News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Heya happy married life~D great anonymous!
Awwww, I'm so happy for them. Ihe oma di'nma. Linda take note!
Awwwwwww......congrats to them.#TeamBlessed#
K NEXT?
awwww! congrats to them.I love the sight of those happy children. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hmm...no time to waste. congrats to 'em!
CHAI CONGRATS TO THEM!AUNTY LINDA....
been happy is the state of the mind @apostletee
Cool. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Hml
Honeymoon in camp? Shior! Enjoy!
Congrats to †Ñ’ξm#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Lovely......
Always be happy. No matter the situation
HML to the couple
So cool. This worse is nw.. They will still enjoy d honey of d land.
Love is blind
Beautiful couple
Happy for them!
This shows your happiness shouldn't be stopped irrespective of your situation or location. HML to them
Congrats o
HML and congrats to them...Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Lol......That kind marriageAlso Check www.vabadon.com
This is so inspiring
Beautiful bride. No time.
Even in the presence of danger and sufferings, love still is a beautiful thing.Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Awwwwwwww. HML to them.
Its nice to see that despite their situation,they don't let that bring them down.May God bless their marriage and help them better their situation
I love the fact the wedding took place there @ least there should be happy @ trying times like this.happy for them
Lololol,
Na wa
Happy marriage life
see as refugee camp wedding fine pass lagos wedding.. we need change now now oo!
this refugees get camera phone>>>this ones dey suffer like this?
Good one...at least he has saved a whole lot of money
HML
41 comments:
Heya happy married life
Awwwwwww......congrats to them.
K NEXT?
awwww! congrats to them.
I love the sight of those happy children.
Hmm...no time to waste. congrats to 'em!
CHAI CONGRATS TO THEM!
AUNTY LINDA....
Cool.
Hml
Honeymoon in camp? Shior! Enjoy!
Congrats to †Ñ’ξm
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Lovely......
Always be happy. No matter the situation
HML to the couple
So cool. This worse is nw.. They will still enjoy d honey of d land.
Love is blind
Beautiful couple
Happy for them!
This shows your happiness shouldn't be stopped irrespective of your situation or location. HML to them
Congrats o
Congrats o
HML and congrats to them...
Lol......That kind marriage
Also Check www.vabadon.com
This is so inspiring
Beautiful bride.
No time.
Even in the presence of danger and sufferings, love still is a beautiful thing.
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Awwwwwwww. HML to them.
Its nice to see that despite their situation,they don't let that bring them down.May God bless their marriage and help them better their situation
I love the fact the wedding took place there @ least there should be happy @ trying times like this.happy for them
Lololol,
Na wa
Happy marriage life
see as refugee camp wedding fine pass lagos wedding.. we need change now now oo!
this refugees get camera phone>>>this ones dey suffer like this?
Good one...at least he has saved a whole lot of money
HML
HML