Re: Woman whose ear was allegedly cut off by her husband, the man tells his side of the story | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Re: Woman whose ear was allegedly cut off by her husband, the man tells his side of the story

A few days ago, I shared a story about a woman whose husband allegedly cut her ear off during a fight at their home. (Read story here). The man who is a lawyer has reached out to LIB, claiming he didn't cut his wife's ear off but that the pliers fell from a gate-man and hit the woman's ears...cutting it off. Is that even possible? Read his own side of the story after the cut...

It is with utter most dismay, disgust ‎and shock when I learnt of the details of the allegation that I cut off my wife's ear on your blog.
Please be patient to hear my side of the story.

The occasion leading up to the event, that led to injury sustained by my wife was a fight between my wife and the housemaid.
I am completely stunned that somebody would turn around and tell the whole world that I did this to my wife.
I am a victim of circumstances in this incident as I only came to separate a fight at about 11:30pm between my wife and the maid.

On the 18th ‎November, 2015 late at night while I was asleep, I suddenly heard a loud noise thinking it was armed robbers, that came to attack the compound only to wake up and find out that it was my wife that was beating the maid to stupor. I was barely naked with wrapper when I rushed to restrain her from further beating up the maid she turned around to tell me that I am a useless man and the next thing I heard was slap from her. I was dazed and fell on the wall, I struggled to get my boxer while she continued to attack me. She destroyed the window blinds and my computer before the neighbours rushed in. She went for the kitchen knife and started threatening to kill me. She finally left the compound, unknowingly to me and the gate man as we were about repairing the door so that we can put it in proper condition for the night, she came from nowhere to rain deadly blows on my face. The neighbours held me and she was kicking and hitting me on the face so I struggled to defend my eyes it was in the heat of d ensuing altercation that the plier with the gate man accidentally hit on her ear. Immediately she turned around and said that she has finally gotten me and that is the end of my life and that they should snap her. She was taken to the hospital and the ear was stitched back immediately.

Linda, the altercation which ensued was between her and the house maid but the issue of cutting her ears was totally an accident as a result of me trying to restrain my wife from fighting the maid.

I want ‎the public to know the both sides of a story before ever coming to a conclusion and Judgment. GOD bless you.
Thank you
Chukwunonso Paul Nzedebe, Esq. *LL.B (UNIBEN) B.L*

580 comments:

1 – 200 of 580   Newer›   Newest»

Akuko uwa....Lawya hiaaan Osetigo. Some lawyers are Lie lie jare

Fa fa fa fowl. Even a sleepy child can tell a better lie.

Dude really... MONSTERS like you will always try to hide or justify your actions, all your stupid lies will not change the fact that you beat your wife... educated goat!!!!!!

Story, story

Lol,,,,,,season movie indid,,,,,so who am I gona beliv now,,,,,nawa ooooo,,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Mr Donald said...

Good defence...that plier should have a weight of a caterpillar truck.

Even if she's trying to set you up, Mr! The truth is far from the stupid story you're telling us.
You're trying to settle a fight and she'll just call you a stupid man and slap you?
Are you sleeping with the maid?

Hmmmmmm!!! Wa oooooo

D man is a big big liar..Hian..ppl like dis man can commit murder..

Bimpeforever said...

Bloody liar, liar liar pants on fire, you must think you talking to a fool like yourself, did you even read dis thru before sending it, you just nailed your own coffin, you should be prosecuted and disgraced, how can a plier fall without any force been applied to it, to cause dis grievous bodily harm, you need to have your head checked bros, mscheeeew

Even if she's trying to set you up, Mr! The truth is far from the stupid story you're telling us.
You're trying to settle a fight and she'll just call you a stupid man and slap you?
Are you sleeping with the maid?

Chineke! Oga ekpuru m gi okpu....I salute u Sir. This man is a liar. Greatest liar of all times. No wonder he's a lawyer. Liars!

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Gaia said...

Oga, you no even try at all. So get this, one moment she is fighting with the housemaid,next moment gateman who is fixing door (at 11.30 pm) accidentally cuts off her ear and of course you are a victim in all this and she is a raving lunatic. You should try a creative writing class -_-

Ayora said...

Only a fool will believe your story, even though I did not read the lady's story, but I have a feelings the man is messing around with the maid!

lol, this story bro ain't adding up, we are not retards, make peace with your wife and change your cowardly ways, hitting a woman is messed up, yeah women can provoke a man till you wish you could put a bullet in her skull, but a wise man will always rise above that. Best wishes

obviously fictitious

Akukor, super story....this man is lying jor

Man Of God said...

if at all this man is telling the truth...it seems he is having an affair with the maid that made the wife to attack him defending the maid. Oga sir, u did NOT tell us why the maid was been punished by 11.30pm? abi we should wait for part 2 of ur story?

Ladun Liadi said...

Aside the plier falling and cutting her ear, everything else sounds plausible. The first to speak in court sounds right until the cross examination begins.

ty said...

Liar liar,plier fell on her ears indeed,foolish man,he thinks everyone is as dumb as he is,mschewww!!!!

Nawa ooo

david said...

Lets hear frm d wife too.

obviously fictitious

Hmmmmmmm,na wa.

Rubbish! Retarded wife with a damn ugly husband.. who cares? Pls give us important news.

This man can lie.........lol

You may be a lawyer the the forensic expert will prove you wrong. How can a plier fell on someone's ear? Even if laid down, it is not possible.
You need a full force to separate an ear, ears has cartilage. Rubbish.

Story for d gods........dis guy does not know how to lie, and to think he's a lawyer. shameless man, wife beater

hoppike said...

This man is a bloody liar, do you think you are talking to kids. You should be locked in the cage cause you are an animal

what a story!!!!!!!!! How does a plier fall off and cut an ear? That is how they go to cut and twist stories.

Why do men sleep with their maids.Why did oga do with the maid?

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Asi ocha. White lies. Whoooooo!!!!! Nwokem, u lie cos ur side of d story doesnt make any sense to me. And going by what u wrote here, its confirmed that ur having an affair wt ur maid and that was d actual cause of d fight. As a lawyer, u didn't impress me wt ur defensive statement on ds allegations, cos ur defense is porous.

Your story doesn't even sound real.

But how came to woman attacked the man without any reason, there is something fishing....

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Oh!

Dis could b possible depending...
Frm his story, it seem d woman sef is real trouble maker. How on earth@d dead hour of d night beating up houz maid as if she is a slave or so.

Some people can really giv d tribe they come frm a very bad name. Can u imagine if someone says "Some Ibo women r devilish and very wicked bcos they maltreat their housemaid's.

Biko they should resolve their marital issues and learn to live cordial wit each other witout paiting each other black.

Indeed no marriage is a bed of rose's and they can surely work tins out btw them. I pray d Lord soften their heart's so dat they an iron out their differences.

Its well wit their souls IJN and for d sake of oneness they should come back together and shouldn't allow d devil to put asunder btw them.

No one is born perfect but we r made perfect by wht Jesus Christd for us on d cross of clavary.

Biko oga and madam forgive and let go d difference's btw u two and for d sakew of ur families and child.

Take note of dis, d devil u know is far better than d angel u don't know.

Why would your wife just start meeting u when she is not raving mad? We're you sleeping with the maid ?

Who do we believe now?

The plier fell from the man's hand, and instead of just bruising the ear, it cut the ear that way??
Was the plier open when it fell? What force closed it for it to cut the ear like that?

Why did she fight you when you only wanted so stop her from beating the maid?
Did she catch you phuking the maid?
She just started beating and beating and beating you like that??

Oga Barrister, your part of the story get k-leg shaa.

Story story

No excuse is tenable biko

Chukwunonso Paul, u re a useless man, woman beater u re not ashamed gerarahere. Be happy if u will ever see woman that will marry u again. Idiot man, look @ his ugly face.

MacD said...

What caused the fight is not far from accusations of the maid sleeping with the husband.wonder what wrong with most women these days.

Mo said...

U were sleeping with d maid. She found out. U beat her. And cut her ears off. Period!!

What caused the fight is not far from accusations of the maid sleeping with the husband.wonder what wrong with most women these days.

This is a cock and bull story.Why don't I believe him? Okay this is how I interpret it
The wife discovered her husband was sleeping with their maid or even got her preggars sef lolx,she pounced on the maid & when the man came out,he saw that the wife has found out his Lil secret so a fight ensued between em.And in the process,he used plier to chop off part of her ear.

Hmmm this man has more to say or i should say for him.He needs to ans some questions?what is the relation btw him and the house girl?how come his boxers fell off with just a slap from his wife.my conclusion is the man escape from his wife to meet the house girl at that night but unfortunately for him the wife caught them life.

Preety osaro said...

Well said

D man is a lawyer,he knows how to tell lies.but dis one is an OBVIOUS lie. He should pls cook up another lie under d mango tree where he practices.dis one no follow

He's Lying... he should not go unpunished

Liar!!!

Nna ehhhh I dn't believe dis story....it's somehow biko

Are you so daft to write dis ....dis is gibberish and pure lies ....stop hitting your wife....#cowardypaul

How can a maid be fighting her Madan. The man story get as be I thing the man his having afeir with d maid period

We don hear. If this is true, you are better off alone. Your wife go kee you....

Oga i no belive ur story

SMURF said...

This is funny ehn!! This man can write a good nollywood story!!

And why would ur wife who is fighting with d maid turn atound to fight U?abi U dey screw ur maid?i dey suspect dis ur story oo bros.e no pure at all.

This is a lie but what do I expect from a lawyer. May God prevent us from marrying our enemy.

And why would ur wife who is fighting with d maid turn atound to fight U?abi U dey screw ur maid?i dey suspect dis ur story oo bros.e no pure at all.

Story for d gods.. do I believe.. Capital letter NO..

Taaaaaaa,he shld shut that gutter he calls a mouth before amadioha strikes him dead. How isit possible for a plier to bounce from d table,target his wife's ear and cut it like dat? Ha,this man has already told us how irresponsible and crazy he is.

Dis is al lies! Pure lie! This man is evil

Estrella said...

Forgive me, but i have the propensity for smelling bullshit a mile away. Firstly, a pair of pliers flew and hit her on the ear and that was responsible for causing that amount of damage to the ear? So the pliers came alive and then clipped off her ear? Please!!!! His side of the story sounds a bit contrived. We also need to take into consideration the fact that it wasn't the wife who reported it but her friend who testified to the fact that the wife has been facing abuse for a while. Men who beat their wives are usually horrible liars when the light of the public bears down on them. Spin another tale and try harder next time.

Biggest lie of the century

fool cant even lie,as a legalpractitioner would you believe such evidence from a witness?wont you insult the witness out of annyance cos he's playing with your intelligence?you are a disgrace to lawyers,you must be a dull lawyer,too many loop holes.

Cock and bull

Chukwunonso Paul, u re a useless man, lie lie kill u. Nd u believe I'll believe u with this ur cook up lies? Woman beater u re not ashamed gerarahere! Be happy if u ever see woman that will marry u again. Idiot man, look @ his ugly face.

Liar liar...pants on fire. See d story sef. Na mumu u dey talk 2 abi. Den on a second note, it seems u nd d househelp dey shag each oda. Complete ya story!!!

This is the dumbest excuse I have ever seen, how can a plier fall on someone ear n the ear cut off. And secondly how far is the security man. Or are u telling us ur wife was on the floor wen the plier fell from the gate man hand to cut her ear Mr man you never told us why ur wife was fighting the maid, or was it bcos she got u making out with ur maid. And you put Uniben fir the end of ur name, u dey find sympathy. You are just a mad liar, I wish u are taking to court, so that u n ur gate man will tell us how plier that fall on somebody can cut.

This is a fat lie. This man can lie oh, housemaid and gate man, mr lawyer

hawtkassy said...

Hmmn plier fell on her ear, d ear con cut.lol nawa o oga ur lie no follow at al, luk for a better excuse.

Mech said...

Does this man think we are stupid or what? even a 2 yr old child will not believe this trash.

Just because he is a lawyer, he thinks he can just but a story together and we will believe it, he should go and tell the judge SMH

The plier hit her lips...well done. Madness suddenly possessed her and she attacked the maid, you and the guard. Was she standing or on the floor. You can't outsmart is cos you think you are a lawyer. You must be prosecuted!

nkay said...

This one is what is called white lie.

Chukwunonso Paul Nzedebe let me tell you,all this excuse can never change the story..how can your wife and her house maid be fighting then you come to separate them according to you and unfortunately your wife turn to fight you that means or maybe you are the course of the fight..Gbam

aproko manager said...

Ok we don hear

Hmmmmmm...
How do you expect me to believe this story???

Liar liar!!!

Kai. How does a plier even do that?! without human assistance?
Oga, ur cup don full. Just wait for the long arm of the law.

Waaaaat?

Fresh lie.... This man just wan destroy this his wife... Can u imagine the trash he wrote.... Ehhhn. Fear Lawyers... Reference #HowToGetAwayWithMurder

i could have believed you. But gosh, u are a lawyer. Mehn, a poor one at that. What an ill-conceived story. Haba! Even a child in 4th grade can concoct better stories.

Sounds like a fucking lie...her story sounds more genuine

Liar liar!!!

Kai. How does a plier even do that?! without human assistance?
Oga, ur cup don full. Just wait for the long arm of the law.

THIS MAN IS THE GREATEST LIAR ON EARTH ANYWAY HE IS A LAWYER SO I AM NOT SURPRISED,FROM HIS STORY,I DEDUCED THAT THIS MAN MUST BE SLEEPING WITH HIS MAID TO GIVE THE MAID LIVER TO FIGHT WITH HER MADAM,SHE IS NOT STUPID TO CALL YOU USELESS FOR TRYING TO SEPARATE THE FIGHT,THERE MUST BE A REASON... LASTLY A PLIER THAT FELL ACCIDENTALLY CANNOT CUT AN EAR LIKE THIS,OGA LAWYER YOU ARE AS FRUDULENT AS YOUR STORY,GO TO JAIL

ghen ghen......sounds true to me thou

Liar oshi!
Kai....foolish man

HMMMM NONSO I HOPE THIS IS THE TRUTH... U RE MY LEARNED COLLEAGUE AND WE BOTH GRADUATED FROM THE SAME UNIVERSITY.. ONE ADVICE IF THE MARRIAGE AINT WORKING.. GO FOR A SEPARATION INSTEAD OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE BEFORE ONE PARTY KILLS ANOTHER....

LIAR....Dog of a man.

You don see nursery school pupils wey you dey recite A for Apple to abi.

Is this guy a goat? Does he really believe his fictitious story can hold water? Really? As a lawyer you come up with this lame story as defense. Goodness me I am done with this. she slapped you and you were dazed... Please this guy needs to face the prosecution and hopefully pay for his stupidity.

akuko o'lu ebube!! no b only!!....Y'all need Deliverance!! A Union that is Barely 2 years!!

LIAR

I don't believe this at all.

Lies lies lies....stupid liar.

Oga your story no add up at all.

Foreverslim said...

This kind sweet lie get as e be so plier fell and cut her ear, hear yourself speak,you call yourself a lawyer/liar but find it difficult to even say what transpired between your wife and maid haba fear God for this story story you cant deceive all of us go tell your story to the birds.

I don't know what else to say but it seems the marriage isn't working so my candid advice is for both of them to part ways before anything worse happens. Linda take note!

Oga why did it take you too long to reply? Your story did not add up.

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

You are a liar so plier fell off and cut her ear miraculously,some people can lie for africa

I don't know what else to say but it seems the marriage isn't working so my candid advice is for both of them to part ways before anything worse happens. Linda take note!

edDREAMZ said...

Evidence upon evidence is all we need though..... #NowPlaying>> stinking shit: chopstix....

Dave Mide said...

Lmao ... i like his script better! Typica nollywood scene ....You came out to separate a fight and she landed u a slap?? just like that..... wait lemme laugh first, i dey cum

Who we won believe now!?.both of you should gerraofhere n stop disturbing LIB readers jare...soon the wife will send her own story again

Tito said...

LIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAR! Soooo fabricated

Mz P said...

With all due respect Mr. Paul, this ur story doesn't add up... It sounds to me like u'r doing bedroom colabo with ur housemaid!

This man is a fucking lair . Anyway ma lawyer so na their way

NjiDEKA said...

YOU ARE A VERY VERY VERY USELESS MAN. A LAWYER AT THAT THAT CAN'T EVEN HOLD HIS OWN IN A CASE LIKE THIS. THIS YOUR BLATANT FEABLE LIE HAS EVEN MADE YOUR CASE MORE COMPLICATED. YOU PROBABLY THINK PEOPLE WILL BUY THIS STORY. GOOD FOR NOTHING LAWYER INDEED .
LOW LIFE PLS GERRAHERE AND NEVER SHOW YOUR UGLY MORON FACE ON THIS BLOG AGAIN . YOU SHLD BE ROTTINGDEAN G IN JAIL BY NOW IF I WAS THAT YOUR SO CALLED WIFE
ESQUIRE ESQUITIATING NONSENSE

NjiDEKA said...

YOU ARE A VERY VERY VERY USELESS MAN. A LAWYER AT THAT THAT CAN'T EVEN HOLD HIS OWN IN A CASE LIKE THIS. THIS YOUR BLATANT FEABLE LIE HAS EVEN MADE YOUR CASE MORE COMPLICATED. YOU PROBABLY THINK PEOPLE WILL BUY THIS STORY. GOOD FOR NOTHING LAWYER INDEED .
LOW LIFE PLS GERRAHERE AND NEVER SHOW YOUR UGLY MORON FACE ON THIS BLOG AGAIN . YOU SHLD BE ROTTINGDEAN G IN JAIL BY NOW IF I WAS THAT YOUR SO CALLED WIFE
ESQUIRE ESQUITIATING NONSENSE

I know I did criticize the man the first time.but the woman herself can't be too good.the man too isn't good cause he has been accused of repeatedly beating her.but I know how some women act till things get out of hand then they act the victim.U guys are ill matched and both bad tempered.divorce now before its too late and u kill each other

Sorry Mr Lawyer, but I personally don't believe ur story. Did not add up at all

Lies! What a dry story... Check what he said on date360 blog.. A different story altogether. I know this man and he is telling lies. Your story ain't even straight a small child can do better than that. Ifele mee gi o! It is because of your bad violent attitude that you got sacked from your firm. Tell them the part where she went to do a police report because of your violence on the same night.. Was it not when she got back that you pounced on her??? Wicked man!!!!

Plier fell on her ear and cut it?
... As I'm relaxing at home today, just checked our house toolbox to see the plier that automatically cut ears..lol
The man I think was caught in bed with the maid by his wife, fought and hurt his wife with sth. He failed as a lawyer as he couldn't come up with a better lie to defend himself.

wait wait waaaiiiiiiiittttttt OGA HOLLOP!!!! PLIER! FELL ON HER EARS AND CHOPPED IT OFF LIKE THAT??? PLIERS? U LITERALLY HAVE TO HAVE THOSE PLIERS TO HER EARS, HOLD IT SO TIGHT TO CHOP IT OFF THE WAY WE SAW IT!!!! A WOMAN WHO ALLEGEDLY JUST PUT TO BED SLAPPED YOU AND YOU FELL TO THE GROUND????? ARE WE MUMU'S? SHE WAS BEATING ABI FLOGGING THE HOUSE HELP MERCILESSLY???? OGASIR, THIS YOUR TALE IS STILL IN YABA LEFT OOOOO.

you should be kept in jail for as long as possible

Even all the theatening messages that you sent to her and her family, the police has it. You have nowhere to run to... Keep hiding!

amakandidi said...

STORY STORY STORY; ONCE UPON A TIME

DOES THIS MAN THINK WE ARE FOOLS!!!!!???? THIS JUST GOT ME MORE ANGRYYY!!! WHO THE FUCK WOULD BELIEVE THIS STORy??!!! ITS OBVIOUS THIS MAN IS NOT JUST A LAWYER LIKE YOU SAID, BUT A DAMN GOOD LAWYER BECAUSE THIS LIE IS JUST WONDERFUL. SINCE HE SAID THE NEIGHBORS WITNESSED IT, LET THEM TAKE THE MATTER TO COURT, AND LET THE NEIGHBORS TESTIFY ON THE WITNESS STAND. THAT's IF HE DOESNT BRIBE THEM TO LIE AS WELL.

LIAR!!!LIAR!!!! PANTS ON FIRE!

ChukwuNonso Paul, is a wicked animal in human flesh, his an unrepentance wicked evil doer man nd he need to be jail for a year nd 11 month. Nd that woman should divorce him fast fast before the beast kill her.

The beating after her delivery through CS nko? U conveniently left out dt part in ur xplainations. U re a monster wt ur stupid thoughtless lies. U tink we re stupid. Maid and gateman indeed

Chichi Baby said...

You are a bloody liar... Tueh! I spit on u. Useless man.

Soda Queen said...

Hmmmmm.... This man's story has holes.

Na WA o! Poorly written statement from a supposed lawyer. This country's in deep shit.

Actually someone tried explaining what happened here, I guess a neighbor...we were all too quick to judge (including myself).well...U people should just go n reconcile please.marrige. Comes with different challenges..

How can a plier fell on her ear and clipped it like that? Hahaha lawyer "oniro" thanks for dishing your unbelievable cock and bull story. Woman beater

Liar liar pants on fire. Even If your wife is mad, she'd fight u because of a maid? Except u r sleeping with the maid. Plied fell and cut the ear like that? How possible is that? What about her swollen face and lips? The maid did that to her? Oga go and learn how to lie

What kind of woman she is by beating your husband, LLB please i will like you not to be on one side of this story please LLB try to help us to investigate this matter very well. thank you god bless you

he might be right dont be one sided linda,women can be very stuid whenever it comes to house held issues

Ermm Mr Barrister were you fucking your maid or did you get her pregnant? This your story don't add up cos I still don't understand why she transferred the aggression to you.

So who shall we believe

Educated illiterate. Why will you be fighting with your fight useless man

mona said...

Akuko ifo! Story for my newborn ntsheew

so who do we believe?

You fools have no shame @ all. Washing ur dirty linen in public. I believe someone is lying amongst u both. Whatever it is fix it.. NB. This Lady fine no be small

Adonbilivit!!! If she even attacked him its cos he was sleeping with the housemaid probably...

How does the story sounds?? Obviously, this man must be a fool, for thinking we will fall this. U neva mentioned you touched her, she was slapping, blowing and kicking you, like you were handicapped....story for the gods..

Liar liar........ u disgusting fool

Na uniben the man go..no wonder lol

Lies!!! A small baby can do better that that story you are telling..woman beater!

This guy is a dumbass liar not anything near a lawyer.

What a lie... na so plier dey take fall..

Well, his own side of the story may or may not be true. But my own is that Linda Ikeji should always try and give an unbiased news report. Yes, we do know that so many women out there are victims of domestic violence, and it's totally condemnable. But When you use the words "Is that even possible?" to report the man's side of the story, it clearly shows that you do not believe the man, and apparently you are still sticking to your earlier impression about him in the earlier report you gave about them. Fact remains that this man's own side of the story could be the truth, and if truly the wive's ear was cut off by accident with a plier, it cannot be ruled as a domestic violence.Remember, you used the word "Alleged" on the headline, then you go back and use the sentence "Is that even possible" after reporting it, you kinda end up contradicting. I implore you to always give a balanced and unbiased news report, and never you take sides unless a story is truly confirmed and the situation is well established.

i believe you jare!! females here wont believe this but i know you telling the truth.

Chineke....

This man is a big fool.

Ochuko said...

What led to her fighting with the maid? Could it be that she caught you lashing her or she got wind of it from someone? Guy, you did not present to your readers the reason why your wife and her maid are fighting, and your own side of the story which you begged your readers to be patient about is inconsistent.

Hmm. who i go con bliv now. The husband's side of the story tho

It's good to look at both sides of the coin o.
The maid and neighbours will be judge of this

Discover What Orgasm does to Women

This man you are a big fool. Did you think you are talking to infants here? You are an abuser and you should wrot in jail. I swear you won't escape prison.

Bloody liar..... oga what ever force we know u na bros...... how can u just come here n lie like dis na haba

This man you are a big fool. Did you think you are talking to infants here? You are an abuser and you should wrot in jail. I swear you won't escape prison.

You are just a bloody liar. I guess u think we are fools to believe these lies. So wat were u doing wen she was hitting u? I pray u end up in jail becos dats way u deserve for way u really did. ANIMAL!

Akuko!!!!!!!! So d plier just fell and unfortunately landed on her ear. D plier was wit d gate man which fell and nearly chopped off her ear. Oga Lawyer u can do better dan dis. Come up wit a better lie. The rumours abt u stabbing her wit a knife when she got discharged from d hospital after delivery via CS...is dat also a lie? Defend ursef for dat one naaaaa. Ewu!!!!!

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

WTF Is this a foreign movie??

How will plier fall and cut her ear.....the plier na saw?

Also Check www.vabadon.com

His side of the story leaves much questions to be answered. Why will she leave the maid she was beating and face her husband with kitchen knife and leave the compound and come back with blows if not that the fight was actually between husband and wife. Where was the maid in all these. Does he think we all are fools? Please let justice prevail.

i cant believe dat pple like you still exist on dis earth

He cant even lie to save his life......He cut off his wife's ear. yeyeman

Montelror said...

ah ah...which kind plier go fall on cut ear like this,well na only God know

Hahahahahaha Omo this story no get part too o. Sorry wifey am sure you said I DO to your man at the alter.

I bliv d man

Funny story,u can tell that to the gods.even a day old baby won't even fabricate such childish story.she was beating u,attacking u.plier fell from your hand forgetting someone needs to handle the plier before it will cut anything...
Wife batters,oloriburuku...kobokobo lawyer.I wonder what he's even doing outside walking freely, when he's suppose to be in jail

So you were sleeping with the maid ba?...Yeye idiotic foolish man.

You are a stupid liar! I'm sure u think u are talking to 5yr old kids! For your profession, you are a dissapointment cos u can't even make a good lawyer cos u can't lie.....Bloody liar

See ur dumb story Nonso. Shame on you. U tink nigerians are mumu charge n bail lawyer like u. How can a plier fall n cut somebody's ear in dat manner... Oga lawyer can u show us d pix of d househelp dat ur wife bit to stupor?? So dat d world will c....househelp dat u trained to disrespect her madam...d fact dat a househelp is fighting with her madam already tells story. house help dat u r sleeping with.if it was an accident as u ve claimed y have u been on d run. Come out nah n declare urself to d police. Anuofia! U told her u will kill her n dat nothin will happen bcoz u can defend urself as a lawyer, i ve seen ur dumb defence. I know u too well, u r d greatest mistake steph made in her entire life. Lindo pls post my comment o

He is a big liar. This story is an attempt to white wash himself. That ear was deliberately cut off. And we all know Igbo men are ver violent.

Oniro oshi. Liar liar. Oga, you can life for Africa and Europe combined. Are you sleeping with the housemaid and that's why she turned you. It's true as they say: " Most lawyers no go enter heaven" 😊

Bros, what kind of useless story is this?

When i read that story i said every story got three sides now who we go believe? the woman sustained injury and claimed its her husband and the husband is saying its the gateman.so we don't even know the truth yet and i wont take sides.maybe the house help would have to write Linda too so we can evaluate the truth.To sum it up both are incompatible and should go their separate ways.

Oga I don't beleive you,or you are aving an affair with ur maid,which most useless men do

onyinye eddy said...

Tales by moon lite,d story dosnt just connect.oga Chukwunonso u just dint arrange ur statement well.hmmmmm

Oga I don't think u read dis story u sent ni.....ha! Oga, Nawa oooo, ur story doesn't mk sense at all at all. U no even Sabi formulate story, kpele

Mz Lolo... said...

From d stories read. I don't believe the man, d woman's side makes more sense. What was gateman doing with plier @ that time? And all along d woman was beating him as he claimed, so he didn't react. Na so! See story! Big lie

danex said...

big lies. this story is so fake and untrue. this ma n is wicked.

bad women every where,i hate you all

I dont believe this. Did he impregnate the house maid? Pls neighbours and maiguard your own side of the story!!!

Crapest crap!!!!. Dis man u Mst think we r brain dead like u. Wat kind of pathetic lie is dis? Pls you need to meet a good script writer to get sometyn better so we wld believe u. Yea right...indeed the plier feel nd magically cut off her ears... anu pama wife beater like u. Rubbish!

Bonario's baby mama said...

Onye asi. Samson Siasia. Anu ofia. Beast.

Plier hit her ear???? Like seriously ni?????? Ewoo! Dis man wentin dey worry u no b small Mata sef.

Story doesn't even sound credible.

Somebody should assist this woman, she's looked helpless in that marriage. Her husband is a professional/terrible liar.

he is a layer a big one

What sort of crazy story is this one? How can a plier fall and cause this kind of damage. This guy must be nuts. I hope he has been arrested sha.

Somebody should assist this woman, she's looked helpless in that marriage. Her husband is a professional/terrible liar.

chai! just becos u separated a fight btw ur wife and ur maid, ur wife decided to attack u and call u names?really?and even a flier fell on her and miraculously cut off her ears? Wonder! i am sure the devil himself trembles at ur lies. This ur story cant be believed jare, pls pick up ur pen and rewrite!

From this particular episode you have narrated i believe you and your wife will commit a more grievous injuries against each other in the next fight. to avoid that get separated for now.

What a very daft and lame explanation. Thunder fire you he goat. You can clearly tell the edeat is lying. How can a plier accidentally fall on someone and then clip off the persons ear....choi! Mr man, you are definitely going behind bars! Very desperate attempt to exonerate himself. It would have been better if he had kept quiet. This has further complicated his case...............mmmmhhhh....the worse part is that the wife might come out now and concur to his statement!!! God will continue to help us all and give us wisdom.

Stupid man, his mouth is full of liars. He don bribe d house help nd gate man. Rubbish

This man just said absolute rubbish. Oga lawyer, read your story to yourslf and see if it makes sense to you maybe you think we are kids here on LIB. Please if you don't have anything to say, just shut up. This is obviously the end of career. Miserable woman beater... and linda, stop posting such nonsense!

This is almost as stupid as the age long ' she fell down the stairs' or 'the floor hit her face'
This is such a ridiculous story, i feel like slapping the man myself. He should have just shut the fuck up!Fucking disgrace to Uniben, disgrace to Lawyers worldwide! So because of a fight with a house maid, your wife who you have never fought with before descends on you and the pliers happen to fall off the mallam's hand and unto her ears, cutting it like that. Please someone should arrest this full, lock him up and throw away the key, just for abusing our collective intelligence!

Oga we don hear, but tell dis ur story to d birds

Mrs. F. said...

So let d (LIB)juries being the judgement!

White lie...dis dude is really high on cheap drugs, how can a plier fall off and chop someone's ear in two?? Foolish man!!!

Temilola said...

I don't believe this man's story. How possible is it for the plier to fall off someone's hands and cut off the ear that way?? Hmmmm. The woman should better run for her life. Trust me worst things will happen after this if she still remains in that marriage.

Paul nonso,i know u r reading dis,if it was ur sister someone did dis to how will you feel,imagine a man did dis to your daughter,you wont go unpunished

kessbrown said...

I dnt believe yr story,

Omg! So he is innocent! That woman must be arrested! Wicked woman! This man should just sue her for defamation. I keep saying if you want to live long dont marry an igbo woman. Thobie chord saids so

I don't believe this man's story. How possible is it for the plier to fall off someone's hands and cut off the ear that way?? Hmmmm. The woman should better run for her life. Trust me worst things will happen after this if she still remains in that marriage.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 580   Newer› Newest»