What a cutie! Ben Murray-Bruce shares a childhood photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

What a cutie! Ben Murray-Bruce shares a childhood photo

The Silverbird chairman and Senator shared the photo on Twitter...

88 comments:

Before he became a talkactive

Awwwn!

So so cute mehn....Jeez

Is he mixed and why was he inside a lorry?

He was such a cute little man, he still is sha. Linda take note!

i see OBAMA in him lol

See his big ear... dee

He was a cutie though no doubt.....

Handsome boi back nd still is.

Cute!
He didn't change much.

Handsome.

Karlsson said...

Very cute

Ubanagum

That man is a fine breed.

Cute

#It WiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#It MuST ENd In PrAise

K

No difference

Just negodu my love wan make me think like a peadophile....nawaao

Looking at him I actually thought for a moment it was Barack Obama's pix as a child. That car though; a classic in its days!

Looked like obama

No be small fine boy....Ben Ben!!

He has more hair, other than that he didn't change much

Ajebo

This has got to be the UK or South Africa or Very old Nigeria when we used to drive right hand drive cars.. cute photo Sir.

This guy is an attention seeker

Baddest Puta said...

Awwww same face

Nigga looked like Obama's little sister. God bless him. Lol

Moses Iwux said...

This man was really a cutie sha... still got the face

Good

Mimi said...

Linda, everybody is a "cutie" to you.

He's cute, just as u said. (Linda's finest)

Cut...

He was very handsome then, but he is old now.

Cinnamon Apple said...

Still same face

He looks like Barrack Obama.@@@@Bia Bia 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

No change in d face....he was already a man in d making :-)

SMURF said...

This proves that u are only cute and fine when u get young.

QUEEN AMANDA said...

E don teh wey bruce get big ear.

mr Goldberg said...

Kinda looks like Barrack Obama

Cutie

Ben ben

He looks like Obama.. Lol

Etsako Pearl said...

Next pluzzzz!

He waz and still cute.

#Dakinzz

ulomzy fabs said...

Noted

ulomzy fabs said...

Hmmm..no doubt he is such a cutie

Before dem wrinkles. Nice

Dis man is really a comedian... he shld kip seekn for public attention... yuck

Looks like Obama from afar

We know ur way Linda!!! Don't worry,he will soon patronise U OR give U a contract to execute in his constituency..... Smh

He looks like Obama somehow

Alhaja said...

Cutie indeed

His face didn't change one bit!
Fine boy.

190 what was this?

ebony said...

Cute

Thats good to know

the|there is a solution supplied in |there granted is a citation in

Review my site - auto accident settlements

Ur kinda right tho.

He looks so adorable and lovely during his childhood. All d best to him and...

Linda my oga has bought a new car. Pls carry it. Keezes

Lmao this moses na complete Mumu, laugh no gri me oo

Yes cos he is!

Your papa wey Don old ,die since decay how far?

Why not die already! There's no next when it comes to Bruce my love! So hush!

letmore said...

See just like obama

Fine boy

Copperbeech said...

Misturrr Naijiria.....

As for moses, d brain don waka leave am behind

Alvn Kelly said...

cute boy... click here and start making instant cool money online

joyous babe said...

Handsome boy

Looool he looks like Barack Obama!!!!!!!

Wow! D ears. Love those ears

The SILVERbird chairman and senator was also born with a SILVER spoon..

@ Davido's driver u re a big fool. U dis Omolanke pusher, u cme on dis blog nd b nd b making stupid comments. I nor blame u, na Linda Ikeji I blame wen dey approve ur yeye comment. Asshole.

Who be this olofofo na,are u high on cheap drugss or ur jusst 2 blind 2 know hez mixed, na wa o

Indeed d young shall grow and he is true replica of his childhood.

Lol. U keep phone for cms de look am from ajah ni?

Damilola Ade said...

Exactly my eyes o

Ben my main man... Osina nwata buru ogáràyá. Fine boy pic👍

iffyy said...

Lol. So innocent

Liar if Linda marries a man that ugly il cry

He didn't change at all. Looks like one boy in Nollywood

So ben bruce was handsome as a child!!!! I wonder what was the cause of his ugliness as he grew up. Hmnn..... lol