Photos of Senate President Saraki, with former Senate President David Mark | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Photos of Senate President Saraki, with former Senate President David Mark

Photos taken at the plenary today. More when you continue...

22 comments:

ABLE MEN

Why are they all happy tho?

Ok,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

I miss David Mark

Peace!

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

See monkey face

Na Dem dem

Discover What Orgasm does to Women

Good for them... shameless men

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hmmmmm...

When u see two gladiator's in Nigeria politics together, we all knw wht they r trying to do other than discussing hw they wil share our national treasure's, lolzzzz.

is this the faces of people earning 18k minimum wage since Nigeria is the poorest country in the world to earn $90/month and they still want to reduce it.

SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

No permanent friend or foe in politics. Linda take note!

Gloria said...

Oh pls, out with the old, in with the new! Ma bae, very nice and friendly, ello bae.

Saraki: Oboy, Audu just kpai like that, see how dem troaway no cloth inside side
MARK: Nna, d tin fear me oh, especially now wey man no even fit spend the money sef
Saraki: the thing touch you?
Mark: Yes now, no be that stupid ogogoro drunkard GEJ start this TSA n BVN thing, now i can withdraw my money
Saraki: Why can't you
Mark: I opened several accounts in different names
Saraki: hehehe, odeh ni baba yi sha, shhh let me tell you the trick, open in names of your village women and association.
MARK: Ah, and na that stupid Abba Morro i use oh
SARAKI: Abba kini, ogbeni, you are on your own o
MARK: Aha, you will just leave like that, Gemade, see this Yoruba man oh

Funny you

Gloria said...

Saraki

Sen. Barnabas Gemade................If "One" Fails To Beat Them; HABA! You Kuku Join Them Na........A. I. A.

Okay seen

So make we dey dance abi?... dee

Paul said...

he is very huge... www.nigerianbizblog.com