linda about to hit one million followers on Twitter#
#sips ORIJIN#

Hmmm.

Like mother like daughter.

Married man leaks video of friend's daughter he slept with

Get Naughty - 10 sexy questions that will make her wet

On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka

End time pictures i must admit. This is totally insanity....

If I'm correct,her mother demi posed nude while pregnant with her a while back....

She posed nude because she wanted to. It wasn't for christmas.
Jesus is the reason for the season. Not this her naked body.

Kedu udi aha bu Tallulah?? Off course she pose nude!! Anyi anugo

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Heaven said...

Wetin be this? 😂her body is too dirty😂#linda's smile 😋

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Season of nudity

Sisi De'nim said...

What is it with nudity? Lemmie believe 2016 will be better than 2015, our year of perpetual nudity.

Madness!!!

Madness!!!

he life.... her bizness

She looks soo ugly naked

Hmmmmmmmm

Okogba said...

Another disaster waiting to happen

What is it wt all this nakeness na was,end time children.

Just there.
Abeg go wear cloth.

constance said...

Looking more like a dude

Being tryna figure out the pleasure derived from such nonsense....and funny enough not even an iota of conviction has sprung up....this is truly endtime madness

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Old testament nakedness.... who the e help...... strolls away

She looks strange to me

#sugarLove

Enter your reply...her body! Her business. Its guinness malt all d way.

It's a no for me!!! She dey Learn for where them Kim and family members!!! % Your Greatest Fan %

Enter your comment...her cup of garri. Its guinness malt all d way.

Aba is Good Online Magazine said...

This is called "iberiribe 101"

Okbye.

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

wish you the same billionaire.

Posting of nude has become d oder of d day for dm.

#linda give me 1bottle#

This one can't even bring erection to my junction..mtcheeew..let's buy her some clothes

Abi o. Since May, every every nah still Jonah

Tasteless.

Na their way...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

They post nudes for holiday... nudity on trend. Oshioda for their pocket.

not tasteful......

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, i kno ryt

Popcorn time said...

Her biz next?

Are they doing promo @igwe Chioma?

Linda I hv arrived..

Nobody!

Linda I hv arrived..

It has nothing with how he raised her. She's old enough to decide which part to take in her life. So she's responsible for all her actions.

Linda I hv arrived..

Lol, then maybe u need to go see a doctor..

Linda I hv arrived..

Truthfully, she doesn't appeal to me *no homo*..

Linda I hv arrived..

This was a big Christmas for publicity hungry wannabe celebs.

SHAME. NUDES FOR XMAS. HUMANITY LOSING ITSELF THE MORE

beauty said...

Nude pixs every whr

Ruby Owanate said...

na her body na

middlebelt voice said...

End time demons. Or perhaps civilization has reached it crescendo and now on downward curve...

barensie wife said...

My tots exactly.God is patient ni.and wen sb said God needs to apologize to Sodom & Gomorrah after wot our generation has done,it sounded like a joke

Broke ass bastard. The money wey Linda give you for Christmas no do you. Oloshi..Elebi...Ole...

Nude pictures have the highest number of views and comments. Asin

She should stand proper coz I can't see anything sef, sorry who's she again? Don't even know her even after the nude pix!!

Nudes!!! The new cool #fonjazzy's ex

She's a Macho female

Moses Iwux said...

Good for her...

The gods are watching

Must u guys use nude picture to celebrate everything, why can't u do something meaningful to celebrate anything??

That's her biff...

l love you Linda

I love you Linda

Apple does not fall far from the tree; she is only following in the steps of her parents! Those old enough would know

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. So?
2. #MYOPINION#

10 men who want to marry Linda Ikeji by fire by force

How to impress and dominate in the bedroom

10 Places you must have sex

Maxwell I can't spend one kobo on dt bitch let's just get her my houz rag. So she can cover those two pimples on her chest....

But is actually a beautiful work of art

passions said...

She wants publicity too abi....eseokodugha75@yahoo.com

Introduction into the Nudist world.

daalukwanu

MISSVEE

Must she post nude b4 she can celebrates?