See the dress this lady ordered, see what she received | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

See the dress this lady ordered, see what she received

Not bad! Not bad at all...

104 comments:

Not bad. Cheap version

Not bad. Cheap version#lindaobserve

Kudos to the tailor

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

At least this one is better than the first one

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Joshua said...

Yea not bad at all

Whoahhhhh it's very beautiful,dey try shaaa heheheheheh new trend #dress lolz

New trend on LIB
Abi?

Diamond said...

This is nice

This one is still much ok,dan d first one we saw here

Yeah...not bad!

ITS PERFECT. WISH I KNEW WHERE SHE GOT IT FROM SO I CAN ORDER

Difference is not much
Dis one really tried joor
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

PURPLE said...

Very nicee

Ada lolo said...

The dress maker try no be small.

SMURF said...

I guess it time for dresses, but this is not bad at all

Names of September Lib_GiveAway Winners please...!!! Has it entered voice mail????

Not too bad except for that design that's beginning to have affiliation with an octopus

Dey tried na

September Lib_GiveAway Winners please.... Oh! This is November! Abi pepper no red!

Linda whtz up wif yu nd dose plp dat order stuff,gays nd transgenders please kucho....news like this bore me

Her figure complimented it well! Nice

The lady has a nice figure. She makes the clothes.

Not bad

Awww.lovely tho

All dis funke and bimbola struggling so hard to be like beyonce,...pls stop bothering us with what u ordered and d shit u got. Boring!

Not bad

Its not bad nah

Even better than what she ordered

Na only aliexpress fit do person this kind thing

The person tried very well.

Not bad at all. I guess her material is cheaper self

Nt bad

*lib's namesake*

Ehen dis is now d new trend on LIB- look wat i ordered for nd see wat i got. Expecting more.

Is bad becos design is different. But her shape makes it look beautiful. My opinion please.

It is bad cause its not what i ordered

chidexx said...

Nice dress

lmfao

Thats what u get when u order frm ali-express. All of una wey like cheap tins but u want it to look expensive

The designer did an amazing job. Nice one.

Not bad it is only d knee side shape DAT was not properly cut to bring out d mermaid style.

Not to bad.. Atleast her shape is closer to the original..

perfect!

CERTIFIED GENTLEMAN said...

Fantastic!

Still not bad naa

Wait, the girl is complaining or what?

***LIBER FINEST***

I think I prefer the one she got to the one she ordered.

Managable

that kayla girl said...

See as she dey lol

Managable

Nice one... Great fit ... Applause to the tailor who made the dress.

its not bad naa......atleast u get shape, manage am inugo

MISSVEE

#kokomistress# said...

Aliexpress..... Lol

Some people go just wan use style show us say dem buy new cloth.mtchewww.......................RUBBISH!!

Pinochiodee said...

its still fine though.. lol

It's as beautiful and may even be more beautiful than the original. The lady has the shape to carry the cloth too. Please she should reveal her tailor to us please...some of us have carpenters for tailors.

Not bad at all!

Attention seeker!

It's beautiful..... Not bad at all,Adesewa

seyi crown said...

Not bad but still a bit different ...still very nice

Seyilicious

Linda u will regret bringing this trend back

Actually nice tho..

Alki87 said...

#aunty Linda it's bad na they ain't even d same design. She ordered handless they gave something diff via www.alki87.com

Hmn. Not good, not good at all.

Both are cool.

Its not bad but u can't compare it to the original. Her's looks like an imitation. The lace looks cheap and they replaced the material with teal color instead of green. Am gonna demand a refund pls

It's okay, more over photocopy can never be like original

Haba this is better now, the tailor try jor.

Crashlanding..... said...

Hmmmmm

idaresit Etteh said...

they tried for her abagggg

That moment wen you order cloth from Aba online shop!!!

It's actually the lady dat is ugly

Ti a ba ri adan(Bat), aafi obe(another type of bird) se ebo. Abeg manage ham my sister.

KWEEN said...

It's very lovely.

Admin said...

Not bad
The designer tried

It was cake, now clothes. Gf if you no get news for us to read, just show us your family pics. How you expect local tailors to correctly make designers clothes? If Chinese people wey dey good at copying, no go fit make the exact replica.

how is this our business?

Black Belle said...

Not bad at allll

real life articles said...

No bad after all

NOT BAD, BUT WHY NOT BUY NIGERIAN! IF YOU BRING THIS TO ME I,LL MAKE FOR YOU EXACTLY WHAT YOU ORDERED, NO NASTY SURPRISES. 08138352354

Not bad at all...

Madam the dress is nice, looks nothing like the pic, BTW's Linda why is this news???

It's not bad but it's still not what she ordered, so she has every right to complain and even return the dress for a full refund.

The tailor try sha not bad!!!

Nice dress joor

not bad at all. na her shape. make she buy waist trainer. she go resemble that picture there. cheers

Not bad at all

Racism... they sent the black man specie. Lol

If it was sewn den the tailor did well a good work

What she got is better. See her left sleeve.

Not bad! But i prefer d one she ordered tho.

Fact is, she didn't get what she saw and liked before placing the order. Nigerians, una too like to manage! Tufia! She deserves a return and refund.

Never chinchunchin... Cinderella

But there's nothing wrong with the gown naw...

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Aliexpress.com