Photos: Ambode and his wife receives one-day governor and his cabinet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 5 November 2015

Photos: Ambode and his wife receives one-day governor and his cabinet

Lagos state governor, Akinwunmi Ambode and his wife Bolanle, hosted the 2015 Lagos state one-day governor, Idowu Sonoiki at the Lagos House Ikeja yesterday November 4th. The Lagos state one-day governor emerges from a Spelling Bee Competition organized by the state government.

Also hosted by governor includes One-Day Governor’s Principal, Ikotun Senior High School, Mrs. Olufunmilayo Oyeyemi, One-Day SSG, Master Musa Habeeb, One-Day Deputy Governor, Master Abdul-Liadi Faaiz, One-Day Governor, Master Idowu Sonoiki, One-Day Commissioner for Science & Technology, Miss Onikoyi Abimbola, One-Day Commissioner for Education, Miss Adesuyi Adetutu and One-Day Speaker, Master Dahunsi Fehinti

27 comments:

A big congrats to him. Linda take note!

Nice to see. Linda Abi?

Lol. This ambode sef

The boy resembles Tinubu. Lol.

this woman be like mortar yoruba pple dey take pound yam!

Great initiative. One of the greatest initiated by Tinubu. Imagine, with even his cabinet. Lucky chaps. I hope they all go ahead to make it in life and impact positively in this great Nation someday.

What will i do as a one day governor? Give my family memebers and close friends free school scholarship up to whatever level they want! Hehehe!

He looks so much like Asiwaju Tinubu

e for make sense to resemble Fashola not Jagaban.

wait.is this his wife? i mean the short and fat woman.hmmmmmmm

Dis is lovely and I really apr8 dis...
All d best to them and God bless them.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

That deputy governor fat no be small.

Mosed where are u?

His Deputy NOT ''wife''

The cap of the One Day Governor is carrying the same design as B.A.T. #JustCurious

Okay seen. Congrats to the young man.

Linda na hin wife be dis abi deputy governor? Nawa o

But that's not his wife naaa Linda. That is the Deputy Governor.

aren't spelling bees meant for primary or JSS student?!

Didi said...

Maybe he should take over government. Cos d one we have has been sleeping since may

Wow that's great, congrats to the dude

Great nAnsense! Mtschewww! Empty governor

Still trending

congrat to this young man

omolara said...

Congrat boy