Halle Berry opens up about third divorce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Halle Berry opens up about third divorce

Halle Berry filed for divorce from her third husband French actor Olivier Martinez last month and addressed it for the first time in an interview. Speaking to Extra, Halle said;
"I'm doing okay, I really am,' said the Extant star. 'I keep pushing and I'm really happy to be here because whenever you're going through anything in life, when you step outside yourself and focus on others, that's always the best remedy for any situation that you'd rather not be dealing with.'

47 comments:

I feel for her.. Beauty wont kip a man

Ooooo... Three.

LINDA PLS LEAVE THIS MADAM WITH DOZEN HUBBY
OYA NEXT!!!!!

Ok. Seen...

Mstchhhhheeeeewwwww are sure u'r okay madam....y u dey marry when u knw u wil stil divorce

Okay.
Nothing new.

Some people are just too lucky. Third Divorce when some people are still struggling to be married once. Linda take note!

Nothing make sense wey she talk here but all the same thank God for her life....

This is not an enough Opening for me. Open up more me lovely grand dame and free your heart. Breath in! (Inhales) Breath out! (Exhales). Now tell me, what is it exactly are you not telling us?

It could be infertility issue. Same reasons african women will die for I their marriages, westerners can't tolerate. Little wonder they keep going in and out of marriages bt we won't understand. You only need to put urself in someone's shoes to knw where it hurts.

Karlsson said...

Hasn't said anything meaningful here yet. Changing husbands like U re changing a car. Abeg just stay single

Ubanagum

It could be infertility issue. Same reasons african women will die for in their marriages, westerners can't tolerate. Little wonder they keep going in and out of marriages bt we won't understand. You only need to put urself in someone's shoes to knw where it hurts.

Her cup of tea

Her palaba

aproko manager said...

Na she sabi

Shes not making sense! Biko nu OSI gini?

Ok. Next case for hearing!

God is her muscle

Good to see she's not distracted by bitter Exes.
She's a cute woman.

Proud if Ur strength halle

Maybe she ain't meant to marry. I suggest she gives up on the idea.

Ngene Olivia said...

Di nke ato? Mehn! Ajaam gi ike.

-#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
-#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

6boy said...

Crown divorce queen....#6

What's the point of being with some1 ure not happy with. Luh ya Ms Halle.

Strong woman.The lord is your muscle

“Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.” (Deuteronomy 31:6)

"After these things, the word of the Lord came to Abram in a vision, saying, Fear not, Abram, I am your Shield, your abundant compensation, and your reward shall be exceedingly great." (Genesis 15:1)

Yimu

Yimu

Once, twice, thrice. That got me thinking. Whose fault is it? Once is understandable.

They have canceled Extant na

Too bad...pretty woman like her keeps picking the wrong men. Well the problem could be from her ends.

Weldone mma(Linda's finest)

Celine Oma said...

Is she sure she's really ok? Cos na so suicide cases dey start o. Love u anyway Halle

3 husbands ! Something is wrong with Halle berry

She is an harlot joor...foolish woman who keeps fucking men...fool.dere is somefin wrong wit her brain box!!!..maybe some fuse has burned out in her brain box or it needs replacement

Harlot!!! Foolish woman at her age....she keeps fucking around wit men harlot!!!.foolish woman...broke ass bitch...Yeah somefin is definitely wrong wit her...maybe Dere is somefin wrong with her brain box or some fuses are out in her brain box or in fact it really needs replacement...fool. After changing husband dey Sha slapped her and she now hav one hear..pele

So she can't be the one with the issue? Get over yourself !

She is an harlot who is not even ashamed of herself halle this is the third man in ur life

Today I had my first meeting for a divorce, it truly feels good

Lesson for pretty ladies. Don't enter into marriage feeling entitled and insecure, waiting for fairytale lifestyle. Harsh reality is everyonr wants to feel loved and needed. Submission is a mystery that is foolishness to the western world. The foundation wasn't right so the house couldn't stand the test of time. All the live nwantiti and tingles wear off quickly. What remains is the real substance. It's not always pretty but is possible to be weathered. Hollywood is not designed for longetivity. First sign of rain they flee. No hating but by their fruits you shall know them . marriage is truly for grownups. Hardwork but sweet rewards. Otherwise no new man or woman can fill them voids. Wise up lady. The next one ain't that different just another skin.

Who is the common factor? Halle. Go to church lady. You need Jesus not another man.

Exactly! Beauty and body won't keep a man. She's lucky sha. Men always wanting to wife her.

She s a serial divorcée..... Bea

I don't believe there's anything wrong with her for opting out of her relationships when they sour. Many a women suffer in silence. Halle bows out gracefully.

Has anyone ever thought about the possibility that there might be something wrong with her as an individual . I have never found her attractive, not trying to hate but there was something really off about her. 3rd divorced 2 baby daddies, only 1 woman. Why are the men the problems or have the problem in her relationships?. #beautyalonecantkeepHim