I seriously doubt if the present POTUS is cheating on his wife. He loves her more than she loves him n Dude ain't ashamed to show it all 2 the Whole World. Talkin about a Romantic El Presidente.
Aww, xo cute d look in her eyes and her smile, love is indeed a beautiful thing.., true love locate me in these 2016, not all Dis gibiti love abeg*****
Wow dis is love,Obama is nt a mistakenly elected president. He know every way forward & nt backward,all hail my president. "How I wish I was born in d US or even have access to go there"d first people I'd love to see is my most respected president Obama & his beautiful wife Anita
American First Family.. Barrack I hail o!!!... You're indeed showing our men how to be romantic because majority of them will be at their girlfriends/mistresses house this Christmas season instead of been at home with their family. I hope our pot-belly senators are observing tinz..!
89 comments:
Frist family n couple the world will not forget.
Lovely.....
(Exposed) Lady caught cheating husband and girlfriend, and grabs her by her boobz lols(See Photos)
World's 1st Family... Merry Xmas... #alinko
Wow.... Lovely family #LIBBOO
Enjoy oooo
#sips oriJin#
They really fit each other...
Nice to see.
#Hajia Mufliat
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Woow love nwanti nti...hmmm
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Presidential Love.Very Nice.
First family things.
Okbye.
Lovely couple
Antichrist bye bye
*Linda's best friend*
Love @ old age #sneh
Lovely.
1 of d families in the world, hmmmmm
I love this couple
Lovely couple
buhari n aisha loading..
Season of love! Is allow.
Awwww so sweet
I seriously doubt if the present POTUS is cheating on his wife.
He loves her more than she loves him n Dude ain't ashamed to show it all 2 the Whole World. Talkin about a Romantic El Presidente.
Ok. Seen
Awww...my first couple!
LOL
I hope president buhari wl do likewise oneday
Make I come kiss na
I like the potus n flotus a lot
Is it me or does michelle look like a transgender
Comment by a naija model
Power couple !! Just love this pix.
Sooo sooo lovely...
Fake joor
Awwww cute
Toni'Fresh West
lovely couple
My mentors!
Enter your comment...Beautiful couple
Aww, xo cute d look in her eyes and her smile, love is indeed a beautiful thing.., true love locate me in these 2016, not all Dis gibiti love abeg*****
Love every where
Solid family
Dis na peck la!!! Him for give am mouth to mouth den u can call it loved up....lol
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
When you totally love your woman and she knows it.
Linda ama kip loving your blog!
The couple you love to love...the real POWER COUPLE!!! #donjazzy's ex
My Lady, that's the first ladies kiss.
Love nwantinti
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Wow,i admire this amn alot....munachiphilips@gmail.com
Hapi couple
Love nwantinti
Love is a beautiful thing
The love still looks smitten
Action man
THIS TYPE OF LOVE IS HARD TO FIND IN OUR TIME,I LOVE THEM A LOT.
Asin. What with all the press up exercise she is reputed for
My padi doing wat i tot him
lovely couple
Laugh at funny jokes, pictures and videos
Sweet sensation meandering through Michelle's spines right now!
Beautiful people..
Lovely,
Waiting to see PMB n Aisha Buhari do same.
~FromOutOfThisWorld~
Beautiful family
All hail obama. Perfect leader perfect lover. Asap
Obama you don't impress me at all on terrorism issues...I have lost faith in you..Linda much love/Linda take care
Dope...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
1. One the best America ever had 2. #MYOPINION#
Cute
I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Frist to comment I am ready for dis blog na😜😜😜😜😜
💑💑💑💑💑
The love between two blacks make lots of sense and when they are truly proudly black, it grows senza paura!
Nice.
(LIB'S FINEST)
Now I miss @Joan rivers
She for sabbi interpret this pics faa
BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN, IS A WOMAN
Old love
@moss you go old
Love is a beautiful thing...only wen it's real.
Lovely couple
Nice one... Oya buhari wey ur own picture
The other hand is fingering her.
Love in d air. ifyiiokoye@gmail.com
Wow dis is love,Obama is nt a mistakenly elected president. He know every way forward & nt backward,all hail my president. "How I wish I was born in d US or even have access to go there"d first people I'd love to see is my most respected president Obama & his beautiful wife Anita
Awesome couple
I love this power couple
American First Family.. Barrack I hail o!!!... You're indeed showing our men how to be romantic because majority of them will be at their girlfriends/mistresses house this Christmas season instead of been at home with their family. I hope our pot-belly senators are observing tinz..!
Mr gay president, I hope you know that you are currently the problem this world has. Die by fire
Endless love
Jantol but most powerful presido. Hapy xmas sar.
True love never die.
Enter your comment...love