It's as beautiful and may even be more beautiful than the original. The lady has the shape to carry the cloth too. Please she should reveal her tailor to us please...some of us have carpenters for tailors.
Its not bad but u can't compare it to the original. Her's looks like an imitation. The lace looks cheap and they replaced the material with teal color instead of green. Am gonna demand a refund pls
It was cake, now clothes. Gf if you no get news for us to read, just show us your family pics. How you expect local tailors to correctly make designers clothes? If Chinese people wey dey good at copying, no go fit make the exact replica.
104 comments:
Not bad. Cheap version
Not bad. Cheap version#lindaobserve
Kudos to the tailor
At least this one is better than the first one
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Yea not bad at all
Whoahhhhh it's very beautiful,dey try shaaa heheheheheh new trend #dress lolz
New trend on LIB
Abi?
This is nice
This one is still much ok,dan d first one we saw here
Yeah...not bad!
ITS PERFECT. WISH I KNEW WHERE SHE GOT IT FROM SO I CAN ORDER
Difference is not much
Dis one really tried joor
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Very nicee
The dress maker try no be small.
I guess it time for dresses, but this is not bad at all
Names of September Lib_GiveAway Winners please...!!! Has it entered voice mail????
Not too bad except for that design that's beginning to have affiliation with an octopus
Dey tried na
September Lib_GiveAway Winners please.... Oh! This is November! Abi pepper no red!
Linda whtz up wif yu nd dose plp dat order stuff,gays nd transgenders please kucho....news like this bore me
Her figure complimented it well! Nice
The lady has a nice figure. She makes the clothes.
Not bad
Awww.lovely tho
All dis funke and bimbola struggling so hard to be like beyonce,...pls stop bothering us with what u ordered and d shit u got. Boring!
Not bad
Its not bad nah
Even better than what she ordered
Na only aliexpress fit do person this kind thing
The person tried very well.
Not bad at all. I guess her material is cheaper self
Nt bad
*lib's namesake*
Ehen dis is now d new trend on LIB- look wat i ordered for nd see wat i got. Expecting more.
Is bad becos design is different. But her shape makes it look beautiful. My opinion please.
It is bad cause its not what i ordered
Nice dress
lmfao
Thats what u get when u order frm ali-express. All of una wey like cheap tins but u want it to look expensive
The designer did an amazing job. Nice one.
Not bad it is only d knee side shape DAT was not properly cut to bring out d mermaid style.
Not to bad.. Atleast her shape is closer to the original..
perfect!
Fantastic!
Still not bad naa
Wait, the girl is complaining or what?
***LIBER FINEST***
I think I prefer the one she got to the one she ordered.
Managable
See as she dey lol
Managable
Nice one... Great fit ... Applause to the tailor who made the dress.
its not bad naa......atleast u get shape, manage am inugo
MISSVEE
Aliexpress..... Lol
Some people go just wan use style show us say dem buy new cloth.mtchewww.......................RUBBISH!!
its still fine though.. lol
It's as beautiful and may even be more beautiful than the original. The lady has the shape to carry the cloth too. Please she should reveal her tailor to us please...some of us have carpenters for tailors.
Not bad at all!
Attention seeker!
It's beautiful..... Not bad at all,Adesewa
Not bad but still a bit different ...still very nice
Seyilicious
Linda u will regret bringing this trend back
Actually nice tho..
#aunty Linda it's bad na they ain't even d same design. She ordered handless they gave something diff via www.alki87.com
Hmn. Not good, not good at all.
Both are cool.
Its not bad but u can't compare it to the original. Her's looks like an imitation. The lace looks cheap and they replaced the material with teal color instead of green. Am gonna demand a refund pls
It's okay, more over photocopy can never be like original
Haba this is better now, the tailor try jor.
Hmmmmm
they tried for her abagggg
That moment wen you order cloth from Aba online shop!!!
It's actually the lady dat is ugly
Ti a ba ri adan(Bat), aafi obe(another type of bird) se ebo. Abeg manage ham my sister.
It's very lovely.
Not bad
The designer tried
It was cake, now clothes. Gf if you no get news for us to read, just show us your family pics. How you expect local tailors to correctly make designers clothes? If Chinese people wey dey good at copying, no go fit make the exact replica.
how is this our business?
Not bad at allll
No bad after all
NOT BAD, BUT WHY NOT BUY NIGERIAN! IF YOU BRING THIS TO ME I,LL MAKE FOR YOU EXACTLY WHAT YOU ORDERED, NO NASTY SURPRISES. 08138352354
Not bad at all...
Madam the dress is nice, looks nothing like the pic, BTW's Linda why is this news???
It's not bad but it's still not what she ordered, so she has every right to complain and even return the dress for a full refund.
The tailor try sha not bad!!!
Nice dress joor
not bad at all. na her shape. make she buy waist trainer. she go resemble that picture there. cheers
Not bad at all
Racism... they sent the black man specie. Lol
If it was sewn den the tailor did well a good work
What she got is better. See her left sleeve.
Not bad! But i prefer d one she ordered tho.
Fact is, she didn't get what she saw and liked before placing the order. Nigerians, una too like to manage! Tufia! She deserves a return and refund.
Never chinchunchin... Cinderella
But there's nothing wrong with the gown naw...
Aliexpress.com