Photos: Annie, 2face Idibia, others at Anita Okoye's birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Photos: Annie, 2face Idibia, others at Anita Okoye's birthday dinner

Anita was a year older yesterday and her husband, Paul Okoye threw her a private birthday dinner. Annie and Tuface Idibia, Smash of Bracket and others were in attendance. More photos after the cut

70 comments:

Celeb life is sweet joor

Dry table

aproko manager said...

Anita fine lady wen dey do er tins in code

Happy birthday Anita.

Nice one,dey all look gud...

Happy birthday Anita.

Good for them...

Simple and cool

Even when the celebrant said she doesn't want anything for her birthday other than what she requested for. Some people are just so lucky. Linda take note!

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Whats with annies eyebrows

Glowyshoe blog

Even when the celebrant said she doesn't want anything for her birthday other than what she requested for. Some people are just so lucky. Linda take note!

Epic nose @ Paul.
HBD to Anita

Beautiful

A listers only....dope

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA.....

They all look lovely and cool...
I wish them all d best and may d Lord bless them.

HBD Anita

Beautiful mama @ Lola.

Happy birthday to anita

Alabekee said...

Happy birthday to her
www.alabekee.com

Good life

Cool.

Let dem stop embarrassing demselves publicly,it was very obvious in glo dance with peter the one Paul featured it,I and my sister we were just watching and laughing.shame!!!!

The WhoisWho of the industry

Hbd

Hbd anita

I don't get it, what was all d epistle about some kid.... Thot she said she didn't want a party

HBD 2 her
Having sum change 2 spend isn't bad tho!
Fun all de way
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Baddest Puta said...

edDREAMZ said...

Not feeling the whole arrangement though....

Mechie onu gi onye gwara na d table d dry. Do u no if dey snap d pic after eating. So type what u no

beautiful people

Monqra said...

Celeb of life...

Congrats to her

iphy said...

Hbd.....
My favourite couple Iz peter nd Lola......their luv strong die despite their Age difference....#ThumpsUp4Dem....

2baba frosh..

But wait ooo na birthday party abi na fone party dis one wey pics DE use fone for d table bad table manners

Lola, na only u waka come? Smile naw, even if u dey vex, just show teeth, e no go kill u, happy birthday Angel Anita,

Hbd to her

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Ekene I see u

Men, see life

fake ajebo friendship tinz

So sweet, he went ahead to grant her wish for the cancer child and still invited some friends over. Money good oh! (Decent money though)

so rude of mrs idibia to be answering her phone at the dinner table

Jennifer said...

Pre-natal Genotype testing in Abuja!!!

You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209.

Anita's so pretty.

etochi21 said...

Happy birthday Anita

Martins said...

Happy for them. Nice one!

Seen Anita physically, she is fine! HBD to her.
Annie Idibia always looking some somehow.

***LIBER FINEST***

Darrel tom said...

This one is always beautiful n very quiet
Not the other Yoruba lady who wud ve even gone to sound city n the rest to announce her birthday
Hbd anny
But come oooo Wat type of paint do annie idibia use in painting her face? Is like she got a sweaty face, be displaying her channel bag anyhow. Hehe.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

This one is always beautiful n very quiet
Not the other Yoruba lady who wud ve even gone to sound city n the rest to announce her birthday
Hbd anny
But come oooo Wat type of paint do annie idibia use in painting her face? Is like she got a sweaty face, be displaying her channel bag anyhow. Hehe.

Linda's last son

Wilheminna Pls change for good!

Simple

THOUGHT THE OKOYES WERE NOT FRIENDS WITH THE IDIBIAS NEVER SEEN THEM HANGING OUT BEFORE, LOVE LOVE LOVE THE PAIR I JUST LOVE ANNIE IDIBIA,YOU GUYS ROCK TOGETHER I PRAY IYANYA MARRIES UR FRIEND FREDA FRANCIS

Anita you didn't invite ur friends from school...it is Annie that U dont know that u invited. Shame! Know who ur real friends are

The Anita is now fat

Anna CK said...

We the Nov folks rock HBD Anita

Happy birthday Anita...

Hannah. uzoma said...

Happy Birthday I love U
Pls Click and Earn $5 for Every Link Visit Opening by Your Friend
http://TheRevenueJob.com/?ref=83298

Anslem said...

Chaieeeee, na who get that bottle of coke. Share a coke with Anita. Lol

Anslem said...

Chineeeeeeeeke, who get that bottle of coke. #ShareCokeWithAnita

They look bored

Aww hbd to her💯 I wanna get tha money one day

Hmm...My broda!you have not spoken a lie oo

just moa said...

I just like Anita....very simple and calm....keeps her life private...

Annie Idibia is the new Toke Makinwa...attends every events in Lagos. Notice Toke has calmed down from too much waka waka. Annie has taken over. Where is Naomi and Stella...the house helps. Seems they weren't invited to this one...hahaha

Annie ur eyes pencil though. HBD anita

maryann ntorr u miss all of this outing

Hbd Anita....

HBD Anita