Photo: Singer L.A.X acquires Benz car | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Photo: Singer L.A.X acquires Benz car

He shared the photo on Instagram and wrote "Always dreamt about this moment! Rasaki just got himself a new whip! Blessings... Officially my first car.. Make we enter town today.. Congrats to him.

38 comments:

C
O
N
G
R
A
Ts

To

H
I
M

LinDa

Post my comment o...lolz

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

Congrats dear, be careful, enjoy ur sweat.

Nice one but this is 2011 and below. We don't have this in our compound

Hehehe better Maga don pay! Congratulations!

But wizkid is really stingy, he could not buy him a car all this while? Even after that giner, Caro hit?

Enter town" with care sir and don't bring trouble for yourself, this should be a thing of joy and not sorrow. BEWARE. I know what I see okay? God bless. Psalm 85:12

Good one! Ballers never fail to ball

Congrats to him.

Who is he?

Dats gud,,,I gues u bot t,,,wt dix black friday discount,,,,,,,,k nah,,congrats

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Big congrats!

Congratulations...hard work pays

Big boys popping

aproko manager said...

Congrats ooo endtime first car

Congrats to him.

Congrats nigga... Yu deserve it abeg... #NowPlaying>> no pressure: justin bieber..

Congrats Rasaki!!

etochi21 said...

Who is he, is he good at what he does?? Don't know him.....congrats though! Only a stepping stone for you. Stay focused n watch as more will roll in. Good music from you is all I need to know you.

Congrats to him

Congrat

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Big congrats!

Lol bad mouth

Nice car.

First of many to come. When I spoke to d young man I realised he will succeed.

You madly funny..choi!!! Naija

So you saying he got 50% off.

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Dude get a life, get something worthwhile n dwell on!

You don't have sense

Love this car!

With his daddy's money cuz it's obviously NOT from his music sales

Oluwa blessed...

kings11ng said...

Comment of the day lol

Congrats Bro !!!Mine is coming soonest!!!! Bless up..

More blessings. (Linda's finest)

No sense at all.

Lol... It's LA
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

The money definitely not from music....
Two tracks I can remember

Seriously u must be dumb...for ur name to na.David o driver bi t name ur papa give u...how many u Don buy...