She's one sexy woman!

63 comments:

Sexy mama

Sugarvie said...

Ya I concur

#sucre

Agadi ekwe nka! But she sure is sexy. Linda take note!

I concur!!! She's also naturally beautiful,not all makeup conjuring 9ja Celebrities&Normal ladies that we now av in diz country!!!

I need a babe

what is sexy about this one now?

Omo sexy, love u to d moon

Linda u r more sexy..*wink*

Yea, too beautiful

Sexy

She's obsessed with her body just like Kim k, I wonder what she expects those young daughters of hers to do, if she's still doing this at this age.

Married hoe.

Lol. Sexy how?

Linda where is the sexy?

Lindodo, whts sexy abt a pix dat half is covered with 'blackberry porshey'!!!

she too do kai you have a daughter that should be doing this not you. I guess this is one of te disadvantage of getting married too early.

*covers eye* mum you shouldn't b doing this...."pouting" but you are hot though *smiles*

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Fine woman, you are omotola in the middle pix, the rest are the odd trend of disfiguring ones face, sexy mama

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Abeg not fyn Jor..!

So 200andlate!

D only tin I see here is dat she's aging gracfully

SMURF said...

Just there

tahar said...

Sexiest

Nothing special joo

chidina said...

Omosexy

lami said...

Lovely.

Yup she is

Yup she is

Mrs Omotola Jalade Ekeinde! Please grow up.

Linda if you swallow my comment ehn!!!

Mrs Omotola Jalade Ekeinde! Please grow up. Sexy wetin?

Linda if you swallow my comment ehn!!!

Yes she is sexy... But she is much more than that. She is a classy family woman... A home builder ..... Devoid of scandal .... An achiever ..... Loves her home..... And yet still very classy and a model to many. We need to show more love to this woman and people like her to encourage our young ones.....

D love of ma life...

There's nothing here.. nothing sexy here you're delusional linda

Flawless beauty all thru...

My Look-Alike

***LIBER FINEST***

6boy said...

Omesexy..sexy ehh..#6..overhyped babe

Just too beautiful

Mbgn. Even the past winners can not contest this.

I learnt she's wild in bed.........

I learnt she's Very Wild in bed;squirts like a fountain......

Sexy indeed. (Linda's finest)

Lindodo Pouting is not same thing wth Sexy! Nehi Nehi!

Cute mama

She's a pretty lady

needs to be banged right in the ass, no regrets for a mother of four

Exactly

Prostitute

Yes she is.

Are you just frustrated cos u're a bastard child of an unmarried HOE??

Fool disrespectful fool. Aturu n'enweghi onye nche

Your mum? Oh really? Did your dad say so?

Omosexy! Hips don't lie.

Omalicha Nwa said...

Gorgeous woman!
***The Wife Vs The Side Chic......click my name to read more

She is.

Liddy said...

Childishness! *rme*

Liddy said...

Childishness! *rme*