Video of Serena Williams phone robbery surfaces online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 November 2015

Video of Serena Williams phone robbery surfaces online

Yesterday Serena Williams revealed she had run down a cell phone thief who tried to steal her phone and now the video of the incident has surfaced online and even though it's not exactly like she described it - jumping over two chairs, weaving in and out of the crowd before running down the thief on foot, it was quite a bold move on her part. See it after the cut...

ABC Breaking News | Latest News Videos

33 comments:

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

kingfullhouse said...

the price of fame, good thing she didn't get her butt kicked.

Clap for her

Ngene Olivia said...

With that kind of muscle on her , u expect the thief not oblige into returning †ђξ phone? Is he high???

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
#It mUst End iN prAise

I ain't watching....shes making it look like aaarrrgggh! Wah I don't know. Mtchew!

Clap for her

wawuu! would have loved to see her land the man a dirty slap. mehn! Serena is so energetic and sharp.

Serena is a very strong woman....

Dere was sha a chase

Man chasing man

Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours, 12hours and 24hours. Ice block machines available 08063748505

Hmmm! Drake you are so lucky you broke up..if you cheat and this girl handles you?

Dan said...

that's cool... VISIT www.openheavensdaily.com for you OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTION BY PASTOR E.A ADEBOYE

Strong girl. But not possible in Nigeria.. God bless Nigeria

Why the unnecessary exaggerations?!!!

Positive Flows said...

Practicing how to embed videos i see

aproko manager said...

Presenter too fine jor

Abeg this ain't news

I tire o linda,i was expecting to see her running nd jumping over chairs the way she described d incident. So this was what happened. Serena b careful

At least she tried

Liar liar!

She tried.

Are you in need of a birthday, anniversary, wedding or bridal shower cakes, why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.

Guineacar said...

Lol. Lying woman

brave woman.

That was a wise one

Wow this is nice but it's not advisable for a lady or even a man to do that. What if the man was armed? This occurred in Calgary where I live in. They shot the boy dead. He was just 18

Serena couldnt let that phone go...because she prolly has a sex tape with drake in it...she'll rather get shot b4 letting that shit leak...lol,,,IJS

If Serena can stop a thief, then am ready to end the boko harem crisis in nigeria. Vote Eric Nesty for president come 2019.

Who was her dining companion? That's what I wanna know.

Do not try this at home!

She tried.