Lol... Safaree trolls Nicki Minaj's AMA win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Lol... Safaree trolls Nicki Minaj's AMA win

Nicki Minaj's ex-boyfriend Safaree, who keeps claiming he wrote her raps, yesterday took credit for her American Music Award wins for Favorite Hip-Hop Album for The Pink Print and Favorite Hip-Hop Artist.

31 comments:

This nigga is funny.....

He shld hide abeg

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Nawa for this guy.....this thing is becoming so boring.....So what happens when the court judgment favors you. You collect the money and then what?...I think am even glad she dumped you...you aren't mature in any way.

So what, you contributed in some of her songs when both of you were in love, to which she gave you recognition and credit for ....now that both of u have broken up...u think now is the time to stab her in the back.

He is just an attention seeker. Linda take note!

Anonymous Personified said...

This Safaree is such a child. He should let Nicki be.

Anonymous Personified said...

...and please Safaree, it's AN AWARD, not a award. Block head!

Dude beginnin na sound like a looser and givin her the ultimate pleasure of knowin that he still hurtin.
Mumu.

I hate this guy, he should grow up. And leave Nicki alone, if the relationship is not there, he should move on.

Baddest Puta said...

LMAO clown

Empty vessel

The guy never move on,
He thought that Nicki life will be over when he left,
Some guys can be funny, they will be the first to jump and later want to jump back, unfortunately for him, the space has been occupied.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Good for them and....

Lol... Its evident he wants her back.. Else why bother?

KWEEN said...

"An award" not "A award"... He should pay more attention to his grammar instead of Nicki's success.

This guy is a shameless fool who can't deal with the fact that he's Ex turned out perfect and happy without him.

Dude be acting childish.

K

OKORO UPGRADED

Geeeeeeeek said...

... and he won a award right?

She said she no do again. Na by force?

So u culd write music n didn't create career for ursef??? *clapping* weldon!

Werey man
Move on and stop lamenting on the past

sparkle said...

Oga Safare u mean to say as 'dog bizy dey shup shit, goat teeth dey rot' . If u won take all d crdt make u kukuma dey sing nah sinc u r dat good in writing song. And stop crying like a cry cry baby. This break up wit Nicki don pepper u 2 ur soul. Lol

Black Belle said...

He doesn't even know how to write

This guy should stop this biko. Its becoming annoying and childish

Dis guy is so pathetic, bro move on nd leave ma nicki alone

Man give it a rest and move on!

This guy is a sissy. He better grow up...loser!

Nosy Gist Admin said...

You get better eye

How'd he write the raps when he can't type a correct sentence?! It's 'an award'. Dundi!

Ij said...

He can't be the one behind Nicki"s verses with vocabularies like "A award". How can to be talking to someone who isn't replying you and you are still talking. Core stupidity.