Barack & Michelle Obama loved up in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Barack & Michelle Obama loved up in new photo

Pres. Barack Obama and First Lady, Michelle Obama all loved in a new photo shared on Instagram.

89 comments:

Ivyjess said...

Frist family n couple the world will not forget.

Lovely.....

Science Student said...

(Exposed) Lady caught cheating husband and girlfriend, and grabs her by her boobz lols(See Photos)

World's 1st Family... Merry Xmas... #alinko

Wow.... Lovely family #LIBBOO

Enjoy oooo
#sips oriJin#

They really fit each other...

Mufliat said...

Nice to see.

#Hajia Mufliat

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Woow love nwanti nti...hmmm

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Presidential Love.Very Nice.

First family things.

Okbye.

Okogba said...

Lovely couple

Fan Emmanuel said...

Antichrist bye bye

*Linda's best friend*

Love @ old age #sneh

Lovely.

Golda Awosika said...

1 of d families in the world, hmmmmm

sarafina said...

I love this couple

Lovely couple

waxxy said...

buhari n aisha loading..

Season of love! Is allow.

Awwww so sweet

I seriously doubt if the present POTUS is cheating on his wife.
He loves her more than she loves him n Dude ain't ashamed to show it all 2 the Whole World. Talkin about a Romantic El Presidente.

Ok. Seen

Awww...my first couple!

LOL

I hope president buhari wl do likewise oneday

Make I come kiss na

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

I like the potus n flotus a lot

tyra banks wannbe said...

Is it me or does michelle look like a transgender

Comment by a naija model

Power couple !! Just love this pix.

casablanca said...

Sooo sooo lovely...

Fake joor

Awwww cute

Toni'Fresh West

I AM SELFMADE said...

lovely couple

My mentors!

Enter your comment...Beautiful couple

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Aww, xo cute d look in her eyes and her smile, love is indeed a beautiful thing.., true love locate me in these 2016, not all Dis gibiti love abeg*****

Love every where

Solid family

KC said...

Dis na peck la!!! Him for give am mouth to mouth den u can call it loved up....lol

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

etochi21 said...

When you totally love your woman and she knows it.

Linda ama kip loving your blog!

The couple you love to love...the real POWER COUPLE!!! #donjazzy's ex

My Lady, that's the first ladies kiss.

Love nwantinti
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Wow,i admire this amn alot....munachiphilips@gmail.com

Hapi couple

Love nwantinti

Love is a beautiful thing

The love still looks smitten

Action man

THIS TYPE OF LOVE IS HARD TO FIND IN OUR TIME,I LOVE THEM A LOT.

Asin. What with all the press up exercise she is reputed for

Emmanuel said...

My padi doing wat i tot him

Akpos said...

lovely couple

Laugh at funny jokes, pictures and videos

Sweet sensation meandering through Michelle's spines right now!

Oluwadamilola said...

Beautiful people..

Lovely,

Waiting to see PMB n Aisha Buhari do same.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful family

moss said...

All hail obama. Perfect leader perfect lover. Asap

Obama you don't impress me at all on terrorism issues...I have lost faith in you..Linda much love/Linda take care

Dope...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. One the best America ever had 2. #MYOPINION#

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

Cute

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

Ivyjess said...

Frist to comment I am ready for dis blog na😜😜😜😜😜

Ivyjess said...

💑💑💑💑💑

Martins said...

The love between two blacks make lots of sense and when they are truly proudly black, it grows senza paura!

Nice.
(LIB'S FINEST)

Now I miss @Joan rivers

She for sabbi interpret this pics faa

BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN, IS A WOMAN

Peror World said...

Old love

@moss you go old

barensie wife said...

Love is a beautiful thing...only wen it's real.

Lovely couple

Nice one... Oya buhari wey ur own picture

The other hand is fingering her.

Love in d air. ifyiiokoye@gmail.com

Mayberry said...

Wow dis is love,Obama is nt a mistakenly elected president. He know every way forward & nt backward,all hail my president. "How I wish I was born in d US or even have access to go there"d first people I'd love to see is my most respected president Obama & his beautiful wife Anita

Awesome couple

Sisi De'nim said...

I love this power couple

American First Family.. Barrack I hail o!!!... You're indeed showing our men how to be romantic because majority of them will be at their girlfriends/mistresses house this Christmas season instead of been at home with their family. I hope our pot-belly senators are observing tinz..!

Gorillabrains said...

Mr gay president, I hope you know that you are currently the problem this world has. Die by fire

Peace nwadire said...

Endless love

Jantol but most powerful presido. Hapy xmas sar.

True love never die.

beauty said...

Enter your comment...love