ABC Breaking News | Latest News Videos
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 5 November 2015
Video of Serena Williams phone robbery surfaces online
ABC Breaking News | Latest News Videos
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
33 comments:
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
the price of fame, good thing she didn't get her butt kicked.
Clap for her
With that kind of muscle on her , u expect the thief not oblige into returning †ђξ phone? Is he high???
#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUst End iN prAise
I ain't watching....shes making it look like aaarrrgggh! Wah I don't know. Mtchew!
Clap for her
wawuu! would have loved to see her land the man a dirty slap. mehn! Serena is so energetic and sharp.
Serena is a very strong woman....
Dere was sha a chase
Man chasing man
Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours, 12hours and 24hours. Ice block machines available 08063748505
Hmmm! Drake you are so lucky you broke up..if you cheat and this girl handles you?
that's cool... VISIT www.openheavensdaily.com for you OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTION BY PASTOR E.A ADEBOYE
Strong girl. But not possible in Nigeria.. God bless Nigeria
Why the unnecessary exaggerations?!!!
Practicing how to embed videos i see
Presenter too fine jor
Abeg this ain't news
I tire o linda,i was expecting to see her running nd jumping over chairs the way she described d incident. So this was what happened. Serena b careful
At least she tried
Liar liar!
She tried.
Are you in need of a birthday, anniversary, wedding or bridal shower cakes, why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.
Lol. Lying woman
brave woman.
That was a wise one
Wow this is nice but it's not advisable for a lady or even a man to do that. What if the man was armed? This occurred in Calgary where I live in. They shot the boy dead. He was just 18
Serena couldnt let that phone go...because she prolly has a sex tape with drake in it...she'll rather get shot b4 letting that shit leak...lol,,,IJS
If Serena can stop a thief, then am ready to end the boko harem crisis in nigeria. Vote Eric Nesty for president come 2019.
Who was her dining companion? That's what I wanna know.
Do not try this at home!
She tried.