I really think dude is now repentant. Toke pls just one more chance. Just remember the numerous chances God has given you in the past and find a place in ur heart to forgive his fuck ups and fuck downs.
He didn't remember this when he was ducking the bitch's that's pregnant for him okwaya? He shld rest abeg. Toke should keep moving on with her life abeg.
This man is just doing this to get sympathy from the public. His business is clearly falling apart since no more Toke Makinwa to get him recognition anymore. He's nothing without Toke Makinwa. All this na publicity. Foolish man. Before you know it now, he will have baby number two while he continues to deceive the public.
2day na 2 day !! No escape 4 Toke !! Hahahahah 4giv Maje ooo bikonu in d spirit of ur birth- day. Toke possess & dnt mke d social media ur marriage bed PLZZZ
All dis poetry ar jus charade.....I tink dat was y d dude failed in getin it right bcos d luv was based on social media tinx....up til nw he is stil showcasin blast frm d past.....
Maje Ayida...who am I to judge you? But your obvious pretentiousness here is making me cringe. A real man will keep his business private and try to settle this mess away from the public eye. You just want the general public to know what you will do for her birthday. Oya let me help you; go and watch several romantic movies from the 80's, take a boombox and carry it high above your head and stand outside her office at Silver bird Galleria and blast some of her favorite love songs, refusing to go away from there until she forgives you, or you can send her 1000000000000 roses, or you can get one of those vehicles they use for coca cola promos to carry you and several of your homies around town, wearing Toke T-shirts and blasting jams, or infact how about a billboard? Dude you need to grow up and stop acting like a child. You messed up, fix your problem and stop bringing people into your biz with your wife, shameless he-goat.
Seriously what he did was wrong but let's look at it in the way of the Bible.. Divorce is a sin in the Bible and my bible tells me that 'any man or woman who divorces his partner must remain unmarried or go back and reconcile with the partner, if any of them decide to get married again he or she is committing adultery' Toke pls for the sake of God forgive him and put the devil to shame. Don't listen to all this ppls telling you to move on, go back to your man and let the will of God be done. All the best dear
Mind u,no human being is a saint,even d most holy being sin 77 times a day not to talk of we human,she should better go and enjoy her marriage,all men cheats.
Toke wey never born go come become step mama? Hian. Bros u for think dis one since na. U for knack with sense. Toke no gree oooooo. Step mom life isn't worth it 10 years from now. Waka with ur two legs run for the hills. He can't eat his cake and have it. Bye dude, u messed up, bye bye
Trying to win her heart back with old memories. He probably knows most women are weak when it comes that ND besides it doesn't really mean he has changed. So, Toke beware!
Hmmmm....looks like someone is staging a comeback. The ball is totally in Toke's court. The Wife Vs The Side Chic- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
We men and women in the world can't be satisfied with our partners except we are in Christ Jesus. So those people who are crucifying Maje should check their secret deceitful lives and see if they are better than him. If a man or woman is not transformed spiritually, it will be difficult for them to be faithful. Maje and Toke, tread the path of forgiveness and reconciliation, may be in it there would be a silver lining
This is the truth of most men. They just don't understand what they have right under their nose, in their backyard, in their closet until they lose it. I am sure even with all the whole drama about Toke being superficial, enjoys being seen, a huge socialite that loves life but all that does not take away from the fact she was loyal and probably loved this Maje guy to the high heavens. I hope they can work it out. Hopefully she has not given up on love
This guy is a good actor! Whoa! I almost felt sorry for him 😂 lol.....you didn't remember all this abi, before you made a fool of her to the whole world! Mercy after death.....LOSER!
What is wrong with folks saying he is just woeing her now. The guy has posted several apology posts on his pages, he probably has sent multiple people to ask for her forgiveness so why are you all acting so evil like you wish them bad luck
Dude is over doing it...grow some balls and move on already. You can smash outside, no doubt....but when you got the side chick preggies, that's a fucking no no. You fucked up big time. Get the fuck on
Awon oloriburuku aka men...a woman will stick with u and endure your rubbish for so long,then bam you start cheating and you expect things to be the same way?if it was toke who got preggy by another man!will he ever rmb the day she once brought peace to his life?awon werey!!!!yes I'm angry at this so called men
Typical Yoruba boy way, they are very unreliable, liars and very good actors. Toke should not take him back, he is a nuisance, saying this bullshit wont change the fact that he disrespected her. he will still hurt her if she is stupid enough to take him back. yorubaboysaredevils!!!!
Story for tortoise mtcheeew... These men are very funny sha, after dating that transgender secretly for a long tym and getting her pregnant, embarrasn Toke and making people laff @ her...then all of a sudden u feel her birthday is the best time to post her pictures with stupid and baseless epistle's bcos u feel she'll be in a gud mood today... Lemme ask u a question Maje, did u ever post her pictures on any of ur social accounts while u two were still livin' together?? Ohhh, nw I understand..it was bcos u didn't want ur ex to feel bad...Toke is actually better off without you !!
Abeg he should take several seats. Rubbish. Its now he is remembering. My husband is like him. Cheat! HE also got someone pregnant. Now he is saying he is sorry. When they have you there they wont keep thier thing in one place. All this one is story
I think she should forgive and continue if he is truly repentant. Patience is a virtue and marriage is one institution you will learn this in abundance. May God help them both. I truly like them togethe!
Drama, more drama and much more drama. This social platform has really made marriages, relationships and friendship loose value and taste. You hurt another, rather than go one -on -one and make peace, you come online to interpret a script. I mean, that's really some crazy thing to do. Dear Maje, quit all this public stunts and go make peace with your wife if truly you love her as your "sympathy message" reads! You know her addy, phone number, ring her up! Please, enough of this melodrama.
Abeg sharaaaapppp dere and gerraout of here, olosho looking for who will revive his dead career, get a life alrdy. Toke u berra not fuck up and go back to this dead bit loser
Thank u joo. If she had such a calming effect why did he cheat and even collect receipt??? Or maybe she should have calmed him down at the point of release abi??
Na realy guy man, u knew all dis sweet moment u ve both had in d past , still u can 't keep ur manhood and give her dat repect she deserve as ur wife by been faithful.yeye dey smell.toke I beg no mind am o.
HOW IT TAKE CONCERN ALL OF YOU COMMENTATORS? ANYWAY, NA HIM PUT AM FOR SOCIAL MEDIA. NA PERSON WAY BRING ANT INFESTED FAGOTS COME HOME INVITE LIZARD FOR HOUSE.
Toke shud no condition accept dis stud man ! When he was banging iya calabar he didn't remember toke! Maje pls marry ur baby mama and don't be a stupid father Toke never accept dis black mamba!
Maje who brought Peace to ur life??? Not the calabar Girl whom u opened a salon for?? Abeg just say Toke made u relevant!! I hope Toke has blocked u on all social media! Abaya like u! Ewu Gambi
Foolish actor! Dis Man call Maje sure have gods! Damnn,he still ridiculing Toke after he disgraced her!! If Toke ever take maje back,then I will never watch her Vlog!! Toke kept accepting the bastard for 12 years after every breakup! Maje is a waste
Can someone tell dis Bald Wall gecko to leave Toke Alone?? He has messed the babe up,he has made to lose her great title of "mtn everywhere u go" Maje is lucky I don't know him in person,na hot water I for use design his rubbish isi aki head!
Dear God,please Punish Maje Ayida for me!! Maje leave Toke alone! Toke is trying to be strong! Save ur blabs for ur Baby mama"s bday or ur son"s dedication! Ayida they anuofia!
God bless u. Toke will b d biggest fool if she takes him back. It is one tin to cheat it is a different ball game to get a babe pregnant. Unfortunately it seems she will take him back n he will sure cheat again. This time na twins d babe go born
Perfect Nigerians I greet y'all. If they wanna reconcile how does that concern any of u? Do u think divorce is as sweet as the west makes it seem? He who is without sin should cast the first stone..*dropsMic*
Anon 6:54 I'm in stitches laughing. Omg buhahahaha. He has what? He has gods? Which one mbok? Amadioha or shango? When they tell you people to stay in school you say MBA! It is guts not gods. Buhahahaah
Toke don't listen to these single ladies. Forgive your husband and move back in before it's too late. Some of these ladies wouldn't mind being in your shoes. Just a truthful advice.
Toke is no longer a fool. All the fools telling her to go back to him after she said she risked being suicidal must be cruel and heartless ni o. Do you want her to die young? Toke is an orphan who will remarry in the name of Jesus. Toke, the world is behind you jor. Wicked man trying to get her back!!! Ika. Oloribu!!! Omo ibo?
Kojesvin she won't be a fool for taking him back. If you are a Christian, I believe you have always asked God to forgive your sins. It us people like you that cause problems but will not apply the same in your lives.
God bless you. 90 percent of the people saying she shouldn't go back are singles. That's why it is advised that you should only seek advise from people older and wiser than you in the game.
156 comments:
He is a good actor
But he cheated...
So y did he cheat?
I really think dude is now repentant. Toke pls just one more chance. Just remember the numerous chances God has given you in the past and find a place in ur heart to forgive his fuck ups and fuck downs.
Awwwwwww, So sweet
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Nna calm down. U wan kill this girl ni? If u love her u should let her go. The babe don already dey destabilized already she never work since . Smh
He didn't remember this when he was ducking the bitch's that's pregnant for him okwaya? He shld rest abeg. Toke should keep moving on with her life abeg.
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
WHO CARES?
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
WHO CARES?
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
This man is just doing this to get sympathy from the public. His business is clearly falling apart since no more Toke Makinwa to get him recognition anymore. He's nothing without Toke Makinwa. All this na publicity. Foolish man. Before you know it now, he will have baby number two while he continues to deceive the public.
Toke should forgive and forget jor,love is aa beautiful thing. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Mumu looking for a way to crawl back like wall gecko! Toke pls smack that bald head of his for me
lol..na wa
so dude had to wait till her birthday to woe her again publicly, after he don mess up.
men are very funny
Na nw day break 4 am
*lib's namesake*
Good for him... dee
Guy man please move on with your life and fashi that your wannabe wife. I was in your shoe years back but I moved on, today am enjoying my life.
Why not just stay faithful? Why not just be faithful? Do u have to cheat to remember the good times u had?? Really baffling
Eyaa!! He still love her.I wish they will reunite
Maje Ayida should go and relax.
2day na 2 day !! No escape 4 Toke !! Hahahahah 4giv Maje ooo bikonu in d spirit of ur birth- day. Toke possess & dnt mke d social media ur marriage bed PLZZZ
This is so emotional.. Brought me to tears cos I can so relate. Oh well, life happens.. *sigh*
Hmmmmm!!!!
e don do oh! we don hear una make she agree if she won agree not let this man dey waste him poet
@GREAtson Vieriche CJ. That is why God is not Man. The guy is an ass. Team Toke aint giving him no upteenth chance(.)
......but he cheated
Greatson, fuck you for this comment
Desperation is dat moment maye ajida starts looking for all things to make ryt...#6
I just pity Maje. I wish he hadn't done what he did. Quite sad. Happy birthday Toke.
If you loved her this much y did you impregnate another? "Some" men just allow their d**k to act as brain. make we hear word
Nonsense and ingredients.
Stupid james bond
This is just a staged marriage.... it's all fiction. We nid more Drama..
Lmao. Jeez! U guys r mean on here
Mmm yeye man !! She brought peace to you and you brought her shame and sorrow. Anuofia !!
I pray they settle themsef and come back together. Its well wit their souls and God abundantly bless them.
Doesn't seem genuine to me. But hey, it's none of or business...
Taaaa go take a seat sumwia....ashawo
*lib's namesake*
When you were boning what her name is you should have remembered this moment.
All dis poetry ar jus charade.....I tink dat was y d dude failed in getin it right bcos d luv was based on social media tinx....up til nw he is stil showcasin blast frm d past.....
They r back together now abeg.. enuf of all dz Linda abeg.. let them have a private life biko
At last! I can now comment wit my googleID....
Beloved Linda Ikeji, thanks a billion lot and ONYX Godwin thanks for ur lovely advise and it was nice speaking wit u.
At last! I can now comment wit my googleID....
Beloved Linda Ikeji, thanks a billion lot and ONYX Godwin thanks for ur lovely advise and it was nice speaking wit u.
Maje Ayida...who am I to judge you? But your obvious pretentiousness here is making me cringe. A real man will keep his business private and try to settle this mess away from the public eye. You just want the general public to know what you will do for her birthday. Oya let me help you; go and watch several romantic movies from the 80's, take a boombox and carry it high above your head and stand outside her office at Silver bird Galleria and blast some of her favorite love songs, refusing to go away from there until she forgives you, or you can send her 1000000000000 roses, or you can get one of those vehicles they use for coca cola promos to carry you and several of your homies around town, wearing Toke T-shirts and blasting jams, or infact how about a billboard?
Dude you need to grow up and stop acting like a child. You messed up, fix your problem and stop bringing people into your biz with your wife, shameless he-goat.
This is from the man who asked for privacy? It is only Toke that you will deceive. So where does Anita Solomon & the baby fit into all this???
You are very stupid, how dare you uter such nonsense?
The bobo wants to use this birthday as an opportunity to make things right with wifey. Toke forgive him mbok.
Don't trust his wishes, he just wants 2 break her down wit old memories. Dis maje guy is wicked jare.
To err is human n to forgive is divine
Oga Mayida park well joo. IDIOT.
this Davidó's driver is a nuisance, who told you the guy is acting?
Seriously what he did was wrong but let's look at it in the way of the Bible.. Divorce is a sin in the Bible and my bible tells me that 'any man or woman who divorces his partner must remain unmarried or go back and reconcile with the partner, if any of them decide to get married again he or she is committing adultery' Toke pls for the sake of God forgive him and put the devil to shame. Don't listen to all this ppls telling you to move on, go back to your man and let the will of God be done. All the best dear
Mind u,no human being is a saint,even d most holy being sin 77 times a day not to talk of we human,she should better go and enjoy her marriage,all men cheats.
Who told you they are estranged? Keep on wishing her ill luck.
Maje,u v started wt d media again.ul soon lay blames tomorrow.
FOOL. When you were hitting it raw with ur second partner why didn't you think of the "peace" ode ni yen. Bye felicia
SHUT UP FUCKING NIGERIANS THE GUY IS SORRY HE IS SAYING GOOD THINGS ABOUT HER YOU ARE ALL ANGRY. FUCKING HYPOCRITES
its seems maje he trying to come back........ well may toke should give him a second chance.
Go and ask your new illegitimate child to bring you peace.
tke pls take this guy back now.....
As long as that child exists, toke will forever remember your bullshit and heart break. Move on bros
Lmao!
He made d greatest mistake n may probly regret for d rrest of his life...buh i believe in forgiveness!
Trying to win her heart back with old memories. He probably knows most women are weak when it comes that ND besides it doesn't really mean he has changed. So, Toke beware!
No man is perfect gee
Top 10 Amber Rose and Kim Kardashian Nude Pics You Must See(18+ Photos),Click here to see photos
Hmmmm....looks like someone is staging a comeback. The ball is totally in Toke's court.
The Wife Vs The Side Chic- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
How sweet.
We men and women in the world can't be satisfied with our partners except we are in Christ Jesus. So those people who are crucifying Maje should check their secret deceitful lives and see if they are better than him. If a man or woman is not transformed spiritually, it will be difficult for them to be faithful. Maje and Toke, tread the path of forgiveness and reconciliation, may be in it there would be a silver lining
This is the truth of most men. They just don't understand what they have right under their nose, in their backyard, in their closet until they lose it. I am sure even with all the whole drama about Toke being superficial, enjoys being seen, a huge socialite that loves life but all that does not take away from the fact she was loyal and probably loved this Maje guy to the high heavens. I hope they can work it out. Hopefully she has not given up on love
This guy is a good actor! Whoa! I almost felt sorry for him 😂 lol.....you didn't remember all this abi, before you made a fool of her to the whole world! Mercy after death.....LOSER!
What is wrong with folks saying he is just woeing her now. The guy has posted several apology posts on his pages, he probably has sent multiple people to ask for her forgiveness so why are you all acting so evil like you wish them bad luck
I love love sha. This just warms my heart. I hope he is sincere
Cos he was controlled by his DICK!
Keep your memories to yourself Mr. You were not even decent enough to use a condom. Abeg Linda leave dis man alone
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA......
Moses oooo. Lmao! U r a clown. Loooooollllll
Dude is over doing it...grow some balls and move on already. You can smash outside, no doubt....but when you got the side chick preggies, that's a fucking no no. You fucked up big time. Get the fuck on
Is God that will punish Maje Ayida for Toke makinwa. Abeg,he should go fuck himself,move on Toke. You're stronger than you know
He wasn't thinking about that day when he was cheating smh These Niggas lol
It's obvious he wants back in. Linda take note!
You dunno the value of what you have until you lose it... Toke, keep keeping strong
Barz lol
Awon oloriburuku aka men...a woman will stick with u and endure your rubbish for so long,then bam you start cheating and you expect things to be the same way?if it was toke who got preggy by another man!will he ever rmb the day she once brought peace to his life?awon werey!!!!yes I'm angry at this so called men
That's why she is not God she is toke
Hmmmmmmmmm speechless, only God see d heart
It aff do...guilty conscience
No Anita pushy and your and ur son brought you joy .stupid man
Story for tortoise mtcheeew... These men are very funny sha, after dating that transgender secretly for a long tym and getting her pregnant, embarrasn Toke and making people laff @ her...then all of a sudden u feel her birthday is the best time to post her pictures with stupid and baseless epistle's bcos u feel she'll be in a gud mood today... Lemme ask u a question Maje, did u ever post her pictures on any of ur social accounts while u two were still livin' together?? Ohhh, nw I understand..it was bcos u didn't want ur ex to feel bad...Toke is actually better off without you !!
Abeg he should take several seats. Rubbish. Its now he is remembering. My husband is like him. Cheat! HE also got someone pregnant. Now he is saying he is sorry. When they have you there they wont keep thier thing in one place. All this one is story
Gbam
If she goes back to him and he cheats on her again, she should not goto instagram and complain ooo
I think she should forgive and continue if he is truly repentant. Patience is a virtue and marriage is one institution you will learn this in abundance. May God help them both. I truly like them togethe!
Drama, more drama and much more drama. This social platform has really made marriages, relationships and friendship loose value and taste. You hurt another, rather than go one -on -one and make peace, you come online to interpret a script. I mean, that's really some crazy thing to do. Dear Maje, quit all this public stunts and go make peace with your wife if truly you love her as your "sympathy message" reads! You know her addy, phone number, ring her up! Please, enough of this melodrama.
uhmm... forgive him sha... this life is simply full of ups and downs... its just important to tolerate and endure
Actor is an understatement! See how he's like kiwi polish.
He genuinely seems to want a second chance.
Men don't appreciate what they have until they've lost it.
Christmas is around the corner, why present your loved ones with a cake, add us on 2be081f6 to place your order. Thanks
Toke abeg go back to him
U r a vry big fool..she's a hardworkin lady n he's an asshole just like u
Oga close that hole u call a mouth...who is a wannabe...nonsense
AFTER THE PEACE...U COME DEY CHEAT....DEY CHEAT...DEY CHEAT....LOL...KC SAY SO.
This man should pipe low. Your heartbreak to the poor lady was gross. Let her go if you really love her.
Thank u joo. If she had such a calming effect why did he cheat and even collect receipt??? Or maybe she should have calmed him down at the point of release abi??
I pray Toke doesn't fall for all this talk again. Run away from this nigga. He has done enough damage with his lies!
May una come back together nah what's all this drama all about.
#Dakinzz
May una come back together nah what's all this drama all about.
#Dakinzz
Na realy guy man, u knew all dis sweet moment u ve both had in d past , still u can 't keep ur manhood and give her dat repect she deserve as ur wife by been faithful.yeye dey smell.toke I beg no mind am o.
He Still loves her! Maybe
HOW IT TAKE CONCERN ALL OF YOU COMMENTATORS? ANYWAY, NA HIM PUT AM FOR SOCIAL MEDIA. NA PERSON WAY BRING ANT INFESTED FAGOTS COME HOME INVITE LIZARD FOR HOUSE.
Toke shud no condition accept dis stud man ! When he was banging iya calabar he didn't remember toke! Maje pls marry ur baby mama and don't be a stupid father
Toke never accept dis black mamba!
Maje who brought Peace to ur life??? Not the calabar Girl whom u opened a salon for?? Abeg just say Toke made u relevant!! I hope Toke has blocked u on all social media! Abaya like u! Ewu Gambi
Foolish actor!
Dis Man call Maje sure have gods! Damnn,he still ridiculing Toke after he disgraced her!! If Toke ever take maje back,then I will never watch her Vlog!! Toke kept accepting the bastard for 12 years after every breakup! Maje is a waste
Can someone tell dis Bald Wall gecko to leave Toke Alone??
He has messed the babe up,he has made to lose her great title of "mtn everywhere u go"
Can someone tell dis Bald Wall gecko to leave Toke Alone??
He has messed the babe up,he has made to lose her great title of "mtn everywhere u go"
Maje is lucky I don't know him in person,na hot water I for use design his rubbish isi aki head!
Fuckaholic di ka gi
Dear God,please Punish Maje Ayida for me!!
Maje leave Toke alone!
Toke is trying to be strong!
Save ur blabs for ur Baby mama"s bday or ur son"s dedication!
Ayida they anuofia!
God bless u. Toke will b d biggest fool if she takes him back. It is one tin to cheat it is a different ball game to get a babe pregnant. Unfortunately it seems she will take him back n he will sure cheat again. This time na twins d babe go born
U really hurt Toke sha....... Give her time. Time heals all wounds
If you really loved her and she brought peace to your life, why cheat on her? Worse getting your mistress Pregnant!
***LIBER FINEST***
Love will find a way
Useless man like u
Senseless comment
Moron
Mumu in a highest order
Fool
Please don't listen to this fool
Get ur wife bad
Ur woman is ur everything.
Misslolo spoken
Useless man like u
Senseless comment
Moron
Mumu in a highest order
Fool
Get ur wife bad
Misslolo spoken
Useless man like u
Senseless comment
Moron
Mumu in a highest order
Fool
Get ur wife bad
Misslolo spoken
Perfect Nigerians I greet y'all. If they wanna reconcile how does that concern any of u? Do u think divorce is as sweet as the west makes it seem? He who is without sin should cast the first stone..*dropsMic*
Anon 6:54 I'm in stitches laughing. Omg buhahahaha. He has what? He has gods? Which one mbok? Amadioha or shango? When they tell you people to stay in school you say MBA! It is guts not gods. Buhahahaah
Toke Pls give him another chance, I think he's now a charged person.
Toke should Pls forgive the Dude.
She has since given birth to a bouncing baby boy,wer u dey since?!
he brot peace to u and u still cheated....bros stop bn pathetic and let this ever strong woman move on wt her dear life
MISSVEE
These fucking idiots should learn to keep their shitty business out of the public scene for their own good.
Kiss and make up and carry on with yourselves.
Toke don't listen to these single ladies. Forgive your husband and move back in before it's too late. Some of these ladies wouldn't mind being in your shoes. Just a truthful advice.
Toke is no longer a fool. All the fools telling her to go back to him after she said she risked being suicidal must be cruel and heartless ni o. Do you want her to die young? Toke is an orphan who will remarry in the name of Jesus. Toke, the world is behind you jor. Wicked man trying to get her back!!! Ika. Oloribu!!! Omo ibo?
So sweet of him. I bet many insulting and calling him a cheat are worse off. Biko free the man joo
The man is a very good actor sha, he has a way with words! I can see why Toke fell in love with him in the first place...
THEY ALWAYS ALWAYS COME BACK EHN...GRASS IS NEVER GREENER WITH A NEW WOMAN
Correct
toke pls move back
My dear,read d Bible well again,U can actually get a divorce on grounds of adultery.
Your Wife brought peace to you and yet you went and fucked and impregnated another woman.. SILLY!
She is not coming back to u, go & meet ur baby mama
Kojesvin she won't be a fool for taking him back. If you are a Christian, I believe you have always asked God to forgive your sins. It us people like you that cause problems but will not apply the same in your lives.
God bless you. 90 percent of the people saying she shouldn't go back are singles. That's why it is advised that you should only seek advise from people older and wiser than you in the game.