Photos of a 13 month old baby girl who survived South Sudan plane crash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Photos of a 13 month old baby girl who survived South Sudan plane crash

13 month old Nyalou Thong is the 2nd person that survived the Australian cargo plane that crashed in White Nile river near Jabu International Airport, South Sudan on Wednesday Nov. 4th. Nyalou lost her mother and sister who she was traveling with. She and a middle aged man who held on to her during the crash are the only survivors of the crash. 39 people perished in the crash. Nyalou suffered a broken leg and is currently in a hospital where she is receiving treatment. More pics after the cut..

71 comments:

Thank God for her life. It is well.

Miracl bby

Eya

Eya

Ngene Olivia said...

Chai! May God heal her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

God of miracles,kids have special divine protection. Godspeed little one

Advertising and Forms Of Advertising

And someone says there is no GOD... asiwere lo so wipe ko si olohun

God is good....may others souls Rip

edDREAMZ said...

This is just heartbreaking though no doubt.....

God kept her for a purpose..get well soon dearie

Oh! Precious Lord guide and keep dis child safely. RIP to those dat loss their lives.

Mmmmmm.. Tank God for her life

Joan said...

Such a miraculous child.

It can only be God!!! Lucky child

aproko manager said...

Lucky child

awwww! I thank God for sparing her life.

She has a reason to be alive.

ADAOBI said...

Thank God

Omg
So sad...

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Oh dear.....ThankGod for her

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Who say dere is no God?

frenzy said...

God help us all

frenzy said...

God help us all

God's wit u, my child. (Linda's finest)

frenzy said...

God help us all

frenzy said...

God help us all

frenzy said...

God help us

Thank d Lord for dis baby life...
RIP 2d dead and...

Lil mama is a survivor....

Eeeeeeeeyah! It is well with her. Linda take note!

It could only be God. God be praised

Thank you lord for saving this little girl's life

God always preserve the little ones

***LIBER FINEST***

Chaiiiii thank God 4 her life,nnem u'r destined to be great,devil can't terminate ur life.

Etsako Pearl said...

Awww!
So sad.....
It's well.

What a great miracle.

God be wit her.

Thank God for his life

Oh my God... The lord is indeed awesome

REAL. PIKIN said...

Our God is wonderful, I wish her quick recovery.....

God is great

Awesome God you are

God is great

Temi said...

Nw dat is grace in action!

To God be the glory.

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

Destiny Child...

Victoreke.blogspot.com

Speedy recovery to dis blessed child and RIP 2d dead....

Eyaaa

God bless and keep her, please send helpers to her

Spead recover to you my beloved! RIP to d dead

She is a wonder child! May the good Lord bring to the fore his reasons for keeping her IJN!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Thank God for her life .

hrtbreakin ,get well soon lil one

MISSVEE

etochi21 said...

What a destined child.

When d russian air plane blast up some days ago,it was all ova CNN and oda news network.. this apen in sudan and nobody talks abt it cus we black

Martha Ako said...

The Lord's doing. God rest the soul of the dead

“Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.” (Deuteronomy 31:6)

"After these things, the word of the Lord came to Abram in a vision, saying, Fear not, Abram, I am your Shield, your abundant compensation, and your reward shall be exceedingly great." (Genesis 15:1)

bummyla said...

Thank You LORD JESUS! http://www.bummyla.com

@BandieSpells said...

Damn...Thank Jesus

www.spellsmusic.net

A case in history for this little girl. A good life scholarship for her in South Sudan.

Blessed child

Alhamudullilahi

God is great.. get well soon Lil girl.

Miracle baby

Chi ya mu anya

helen said...

God has a purpose for her. get well soon little gem

God is the greatest! shout Halleluyah.Amen

To God be the glory. God will perfect her healing,. She is going to be great in life.