Make people no abuse white people, i truelly respect dem. If u wanna cast stone @ dem, first finish dis statement, 'Human being came 2 dis world nak_d.Olaide d secret fan.
On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka
Being tryna figure out the pleasure derived from such nonsense....and funny enough not even an iota of conviction has sprung up....this is truly endtime madness
100 comments:
madness
Not bad.
She try.... She cute small
#LIBBOO
WhoSheHelp??
Ok oo
Does this make sense?
Cheiiiii,dis world.
Everyone seems to be going naked for the season, hmmmm. Is dat d reason for the season really???
toh, we don see ur body
See the way she bent her yansh.
Catch them young and the media did. Thought Bruce was a responsible Man he didn't raise her well
It their business. If it cool for them well it still their business, do what make you happy because at the end of the day you answer only to your self
Like mother like daughter
na small small...she go still migrate
Her dream finally came tru...
Not sexy at all..
Meenah_wakil in instagram
LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS
Her business
She is an agent of darkness. End time pictures
Sexxxy. Naija babes no fit pose nude lol. We fit vomit if dem pose nude
This nudr can't even me salivate talkless of to cause erection..
Everybody wanna pose nude nw
Wat an achievement!
Can LIBers see me at al? Am I invisible?
Hmmm it is well o children re growing learning bad bad tins e go better o linda post o
Lindy post my comment
Nawa o
Nude here and there.
#Hajia Mufliat
end time tins.
Not a fan
For christmas? For christmas kai...Christ has really endured
All these nudes they are sharing..There is God o
Make people no abuse white people, i truelly respect dem. If u wanna cast stone @ dem, first finish dis statement, 'Human being came 2 dis world nak_d.Olaide d secret fan.
Can't say much...4 this kind weather?hian ooo..
#Linda about to hit one million followers on Twitter#
#sips ORIJIN#
Hmmm.
Like mother like daughter.
Married man leaks video of friend's daughter he slept with
Get Naughty - 10 sexy questions that will make her wet
On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka
End time pictures i must admit. This is totally insanity....
If I'm correct,her mother demi posed nude while pregnant with her a while back....
She posed nude because she wanted to. It wasn't for christmas.
Jesus is the reason for the season. Not this her naked body.
Kedu udi aha bu Tallulah?? Off course she pose nude!! Anyi anugo
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Wetin be this? 😂her body is too dirty😂#linda's smile 😋
Season of nudity
What is it with nudity? Lemmie believe 2016 will be better than 2015, our year of perpetual nudity.
Madness!!!
Madness!!!
he life.... her bizness
She looks soo ugly naked
Hmmmmmmmm
Another disaster waiting to happen
What is it wt all this nakeness na was,end time children.
Just there.
Abeg go wear cloth.
Looking more like a dude
Being tryna figure out the pleasure derived from such nonsense....and funny enough not even an iota of conviction has sprung up....this is truly endtime madness
Old testament nakedness.... who the e help...... strolls away
She looks strange to me
#sugarLove
Enter your reply...her body! Her business. Its guinness malt all d way.
It's a no for me!!! She dey Learn for where them Kim and family members!!! % Your Greatest Fan %
Enter your comment...her cup of garri. Its guinness malt all d way.
This is called "iberiribe 101"
Okbye.
wish you the same billionaire.
Posting of nude has become d oder of d day for dm.
#linda give me 1bottle#
This one can't even bring erection to my junction..mtcheeew..let's buy her some clothes
Abi o. Since May, every every nah still Jonah
Tasteless.
Na their way...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
They post nudes for holiday... nudity on trend. Oshioda for their pocket.
not tasteful......
Lol, i kno ryt
Her biz next?
Are they doing promo @igwe Chioma?
Linda I hv arrived..
Nobody!
Linda I hv arrived..
It has nothing with how he raised her. She's old enough to decide which part to take in her life. So she's responsible for all her actions.
Linda I hv arrived..
Lol, then maybe u need to go see a doctor..
Linda I hv arrived..
Truthfully, she doesn't appeal to me *no homo*..
Linda I hv arrived..
This was a big Christmas for publicity hungry wannabe celebs.
SHAME. NUDES FOR XMAS. HUMANITY LOSING ITSELF THE MORE
Nude pixs every whr
na her body na
End time demons. Or perhaps civilization has reached it crescendo and now on downward curve...
My tots exactly.God is patient ni.and wen sb said God needs to apologize to Sodom & Gomorrah after wot our generation has done,it sounded like a joke
Broke ass bastard. The money wey Linda give you for Christmas no do you. Oloshi..Elebi...Ole...
Nude pictures have the highest number of views and comments. Asin
She should stand proper coz I can't see anything sef, sorry who's she again? Don't even know her even after the nude pix!!
Nudes!!! The new cool #fonjazzy's ex
She's a Macho female
Good for her...
The gods are watching
Must u guys use nude picture to celebrate everything, why can't u do something meaningful to celebrate anything??
That's her biff...
l love you Linda
I love you Linda
Apple does not fall far from the tree; she is only following in the steps of her parents! Those old enough would know
1. So?
2. #MYOPINION#
10 men who want to marry Linda Ikeji by fire by force
How to impress and dominate in the bedroom
10 Places you must have sex
Maxwell I can't spend one kobo on dt bitch let's just get her my houz rag. So she can cover those two pimples on her chest....
But is actually a beautiful work of art
She wants publicity too abi....eseokodugha75@yahoo.com
Introduction into the Nudist world.
daalukwanu
MISSVEE
Must she post nude b4 she can celebrates?