Photos: Checkout this hot Nigerian international player, Dennis Aogo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Photos: Checkout this hot Nigerian international player, Dennis Aogo

28 year old Dennis Aogo is a Nigerian/German professional footballer that plays for German football club, FC Shalke 04. Born to a German mother and a Nigerian father, Dennis grew up in Oberreut, a suburb in the south-west of arlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg. In 2000, when his parents split up, he moved with his father to Bruchsal. In 2002, aged 15, he joined SC Freiburg and attended their youth academy while graduating with Mittlere Reife at Max-Weber-Schule in Freiburg. See his cute photos

His dad

His girlfriend

62 comments:

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It mUsT eNd in Praise

Oliseh invite this one to camp asap.You need more female supporters in this country

Okay seen. Not bad looking though.

Fine man.Have seen him play but didn't know dude is Nigerian. Wish him the best.

he's cute thou...
but he looks like malon wayans

Choi! Dis boy is smoking hawt! Ogini ne emeeme! Linda take note!

He is really cool and I wish him all d best I his career. God bless him and its well wit his soul.

Choi! Dis boy is smoking hawt! Ogini ne emeeme! Linda take note!

He's cute

Baddest Puta said...

I was going to thirst after him then I got to the last pic, linda stop bringing these already taken boys here show us single cute brothers that are into black girls biko *clicks tongue*

bride2mum.com said...

Oh my!!! He is hot!!!! but my baby is HOTTER!!!!!!!!!.

Wholala! Dis is too much for one person biko

That is my girl Linda, its call Karlsruhe. I was in Freiburg im Breisgau on Friday too,that is nice too know.

He is cute

He's handsome tho....

Next!

He is cute shaaa but me #jstpassing

Oyibo girls pls date ur kind and leave our Boyz alone..lol.

I don't think he is gonna find you or your sister attravtive. Your best bet is still your fellow igbo men from the hinterland

He's good looking. Hope he plays well too.

Lovely guy

I guess the September Lib_GiveAway Winners post has entered voice mail ni. There's God oh

He looks so cute.

Fine man.

Linda, you just broke my hear with the last picture. I just dey smile dey scroll till I saw the last picture. He is cute sha

***LIBER FINEST***

oh myyyyyy hez hawt

Yum, looks like Marlon Wayans

Choi I just came ooooo

Ah ah Lindodo,i almost forgot! Kai the September Lib_GiveAway Winners na. Jesus!!! Please post ASAP oh

D excitement dwindled wen I got to d girlfriend part

Aogo the name rings a bell. He sure looks younger than 28!

aproko manager said...

Hmmmmmm

He looks hot

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA.....

The last pics just annoyed me don't know y. Ouch.

For the ladies

Guess U want to sign Him

Yawn...You call him a Nigerian, I wonder if he calls himself a Nigerian too.

Woow we need him in our national team

why all this p.r. after rejecting eagles, we don't want to know u & what u stand for ; u can tell that to the marines!

Na so so pictures dem feel take...to play on pitch na wahala

Linda. Point of Correction. He is not a Nigerian International, He has played for the Senior German National team. He is not Eligible to play for Nigeria. You can address him as Nigerian Born German International

Must you show us his nyash lol

No doubt he's a fine guy but is he good enough to play for the super eagles?

He looks like that hapstall guy in how to get away with murder!! Brother is fine!!

Kunta na conji go kill u, chai

9ja gat hot bobo's after all
Dis guy is damn hot mehnnnnn
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9ja gat hot bobo's after all
Dis guy is damn hot mehnnnnn
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

CHEAP AD TO SELL HIMSELF FOR SUPER EAGLES. AFTER THE JUNIOR GERMAN NATIONAL TEAM REJECTED HIM, HE IS NOW LOOKING FOR SUPER EAGLE SHIRT. OUR TEAM IS NOT A DUMP-SITE FOR FOREIGN-TEAM REJECTED PLAYERS.

Well he's fine Sha ooo but I hope no b for 28 years ein go wan join Nigerian super Eagles hez old so he should stay in Germany

Osariemen said...

You be mumu, nor go look for work... mtcheeew!

Kilo kowa

Old school sharp man where leave this blasted country on time

His team is spelt Schalke 04 LINDA TAKE NOTE, God bless

My husband is half German too and better looking.

Definitely not an Igbo father. His son will definitely identify as Nigerian if Igbo.

Was saying in my mind that he'l soon b snatched by a white chick, den I saw d last picz. Lol

Thank you dad for taking and raising your son!! Unlike some irresponsible father's out there.

Dimple queen said...

Hahahahhahahahahahaha

simple chy said...

Cute shaaa,buh dis type never accept dey r Nigerian.

He looks like a Wayan