and shock when I learnt of the details of the allegation that I cut off my
wife's ear on your blog.
Please be patient to hear my side of
the story.
The occasion leading up to the
event, that led to injury sustained by my wife was a fight between my wife and
the housemaid.
I am completely stunned that
somebody would turn around and tell the whole world that I did this to my wife.
I am a victim of circumstances in
this incident as I only came to separate a fight at about 11:30pm between my
wife and the maid.
On the 18th November, 2015 late at
night while I was asleep, I suddenly heard a loud noise thinking it was armed
robbers, that came to attack the compound only to wake up and find out that it
was my wife that was beating the maid to stupor. I was barely naked with
wrapper when I rushed to restrain her from further beating up the maid she
turned around to tell me that I am a useless man and the next thing I heard was
slap from her. I was dazed and fell on the wall, I struggled to get my boxer
while she continued to attack me. She destroyed the window blinds and my
computer before the neighbours rushed in. She went for the kitchen knife and
started threatening to kill me. She finally left the compound, unknowingly to
me and the gate man as we were about repairing the door so that we can put it
in proper condition for the night, she came from nowhere to rain deadly blows
on my face. The neighbours held me and she was kicking and hitting me on the
face so I struggled to defend my eyes it was in the heat of d ensuing
altercation that the plier with the gate man accidentally hit on her ear.
Immediately she turned around and said that she has finally gotten me and that
is the end of my life and that they should snap her. She was taken to the
hospital and the ear was stitched back immediately.
Linda, the altercation which ensued
was between her and the house maid but the issue of cutting her ears was
totally an accident as a result of me trying to restrain my wife from fighting
the maid.
I want the public to know the both
sides of a story before ever coming to a conclusion and Judgment. GOD bless
you.
Thank you
Chukwunonso Paul Nzedebe, Esq. *LL.B (UNIBEN) B.L*
580 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 580 of 580Bloody liar, idiot, only fools like u will believe ur cock n bull story. U should be jailed, shameless lawyer
First of all,this man is a senseless liar,he doesn't even know how to lie.How can a plier fall and chop off an ear to even think that the cut is so deep, 2ndly,which kind of housemaid will engage her maddam in a fight to the extent of tearing her madam's cloths and giving her swollen lips?y didn't he snap his own face which he claims the woman punched?y didn't he show us the door which he claims he was repairing?useless man,look @ his ugly looking face,thunder fire you a million and one times.i don't blame u,i blame ur father,he should have used a condom on ur mother.Ode oshi.
The story of this Man didn't tally; how come your wife attacked when you tried to hold her back from beating her househelp? Something fishy. The beating in question has got anything to do with you and the house help? and your Security guy used kind of instrument to cut her ear.how can that happened. Brother come out clean.
its interesting how he avoided to mention the reason why the woman was beating her housemaid, i smell a rat
could it be that this man was sleeping with his maid and the woman found out?
Oya maid... over to you
whats your story?
Grabs popcorn...
pure cock and bull. The plier flewwwwwww Christ! and chopped off her ear!!!! who does this man think he's telling this trash too. At least give us readers some credit. Come up with a constructive lie.
Rubbish!
#RESPECTAWOMAN
Lies lies lies! You are tieing wrapper at your age?
Oh!
Dis could b possible depending...
Wht abt d allegations of stabbing and beating her some months after she delivered, he didn't talk abt it.
Well dis is wht some marriage entails dat is y its family affair to settle btw them and families.
Frm his story, it seem d woman sef is real trouble maker. How on earth@d dead hour of d night she is beating her houz maid as if she is a slave.
Some people can really giv d tribe they come frm bad name. Can u imagine if someone says "Some Ibo women r very wicked bcos they maltreat their housemaid's".
Biko they should resolve their marital issues and learn to live cordial wit each other witout painting each other black.
Indeed no marriage is a bed of rose's and they can surely work tins out btw them. I pray d Lord soften their heart's so dat they can iron out their differences.
Its well wit their souls IJN and for d sake of oneness they should come back together and shouldn't allow d devil to put asunder btw them.
No one is born perfect but we r made perfect by wht Jesus Christd d for us on d cross of calvary.
Biko oga and madam forgive and let go d difference's btw u two for d sake of oneness, unity, ur families and ur beloved child.
Take note of dis, d devil u know is far better than d angel u don't know.
The yeye man and his charge & bail lawyer no sabi lie sef.....mitchewwww
Seriously, I don't bliv dis story.
Wonders shall never end, the fact remains that this lawyer man had it with the maid and they forth the woman injuring her in the process. Plier is a very blunt equipment and can't harm anyone regarding to what happened to th woman's ear. The man and the maid are having an affair. Period
Oga lawyer. If you defend your clients the way you have attempted to defend yourself then u can never win a case. Utter nonsense. Your wife was beating you and your neighbours held u and not her? That part made me laugh.
The good thing is that the neighbours witnessed what happened... The woman should go to the police so that the husband can be prosecuted. It is only in a court that we can get to hear the truth from the witnesses..
Igbo men can fuck maid for Africa. At least Yoruba demons fuck high price olosho
*sigh* Am weak! And you call yourself a lawyer? I weep for the name of the school you attached to your qualification at the end of this 'story' you wrote. Even my 10-year old brother wouldn't believe this!
mehn!!! this man can lie for federal govt sha,shuooo, pls how did u generate this lies cus to me it shows you are a fake man,just pity this pretty girl/lady/woman sha.
Mr man go and burn your degree with petrol. As a lawyer you can't even tell a decent lie? Quack quack!
This story does not tally with dat woman's own, even a 2yrs old will knw u r karishika,
Eeeehhhh u can lie for africa
It is better you keep quiet because what ever you said, will be use against you in the court of law ,you are a lawyer you know better but next time contact me to compose a very good defence for you ok but not on this case (beating your wife) I am not going to help you bye and enjoy your day in kirikiri
Royal priest hood u are as stupid as d man, no matter what happened d man shouldn't have used a plier in her. And dh beast of a man is a liar, let's hear from d gate man then, Abi dem dey take plier repair door???
Dis is d dumbest story eva!!! He didnt even tink at all b4 writin? A lawyer wit such a lame story? I really wonda hw u passed @ d law skool. Hw can a plier fall and cut a ear? Seriously? Even a sharp knife wont fall and do dat! Which woman will b beatin her maid @ dat time of d nite and lata pounce on u if not dat she caught u on top of d maid @ dat odd hr. D funniest part is dat in all ur story u kept describin hw she beat u up and gave u a slap dat made u fall to d ground. R u talkin abt a cartoon hia or reality? Y do men lie dis much 4 cryin out loud???
Akuko mike Ejeagha,Nobody will believe this story, not even a 5yr old baby,you just ended up telling us the truth of what really happened,even a very sharp edged knife can`t fall and do that how much more closed plier.
Any man that beats up his wife is not a real man.
Besides I see no truth in that story at all.
Liar, Liar, Pants on FIRE!!!
Story for the gods
U are a fool bloody liar
See his ugly face! His name must be Linus. Mugu like am. Sshhiuur!
Lynda i keep wondering why most of my comments are not visible...??still wondering
Stupid man! Terrible liar! I hope nobody is paying you to defend them otherwise they will just rot in jail if this is the kind of defense thye expect to get from you. Your whole story doesn't even make any sense from beginning to them end. How does a plier that fell from a gateman cut so precisely at woman's ear? She must have been on the ground for a plier to "fall" on her, which makes your statement of her kicking you, untrue. Also, if a plier is gonna fall on someone and cause harm, its not gonna cut them. It will poke them or scratch them depending on the point of impact. ALSO, for your wife to fight a maid in the middle of the night, you must be involve somehow and there's clearly something you did that you are not telling. Olopa! You nor try. Shame to you.
Lawyer you lie. Tell us another story abeg. You are sleeping with your house help I guess. Shame on you.
Story for the fowls..... Terrible liar. Why did they sack you from your firm? A disgrace to legal practitioners. Woman beater, what a porous defence.
This is obviously a fat lie. JEZZZZ The man is a lair. Is he fucking the maid? why would the woman just start attacking him just because he wanted stopping her from beating her more. Oga pack well abeg. You are a beast. shikena
This was not the story he wrote on date360 blog...liar!!
Nonso, I know you from Uniben as a rascal and a cultist. I was surprised when I heard Nwogo married you. I wonder what a beautiful lady like Nwogo from Enujiofor family in Azia saw in a rascal like you that enticed her to marry an idiot like you.
That beast of a man should be arrested.i'm sure he was fucking the maid else what was his boxers doing on the floor. Kai this man na idot. Big one at that. And dirty too to stoop low to fucking his maid and beating his wife off badly cos she caught them. SHAME ON HIM
In my opinion, both of them are guilty of the same offence been committed. According to the legal act of marriages which said, for better for worst, kindly prove that they both have agreed on something.
I believe him. I witnessed it. The pliers finished some push ups, jumped up, cut the woman's ear and flew out of the compound. It was an end time plier.
So d plier, which is a blunt instrument by the way, feel down, opened up, latched unto his wife's ear, opened up and then fell off to the ground abi? It's ok. LOL.
Exactly hoppike. He must think us stupid delinquents. @cutting her ear was totally an accident. All these fake ass ibo lawyers parading as husbands. D real lawyers practice in court and boardrooms not on LIB. #IncompetentWeaklings #ImpotentFools
Amadioha gbagbuo kwa gi, Onye nzuzu, Onye apari, Onye iberibe, ewu Gambia di ka gi. Dis man should be castrated. I swear if I have my way I'll shoot u. But I don't blame u ooo. I blame some ladies dat just want to marry @ all cost without caution.
Hehe wa
Hehe... he was sleeping with d help. He ran to save her without his boxers... interesting
Hehe... he was sleeping with d help. He ran to save her without his boxers... interesting. Lawyer with only certificate, no tangible place of work. These ones hang their wig and gown in d car to boost their non-existent ego.
His story is just something i can not comprehend. A plier fell on the wife's ear and it cut down that deep without anyone holding it? Habaaah!!! its seems unbelievable sha nwhy will the wife beat up a maid n she started pouncing on the husband, destroying the laptop without the man being the one fighting his wife? It is well with our soul, Amen.
She obviously caught him sleeping with the maid.
even if the NBA President and FIDA hear this man's account,they will know say hin story get k-leg,All lawyers are liars, Barr.Nonso Paul Nzedebebe is a lawyer,it follows conclusively that Mr Nonso is a ....,na the same law school wey all them dey fail yanfu yanfu na him he too passed out,how could a plier fall from the hand of the gateman and cut someone's ear like this,thank God say no be cutlass fall from the hand of the gateman,it go just cut everything comot,lawyer Nonso,dia is God oooo
Fool!
Linusssssssss Mbaaaaaa. We want picture evidence. Let's see your place or injuries you sustained.
Idiot, in your desperate need to defend ur idiocy, u put ur certificate and Alma Mata on display. Advertise ur ONLY possession and worth (LL.B) Ibo omata lone star in d family complex..
Linda, kpachakwara anya. Dis type full everywhere.
even if the NBA President and FIDA hear this man's account,they will know say hin story get k-leg,All lawyers are liars, Barr.Nonso Paul Nzedebebe is a lawyer,it follows conclusively that Mr Nonso is a ....,na the same law school wey all them dey fail yanfu yanfu na him he too passed out,how could a plier fall from the hand of the gateman and cut someone's ear like this,thank God say no be cutlass fall from the hand of the gateman,it go just cut everything comot,lawyer Nonso,dia is God oooo
weather d plier fly cut d ear or the guy did it himself.... did any1 look bliv the event leading to the part of d plier cutting the ear... females just make it laugh... i know its bad for a man to lift his hand on a lady... but it is very ok for a lady to slap and hit a man... bcos he is a man abi? rubbish.....There are ladies out there that are animals. B4 u crucify the man... the statement said neighbours were around.. get those around to give their own account to justify the fact he was been punched and kicked by the woman then crucify him since u dont want to bliv his side of the story.
Lol, d man dey wear em certificate for em sleeve. I sure say na 2.2 and pass e get for uni and law school respectively. E no fit get work with d papers, e dey house dey defend help. Go to d ant and learn, lazy wife beater. U dey speak English wey u no know. If u want to fight, go and try Mike Tyson and see if u'll have any ear left.
U r right! He is an uncouth and unpracticed lawyer. Onye imeofia.
Super fool... This guy has agric genes dominant in his system.
But this is some cray cray shii.. hmmmm
Lawd have mercy. I thnk God her ear has been stitched back coz mehn..
The fact that this story doesnt sound awkward to u tells ur very foolish..
1. How can a maid fight her madam.. Is that evn possible? In d middle of the night oo lolz cheeiii
2. He heard noise n came out to restrain then d wife strted beating him, he ran to wear boxers smh, not in a single sentence did he say he fought back so how did her lips n face swell up Oga...smh
3. She ran out n ran in only for plier to fall on her ear n chop it off dat way... Lolz
Biko who made this man a Lawyer, if na so ur case dey b for court eehhh ur clients don suffer.. This is pure cock n bull story.
I am not evn saying the wife mite not hv done anything wrong but this his story is completely unbelievable and for a woman who just gave birth 3months ago..
Oga u be devil and deserve to rott in jail..
D curse u ve placed on ursef u cannot get out of it.
How i wish men gives birth, they wont dare touch a woman ever. She has not evn healed completely from child birth.. All these beasts called husbands.
You even get mouth to come defend ur useless self.. That is to show u who he is..
WHAT A LIAR!
This royal priesthood is a big fool. She should stay there so he can kill her abi. What rubbish about the devil you knkw crap.
You guys don't understand something's please learn before you talk, some women are wicked, terrible majority of you always jump into conclusion because you are inexperience about marital matter.
First were you there?
Do you know what conspire between the two?
Please always think before you judge.
I received worst slaps from my wife in any slightest provocation at least twice in a week I had to run out of the marriage before something terrible happens thanks
What will give a maid the guts to fight her madam? Imagine that! Even if this man used cultism to graduate from Uniben, how did he pass his bar examination. He is terribly unintelligent. I'm really sad about this because I believe in the sanctity of marriage but this young woman may not survive if continues in this marriage. The man must be a drug addict
Chaiiii. See lies o. My Lord. Even a 10 year old won't believe this load of crap.
This guy dey lie like APC. Incredible bull crap!
Oga Nonso even if its true the plier fell from the gateman how tall is he that the plier will gather enough momentum to make the cut? so your gateman na mount everest abi?
Foolish man with fake llb certificate,do you think Nigerians are fools like you?tell the truth that your wife caught you with the stupid househelp and you want to kill the innocent woman for nothing. GOD punish you for this fake story idiot!!!
You know say if a lawyer no lie for court he no go chop But if dem wan lie dem go lie beta lie no be de type wey lawyer Nonso lie about how de plier fall for person hand con go cut him wife ear abi him wife no say plier wan fall she con go set her ear dere so as to use am as an evidence against her oga abi na how e take happen , na wa o i no go talk say i dey confused on top of a lies way no get cover i beg Linda na you i wan beg for the rubbish thin some people dey write against you as for the matter me i know say na your job you dey do and my God in Heaven will continue to bless you financially and build your business to the whole world.
My guy, dnt mind dem jare. Dey can't imagine wat u go thru wen u marry a woman dat slaps u anyhow while u obey Jesus by turning ur left cheek, especially wit dis ur strong face. Man yi, Ko ni daa fun e!! Even u, u believe dis ur Tales by moonlight?? Lawyer ode. Thunder fire u! Animal, u should rot in cage like smone sed, u r just a beast! See what u did to a woman!!!
Did you say you are a lawyer?
Biko how did you pass your exams?
This your lies no fake o... na fakest!
Even yourself know say the lie no blend.
Mumu race to power 10!
God bless u for ur wise& unbiased analysis of the situation,I thought u'd want to pretend¬ say the obvious truth cos u are a guy,well done dear& God bless u again for this statement.
God bless Nkemdili Christabel, he's indeed an olodo lawyer. Imagine the numerous loopholes in his story, the woman was kicking you on your face and you were busy protecting yours eyes were you on the floor or standing, I can't imagine how her leg would get to your face. She was destroying the window blinds and insulting even slapped you while you were busy looking ba? The most annoying lie is that of the supernatural plier that cut off her ear. Oga lawyer you deserved to be punished. My dear sister you have to thank God for preserving your life to tell this story. This man is an animal.
My guy, dnt mind dem jare. Dey can't imagine wat u go thru wen u marry a woman dat slaps u anyhow while u obey Jesus by turning ur left cheek, especially wit dis ur strong face. Man yi, Ko ni daa fun e!! Even u, u believe dis ur Tales by moonlight?? Lawyer ode. Thunder fire u! Animal, u should rot in cage like smone sed, u r just a beast! See what u did to a woman!!!
My mother used to slap me back then anytime I didn't talk sense, I guess that's why ur wife keep slaping u... u must have gotten anoda slap after u posted dis. Olodo!
Royal priesthood, why this stupid? With ur useless assertions!
From another lawyer to the wife beater, your story is 'highly improbable' would at least give us the benefit of being intelligent enough to identify a load of chap when we hear one. Your story my brother, is a load of crap. If you must tell lies, common, be a lawyer about it and make your lies believable. A plier fell from your imagination and cut your wife's ear. That is not possible even if the plier weighed 1 ton.
Hmmm, some women are trouble makers o. while I won't take sides with this man, I kind of see a possibility to his story as I have once experienced a scenario like this. I know of a woman who once had a fight with her maid in the midnight because the maid refused to back their baby in the midnight. she started beating the maid and the maid retaliated. the hubby tried to separate them and more fight took place. she even fought with the maiguard that night on the guise that he feeds the maid bad stories about her. while their fight did not degenerate to this level, it was bad too. some women are just trouble makers. if the man really did this to her, then he should face the law
Are you for real?
You mean Nigerian law school graduated this kind of idiot. Imagine the line of story. Plier falls from the hand of a gate man and inflicts this cut. How tall is the gate man that a plier falling off his hand falls to her ear down below and opes up at the same time to cut off her ear with such force. So this guy is not yet in a police net. Goshhh. This man should have his p.nis cut off as he is not fit to be called a man. To hell with you.
Mama jama, we are not supporting the woman. Read the guy's story very well.It is only a fool and a senseless person like him, will believe him.Did you see the woman's face and ear? Nonso is a foolish lawyer.Those hiring me, i pity them. Please FIDA this is the time to rise up and stop this deadly act on our woman.This guy must be taught a very good lesson.So that in his next world he will not touch a woman.Bloody fool.
There are three sides to every story, for this story: The man's side, the woman's side and God's side. I'm not portioning blame but I will say "man, arrange ur home"... this brouhaha happening in ur home Jst tells how ur life is because a man is the head of his home while the wife is the neck that turns the head!
My thought exactly. Trying to get his boxer on,called him useless man, I think she caught him and the maid making out. He is such a pathetic liar.
So the gate man is so tall that the plier fell with so much gravity and opened then closed when it got to your wife's ear? You are a bloody liar and God will judge you !
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Mama jama, we are not supporting the woman. Read the guy's story very well.It is only a fool and a senseless person like him, will believe him.Did you see the woman's face and ear? Nonso is a foolish lawyer.Those hiring me, i pity them. Please FIDA this is the time to rise up and stop this deadly act on our woman.This guy must be taught a very good lesson.So that in his next world he will not touch a woman.Bloody fool.
Linda is not a new caster shes not a journalist... This is a blog and everything she writes here should be from her perspectives.... Leave her alone if she choses to be biased its not ur business.... Shes a blogger simple...
you must be daft like paul not to know who to believe
this is How you know people that are not brilliant,common a small lie he cant,see the daft lies he could think out,am ashamed of you
Thank you for this question.
he is a dull Lawyer,i am a Lawyer and we dont reason like that abeg
Jeez!!! M so angry ryt now!! Wat kind of kindergarten lie is this? Ur wife was attacking u and you jst stood watching her? She was raining blows on you? Jst bcz u came to stop her from beating the house girl. Puhleeeease... Der's no nid for more evidence, can dey send dis man/monster to jail pls... Lying Liar!!!
I believe the guys story...
What r u evn blabbing?
Na until d witch go kill the poor lawyer for him mama wey all this nasty husbandless consultants go talk true
As if madam na saint
Mr lawyer, you should be ashamed of yourself. so this is the kind of story you'll present to a judge in the court of law? How lame and senseless! To think that you abused your wife is totally unacceptably but trying to defend yourself is the most shameful thing I have ever seen. Tufiakwa!!!
We know sey na the witch dey post dis anonymous comments.
The woman wey carry him husband come LINDA ikeji can kill. She really does not wish d man well.
Small brain conclusion.
D man no go defend himself. All this husband seeking Lagos girls are not even condemning d witch for starting d violence.
The woman na winch. Did she come to LINDA ikeji when d going was good? Abeg no kill the poor lawyer for him Mama.
With your big head, asking for the maid and gateman's opinion should come to mind.
D woman must have a bad reputation bvn
Oga, pls fear God!!! This your story just does not make sense at all...
You are obviously a very big fool for that statement. The e goat of a man must be thinking that retarded people like you with o.1 iq is reading this.
Na d wife arrange her own well?
Abusers will always lie to avoid getting help to cure their insanity. Any man that raises up his hand to beat a woman is spineless. A real man will walk away evening the face venom coming from woman's mouth. As for this story, this man just abused our intelligence. RUBBISH.
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
U just said my mind
Please take your lunatic medication before commenting. You hear?
Goat.... Stop saying rubbish pls... If u didn't get 100k from linda I will give u pls, if dat will stop u from putting stupid comments
Hahaha! The beast of a man is such a pathetic liar! I pity the wife self. I pity more the people that will engage his service as their lawyer cos it's obvious he lacks natural wisdom and can't make a convincing argument. If he's been fooling his wife all these years he can't fool us. Unrepentant wife beater! Y not blame it on the devil!
That is how they said DR Hestia jumped from the first floor and killed herself. When we all know her husband also a Dr in LUTH is responsible for her death. All these murderers in names of husbands Nigerian police should arrest and lock all of them up. Due process must be followed...let them have their day in court #JusticeForDrHestiaThomas #JusticeforVictimsofDomesticViolence
I can't stop laughing
Foolish man.liar. Dis nonso guy can lie for africa.charge and bail lawyer. Anu mpama
Seriously! Did u even read both stories?
Dude is def shagging the maid! Hmmmm
Word!
Linda dis man can lie for Africa but he still dey learn ooo lol
Anon 2:23PM!!!! U re a VERY STUPID and IGNORANT person, so u believe d nonsense this man is saying? Even a 3yr old will clap @him n call him broda agbaya.... u must be cut from d same cloth as ds yeye man.....mtchewwwww.
Mumu kill you . what is wrong with igbo women?anofia.
Royal Goat, u are a fool.This guy is every bit like d lunatic I married. He wld lie to disgrace and embarrass me. Just last week he beat me to a pulp becausr I came home late from work. Called me names. Prostitute anf all. May God build a special hell fire for all men like Nonso and Linus. Ekwensu ocha. The hatred I have for him ehn. Only Jesus knows. Royal Goat.
Mr Lawyerrrr! Chai! Have pity on your age na. If u want to lie atleast let d lie be convincing enough. Pliers can cut anything unless u apply force with your hands na. Na ear o. Touch your ear and feel d cartilage there na. How can plier fall and cut that type of cartilage! Tufia kwa. U r a beast and capable of murder. I hope that woman doesn't die for an imbecile like you. Animal!
You guys should look at the angle of the injury.. It was from upper side of the ear..and if the man wanted to really cut her ear, he could have used knife because it would have been closer than the plier and the angle would have been from the uppermost front side..the man could be telling the truth.. The woman looks like an extremely jealous type..
Royal priesthood pls shut the hell up u stinking contaminated fish....o you think the lady is now mad to start beating her help by that time and threatening to stab the useless husband for separating a fight?that monster slept with the maid and its very obvious...mr husband if u cannot fold u dick and keep it at a place,then it will stop erecting...anu ohia...ewu Congo.torso like u..
Stupid story told by a stupid lawyer.
What a dumb tale. So pliers now have magical posted to fly and cut off people's ear. You are sleeping with your maid and probably caught in the act by your wife so you pounced on her.
How dare you put UNIBEN der? U r a disgrace to that University.
Just hear urself, as dumb as d idiot
I tire o. . Been trying to picture the scenario he just narrated in my head and ended up getting even more confused...
U r mad .... what are u writing?
How did u know my first word???!!!
I said, 'Akuko' after reading through the senseless story.
Mtcheeeeew
How did u know my first word???!!!
I said, 'Akuko' after reading through the senseless story.
Mtcheeeeew
Stories that touch
Mumu..... how can a woman beat a man u get sense sef u no dye c d man abeg if u don 've wat to say get out of here rubbish
That is a very stupid sexist comment....... wat do u mean be women van be stupid u no get mama or sister ni God punish u
Abi ooo God bless u for this comment
MY MAID, FIGHT MY WIFE?....YOU WON DIE?
This story get K leg. Why would your wife start fighting you out of the blues. I would love to hear the wife's side of the story. What I have read here now doesn't make a single sense. It's very clear that the man is telling lies.
Fool! Listen to yourself
True
This babe in question is a friend to my friend in UNIBEN she is not a violent type,Nonso must be a cultist to have my to do such thing.Karma must must have caught with him.
God will soon punish ur mouth and devil will scatter ur face.
What a stupid advice. So they should go and reconcile, so that the next time a dagger will fall accidentally and kill the woman, abi???
Women should understand that marriage is not a do or die affair!
Before writing this story, you forgot that (there is God oh). even if you fool us you cannot fool God. How come that at 11:30 you are not in bed with your wife rather u suddenly head that she is somewhere fighting? Man, we all know that plier needs extra force to get it open. Moreover, this magic plier did not see any other part of her body to cut off or inflict injury on her except her ear.
You are a very bitter person and you are frustrated that you even hate your own self it you can do this type of thing to your wife.
We all have to give account on the last day dude. Lawyer
Arrest the plier.
She probably caught him sleeping with the maid. This can make most women crazy. Why else would she just be fighting with the maid at that time? Who knows if the beast beat up his wife in support of the maid.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...IM THE 367th COMMENTER BUT I HAD TO ADD THIS!: YOU ARE A LIAR AND YOUR WRITTEN ENGLISH IS TERRIBLE. NOT ONLY DID YOU BEAT YOUR WIFE YOU ARE NOW TRYING TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE SHE IS AN ABUSER. SHE HIT YOU SO HARD THAT YOU FELL? AND THEN WHEN SHE WENT OUTSIDE, YOU AND THE GATEMAN DID NOT BOTHER LOOKING FOR HER? AND WHY IS SHE FIGHTING THE MAID? EITHER YOURE LYING OR ITS BECAUSE YOURE SLEEPING WITH THE MAID OR YOU BEAT HER SO OFTEN AND REDUCE HER TO NOTHING SO THAT EVEN THE MAID THINKS SHES NOTHING AND CAN FIGHT WITH MADAM. YOU ARE AN EVIL, DISGUSTING ANIMAL AND YOU SHOULD BE DISBARRED.
Trust me you are wrong on this. He used the plier on her. Try throwing a plier and see of it will cut the object it lands on like her ear. He is just trying desperately to save his career
You're a disgrace to the human race.
Chei! Oga lawyer! What's ur name again? Remind me never to hire u if I ever needed a defence counsel.
Mumu! Ur aunt's husbd must have bn f**king u!! Did u say professional psychologist. U sounded more like u nid a psychiatrist.
Bloody fool....bloody liar
Kai ds bastard jst confirmd dt lawyers r liars
Can somebody help the gateman reach Linda for his own side of the story?
Nonso's learned colleague and class mate in University of Benin, i hope you know Nonso was a bloody cultist and a violent person which his wife should know well cos they both attended Uniben.
Men don't wake up and be violent. The traits are always there so i am surprised Stephanie did not realize this ever since.
She has gotten a mark to remember this for the rest of her life. My dear girl, pack your luggage and take your son. Go start up life as a single mother. Be happy. At least u have tasted your own tale of marriage. It is not a do or die affair.
Women, say NO to Domestic Violence.
We are women and not punching bags or animals to be chopped......
Thobie chord, may ur sister be victim of such. Then u know how that hurts. Onyeara.
The plier with d gate man accidentally hit her on her ear! That one na talk? This man can lie for the world o....
He obviously was......
Linda, this man side of the story is not true, he must have been sleeping with the maid, secondly i will ask that this man should back up his claim with a picture of the maids condition hence his wife beats up d maid. many of us are going thru domestic violence, May God help us out before it is too late.
@Anonymous 2:23 PM this response sounds like Nonso himself responding because no sane man will support what u did to your wife. Go and meet the police. They have evidences against you. Go and face the law and stop coming here to hide under anonymous and the commenting senselessly
The same shld also be done to him
This man is a liar..he claimed that his wife was beating the housemaid to stupor yet she is the one that was badly injured. let him show us evidences of the injury he or the househelp sustained. moreover, a plier cannot just hit her and cut off her ear.
Oga Lawyer, u have just finished ur carrier, that is if at u have one in the first place.U cant even defend urself talkless of others.
Your lie is so blatant.Mr LAI Mohammed, O sorry, what did u say ur name is again?
One thing I will beg this guy to do is so stating your name with the LLB and uniben accolade, you are just a total package of disgrace. To say the least, you are shameless and obviously not ready to turn from your school days hooliganism. God please protect the innocent 4 months baby from rage of these parents. Very useless guy, you should be stripped off your wig, you are not fit and proper. You better turn a new leaf else your end will be more disastrous than you will ever imagine. Father of lies!
What has the 'tribe' got to do with the cowardly act of wife battering? Am quite appalled at your statement. Seems like u didn't read the wife side of the story before concluding that for the sake of peace she should go back and make peace. Keep saying that to your own people before they get killed. There ain't anything Royal in your statement.
Out of all the places the plier should fall on ,it was her ear right? and the plier used its hand to operate itself to the point of chopping of the ear,that must be a MAGIC PLIER. Welldone ppl will indeed believe u.
pls mr lawyer,can u tell us what brought about the fight between ur maid and ur wife or are u having an affair with ur OMODO????????
These are debased frivolities. This man is not a good constructor of lies..
Oga pls change your ways and go back to apologise
You are a first class fool and a first class semi illiterate. You cannot even write proper english. You are the type of lawyer that after a client recalls events to you, the final summary prepared by you will be nothing like what the client recounted. You did not address the allegations that you have been abusing you and she had even reported you to the police. In fact this your half baked cooked up story even adds another dimension to the story because it sounds like you were sleeping with the maid and she caught you. You were sleeping naked abi, in this lagos where everyone lives in fear of armed robbers. Your wife that you have oppressed since you got married had the guts to touch you and you did absolutely nothing? You are useless at everything you do, a failure of a husband and a poor excuse for a lawyer. You could not even come up with a credible believable story. You did not return her slap abi, you just stood there and allowed her slap you. I hope they take you to court and your wife reveals all, so that you go to jail and rot for years.
Just look at your useless english -
"I was barely naked with wrapper" (did you go to primary school? What does this mean?)
"next thing I heard was slap from her". I cannot understand how you hear a slap from someone. You can feel a slap but hear? Why only hear, how about you smelt a slap as well?
"I was dazed and fell on the wall, I struggled to get my boxer while she continued to attack me. She destroyed the window blinds and my computer before the neighbours rushed in." A big man like you was felled by a slap by your wife abi? You did not touch her and you just waited for your neighbours to walk through your front door, which conveniently happened to be unlocked at that time of the night?
"She finally left the compound, unknowingly to me and the gate man as we were about repairing the door so that we can put it in proper condition for the night".. There should be a simple elementary english test for our Nigerian graduates, what chance is there of you convincing a judge in court on anyone's behalf about anything with this gbagun english?
"I struggled to defend my eyes it was in the heat of d ensuing altercation that the plier with the gate man accidentally hit on her ear." Pray tell us how you "struggled to defend" your eyes and what the gateman was doing still holding pliers above her head and what sort of pliers he was holding that can snap shut on their own and cut off her ears? I would love to buy a pair of such self cutting pliers to trim my hedge for me.
"Immediately she turned around and said that she has finally gotten me and that is the end of my life and that they should snap her. She was taken to the hospital and the ear was stitched back immediately." You have obviously been abusing this woman and this time she had reached her tethers end and had evidence, are you saying it was wrong for her to ask for a photo to be taken of her ear? Please note and keep your gbaguns to yourself, she did not ask for a snap, all the snapping to be done had already been done when her ear was cut off by the "self snapping clipper", which snapped shut and cut her ear. Is it just me or do I detect a hint of "the ear was stitched back immediately" as if what is the fuss about as it was stitched back immediately. You are lucky you are not hausa because you would have been taken to a sharia court and she would have demanded a pair of self snapping pliers be dropped on your to cut off your ears, for them to be immediately stitched back.
My friend you are in need of an urgent career change as a good lawyer need to be a good liar and you are not. I might have suggested a change of career as an author of fiction novels but your lack of a grasp of the finer points of english would be an obvious impediment.
Maybe she caught them doing it that night..that explain y he was naked.
Housemaid , welcome .
@Anonymous 2:23 PM this comment sounds like it is you Nonso himself talking. Because it is only a dumb fool like you that will believe your own crap story. Anuofia
So many things are not clear here..... First he was sleeping and rushed out without his boxers, secondly he came to seperate his wife from the maid and she called him stupid and slapped him, *just like that*........ Thirdly he was fixing the gate with the gateman at 11:30pm when plier fell and cut his wife's ear.
Are u sleeping with the maid because what could have caused such fight at that ungodly hour?
What could make your wife raise her hand against you?
Is the plier as heavy as caterpillar to have injured her that much?
Abeg your write up is not convincing at all. As a lawyer you should be more intelligent to know how to lie perfectly without trace... For now, you have failed... *mtscew*
Fools like you will rot in hell......
So many things are not clear here..... First he was sleeping and rushed out without his boxers, secondly he came to seperate his wife from the maid and she called him stupid and slapped him, *just like that*........ Thirdly he was fixing the gate with the gateman at 11:30pm when plier fell and cut his wife's ear.
Are u sleeping with the maid because what could have caused such fight at that ungodly hour?
Abeg your write up is not convincing at all. As a lawyer you should be more intelligent to know how to lie perfectly without trace... For now, you have failed... *mtscew*
It's obvious the man is lying.
Wow! This guy must think we bear some tribal marks o! See him taking a cheap ride on our common intelligence with this lame story of his. A lawyer???...who cannot even mobilize the right association of words to logically put his case forward?...did some one say he should pass for a creative writer?...dis wan? A plier falls of the hand of a gate man and...bingo! The result is not so much as to graze the woman's ear or even bruise it but to chunk it off this much?...#howcan? Dz this act not show there was a deliberate malicious intent to cause serious bodily harm to another? So has the plier become so human as to inflict this harm in such an organized, malicious manner or is there someone behind the wicked act who only used the instrumentality of the plier to perpetrate it?...Mr. Lawyer #howcan?