He shared the photo on Instagram and wrote "Always dreamt about this moment! Rasaki just got himself a new whip! Blessings... Officially my first car.. Make we enter town today.. Congrats to him.
Enter town" with care sir and don't bring trouble for yourself, this should be a thing of joy and not sorrow. BEWARE. I know what I see okay? God bless. Psalm 85:12
Who is he, is he good at what he does?? Don't know him.....congrats though! Only a stepping stone for you. Stay focused n watch as more will roll in. Good music from you is all I need to know you.
38 comments:
C
O
N
G
R
A
Ts
To
H
I
M
LinDa
Post my comment o...lolz
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#IT MuST eNd In PraiSe
Congrats dear, be careful, enjoy ur sweat.
Nice one but this is 2011 and below. We don't have this in our compound
Hehehe better Maga don pay! Congratulations!
But wizkid is really stingy, he could not buy him a car all this while? Even after that giner, Caro hit?
Enter town" with care sir and don't bring trouble for yourself, this should be a thing of joy and not sorrow. BEWARE. I know what I see okay? God bless. Psalm 85:12
Good one! Ballers never fail to ball
Congrats to him.
Who is he?
Dats gud,,,I gues u bot t,,,wt dix black friday discount,,,,,,,,k nah,,congrats
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Big congrats!
Congratulations...hard work pays
Big boys popping
Congrats ooo endtime first car
Congrats to him.
Congrats nigga... Yu deserve it abeg... #NowPlaying>> no pressure: justin bieber..
Congrats Rasaki!!
Who is he, is he good at what he does?? Don't know him.....congrats though! Only a stepping stone for you. Stay focused n watch as more will roll in. Good music from you is all I need to know you.
Congrats to him
Congrat
Big congrats!
Lol bad mouth
Nice car.
First of many to come. When I spoke to d young man I realised he will succeed.
You madly funny..choi!!! Naija
So you saying he got 50% off.
Dude get a life, get something worthwhile n dwell on!
You don't have sense
Love this car!
With his daddy's money cuz it's obviously NOT from his music sales
Oluwa blessed...
Comment of the day lol
Congrats Bro !!!Mine is coming soonest!!!! Bless up..
More blessings. (Linda's finest)
No sense at all.
Lol... It's LA
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
The money definitely not from music....
Two tracks I can remember
Seriously u must be dumb...for ur name to na.David o driver bi t name ur papa give u...how many u Don buy...