Graphic photos: Boko haram members killed as military clears more of their camps | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 November 2015

Graphic photos: Boko haram members killed as military clears more of their camps

In a statement by Colonel Tukur Gusau, media co-ordinator of the military,a  major boost, troops of 115 Task Force Battallion under 28 Task Force Brigade while on clearance operations from November 3rd-5th cleared nine more terrorists’ strongholds around Lassa axis. 
 The terrorists’ camps cleared included Lassa, Muthavo, Dagu, Kumabza, Isge, Unworo,, Zangore, Kilesaka and Pumpum.

During the offensive, four Boko Haram terrorists met their waterloo in the hands of gallant troops of the Nigerian Army. Some of the terrorists fled the place and abandoned their weapons. 
Some of the weapons abandoned by the terrorists includes seven den guns. 
In a related development yesterday Nov 5th, 15 Troops of 25 TF BDE conducted another offensive operations along Korede axis in Damboa LGA.
In the operations 3 motorcycles suspected to be used during the last sunday's attack on Azir village were recovered along with stolen food stuffs from the village. Terrorists observation posts were destroyed in a high ground in Korede.
He said:
"Our Troops continue to dominate roads leading to Azir, Wajikoro, Damboa and Biu towns to deny Boko Haram Terrorists any possible freedom of activities in the area. 
The fighting spirit of the troops remain very high."

40 comments:

Well done lads.
December is the deadline.
BH is the target!

Well done lads.
BH is the target!

Well done lads.
BH is the target!

YES

bummyla said...

Did The Monster weave His Hair! So Now Boko Haram People Weave Hairs! GOD Punish All Of Them And Their Sponsors In Christ Jesus! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com

Just looked @ their impoverished corpses. How they manage to wield a gun with hunger written all over em amazes me.Good riddance to rubbish

More grease to your elbows gallant soldiers.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

The raiding still continues

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Às they kill them, they keep resurrecting, atleast that's †ђξ only reason why they hardly finish(BH)

#It WiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#It MuST ENd In PrAise

Please our Nigerian army work without publicising their moves
Underground n quiet things will send Boko harram away without knowing their next move

Well done guys. We winning

ANYA IKENGA said...

They keep repeating 1yr old pictures. You have been told to clear this mess by December 2015. We want result.

I ve never felt comfortable lookin at pics of human carcass, but i take exception 2 Boko Haram's mutilated corpses that always gets me positively high whenever i troll upon the photos.

Good job

9janewsarena said...

Our soldiers are really working....
OMG!! Chidinma's Bed Pictures Now Le@ked Online [!8+ Only]

jennykurt said...

Good

letmore said...

Dis people no be boko haram na just ordinary thief den be look at dem boko no dey use dis kind gun

i have a soldier friend who told me that boko haram carries very sophosicated weapons, most times even much more sophisicated than the soldier's...but seeing the kinda weapons recovered from these people am beginning to have some doubts about these reports i see on the internet..are you sure these are the boko haram?

tahar said...

May power to ur elbows,our heroes

ifeanyijoe. said...

God will continue to use the military to wipe them out in their entirety... #firstcommenteveronlib

Well done guys, we are almost there. God will see us through. Linda take note!

Very good .let dem die

Let dme die

That one had time to braid his hair, Smh

Truthurts said...

Bastards!

Truthurts said...

Bastards!

I how these are not innocent hunters. Cos BH is known to brandish sophisticated weapons. These weapons look like hunter guns.

This is very good

Good news.

Thank God their day are numbered. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Ukoumoh said...

Jugu said...

Come off it guys!!! Boko Haram does not fight with dane guns. These may be innocent hunters.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Abeg una sure say na boko guys our army dey kill so. This guy's b like errand boys each time our soldier kill them dey don't recover those heavy guns and artillery dey use in causing danger and mayhem instead na dane gun am surprised

Thumbs up 2 Nigerian soldiers! May GOD grant dem more wisdom to tackle boko. KILL DEM ALL

Well done to our army

Books said...

Karma of life... Some few decades back dey used d same Nigerian Army to massacre d Biafran people whose only crime was to cut-off from Nigeria bc d world turned a deaf ear to d senseless killings dat was being meted on d igbos residing peacefully in the North js bc dey grew dangerously jealous of their progress and success. Today d table has turned and wat we hear in d news is countless bombings day and night n pictures of how d army are slaying their people lik d wild animals dat dey truly are. Any race, tribe or person dat does not embrace peace belongs in forest.

Revenge is for God indeed. And when dis marheim befalling dem would stop only God truly knws n nt any dumb cattle herder made president js to fulfill a selfish course knws. Thank God we dnt hv d likes of ISIS here. Dat would hv spelled d end of Nigeria as a country

nice one

Those ppl killed are not the real BH,bcs cutting of a tree branch doesn't mean its end but by uprooting the root. if PMB n Soldiers mean the biz. let them reveal the sponsors names in the list to the public and kill them. foolish ppl.

They no die well