#SmirnoffHouse presents DJ Spinall's My Story album launch party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

#SmirnoffHouse presents DJ Spinall's My Story album launch party

Do you remember how much fun house parties were in Naija back in the day? Great house, fantastic DJs, the small chops and paper cups, the laid back feel and good looking people. Whatever happened to house parties anyways?

Smirnoff, the world’s no 1 party brand is bringing back house parties in an epic way. I am talking about places where you can have real fun, mingle with friends in an open environment.
As you must have heard, the unstoppable DJ Spinall dropped the hottest DJ collabo album a week ago. The album titled My Story is currently heating up the airways with great tunes like “Pepper dem” with Yemi Alade, “Excuse me” featuring Timaya and many more club bangers. An official album launch party is set to take place on the 14th of November at a #Smirnoffhouse.
This party is brought to you by Nigeria’s hottest DJ, the unstoppable DJ Spinall and Smirnoffhouse and it promises to be the most unforgettable party for 2015 and it is strictly by invitation.

For a chance to win exclusive invites to the coolest house party ever; share the top three songs you must have at your house party on twitter or Instagram using the #SmirnoffHouse and tag @smirnoffng

Keep up with updates and breaking news simply by following the hashtag #Smirnoffhouse or on Instagram - @smirnoffng, Twitter: @smirnoffng and Facebook: SmirnoffNigeria.

Remember you have to be 18+ to party with Smirnoff.

19 comments:

Party people

Ngene Olivia said...

Noted

#It WiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#It MuST ENd In PrAise

Friday night going down slowly

aproko manager said...

Rover that.....

“Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.” (Deuteronomy 31:6)

"After these things, the word of the Lord came to Abram in a vision, saying, Fear not, Abram, I am your Shield, your abundant compensation, and your reward shall be exceedingly great." (Genesis 15:1)

Roger that.....

a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said
congrats man

Mehn...I love dz drink

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Ok noted.

Ok. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Nice This is one DJ i trust #Unstoppable

Spinall MY MAN I will be there yo...