Also hosted by governor includes One-Day Governor’s Principal, Ikotun Senior High School, Mrs. Olufunmilayo Oyeyemi, One-Day SSG, Master Musa Habeeb, One-Day Deputy Governor, Master Abdul-Liadi Faaiz, One-Day Governor, Master Idowu Sonoiki, One-Day Commissioner for Science & Technology, Miss Onikoyi Abimbola, One-Day Commissioner for Education, Miss Adesuyi Adetutu and One-Day Speaker, Master Dahunsi Fehinti
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 5 November 2015
Photos: Ambode and his wife receives one-day governor and his cabinet
Also hosted by governor includes One-Day Governor’s Principal, Ikotun Senior High School, Mrs. Olufunmilayo Oyeyemi, One-Day SSG, Master Musa Habeeb, One-Day Deputy Governor, Master Abdul-Liadi Faaiz, One-Day Governor, Master Idowu Sonoiki, One-Day Commissioner for Science & Technology, Miss Onikoyi Abimbola, One-Day Commissioner for Education, Miss Adesuyi Adetutu and One-Day Speaker, Master Dahunsi Fehinti
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
27 comments:
A big congrats to him. Linda take note!
Nice to see. Linda Abi?
Lol. This ambode sef
The boy resembles Tinubu. Lol.
this woman be like mortar yoruba pple dey take pound yam!
Great initiative. One of the greatest initiated by Tinubu. Imagine, with even his cabinet. Lucky chaps. I hope they all go ahead to make it in life and impact positively in this great Nation someday.
What will i do as a one day governor? Give my family memebers and close friends free school scholarship up to whatever level they want! Hehehe!
He looks so much like Asiwaju Tinubu
e for make sense to resemble Fashola not Jagaban.
wait.is this his wife? i mean the short and fat woman.hmmmmmmm
Dis is lovely and I really apr8 dis...
All d best to them and God bless them.
That deputy governor fat no be small.
Mosed where are u?
His Deputy NOT ''wife''
The cap of the One Day Governor is carrying the same design as B.A.T. #JustCurious
Okay seen. Congrats to the young man.
Linda na hin wife be dis abi deputy governor? Nawa o
But that's not his wife naaa Linda. That is the Deputy Governor.
aren't spelling bees meant for primary or JSS student?!
Maybe he should take over government. Cos d one we have has been sleeping since may
Wow that's great, congrats to the dude
Great nAnsense! Mtschewww! Empty governor
Still trending
congrat to this young man
Congrat boy