With 2 campuses- one in London and another in Coventry, Coventry University offers great choices for student by delivering on location, choice, quality education, high level of service and on a wide array of subjects including: Oil and Gas management, Engineering, Building and Quantity Surveying, Biomedical Science, Architecture, Information Technology, Law, logistics and thousands more.
Don't miss out on this fantastic opportunity to join one of the best! Hurry and apply for January entry!
*Apply now for FOUNDATION, UNDERGRADUATE, PRE-MASTERS, POSTGRADUATE courses
*Admission guaranteed within 5 working days
*Start applying for your student visa immediately
*Stress free application service
*UK Student Visa Guidance
Entry Requirements
Undergraduate Students: International Passport, SS3 transcript or WAEC/NECO result, IELTS
Postgraduate Students (Students with 3rd Class and HND can apply):
International Passport, WAEC/NECO result, University Transcript, Degree certificate (if available), CV, Academic reference
Tuition fee- £12,000
TO REGISTER CLICK: http://studyinjan.instapage. com
Contact our UK Admissions Team:
CALL/WhatsApp- 08068286947
Email- hello@school-finders.co.uk

17 comments:
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Noted
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Ok seen
Where the money dey nw... #NowPlaying>> authority: dialect.....
Ok ooo
DRUMS UK SCHOOL FINDERS ARE RELIABLE PEOPLE AND THEY ALSO KEEP TO THEIR WORD, THEY SECURE ADMISSION FOR MY SISTER THAT IS CURRENTLY STUDYING IN THE UK, SHE IN HER FINAL YEAR NOW, KUDOS TO YOU GUYS
soon
I am a graduate. Yipee
This is the only course Nigerians study there
Lmao...this is the Esut in Uk,everybody dey there.
Linda you didn't hear uk deported 500 Nigerians today
Owk,later you will soon to deported. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Go sit down coventry uk! Ain't u guys in d same country dt js deported 500 nigerians 2day? Chk other countries & lev us alone. All u do is get our money,then chase us out afta our final exams. Bia linda,allow ds comment o,so d can read,we r tired of them biko.