News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
She will be found! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE
In'sha AllahLib freak
Once she takes off that hijab you won't recognize her, they should stop wearing that silly thing.
Hmmmmmm hope boko nvr get hold of her,I pray dey see her soonest.
I pray she's found as a whole number oh.
She will be found alive.....Amen
Awwwwww... How come?
Haaaaa this one don join ISIS they should look for her in syria.Islam is evil.#sad indeed
I pray she is found soon and in good health. Linda take note!
I pray they find her
Yoruba girl
Hope they find her
Dis one follow man go. See the pose, she don dey shoot yansh go back. I hope she comes back home tho. So her parents can rest. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Little alhaja sef don go suck preeq for alfa house. Hmmmm
She fit don go find man,na yoruba na,e no de hard dem...
Eyahhhh she wil b found
Check her boyfriends place. She can't be missing
Noted.
to me this person is not yet missing...laws has it that atleast a person should be missing for atleast 48 hrs before been publicly declared missing.but i pray they find her since they they she is missing.
HnmmmmmOkay....Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Don't worry,she is cooling off in her boyfriend place.No be Muslim girl? We know dia waaaaz*Linda's best friend*
God please let them find her soon
She looks older than 15. I pray she is found hale and healthy. Dis girl fit dey with her bf sef
I hope she's found alive and normal. It is well.#TeamBlessed#
Hmmmm...Hope she gets found n healthyAlso Check www.vabadon.com
I pray that you'lld be found quickly . TIMILEYIN BLESSING
They should check her boyfriend's house
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....I pray they find her though.....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Where she go? Oops. Some Dumb Q.
She seems like a nice person, I hope she is okay
she will be found alive and well by GOD'S GRACE.
Hope they find her soon amen!!!
God, please let her be found hale and hearty. Amen
Check her boy friend house, am sure u will find her.
How can u identify some1 in masquerade! Na jahs?
Hop she z found alive & hail
Lord please let her be found safely. Visit WWW.MYLECTURERSREVIEWS.COM to share Anonymous reviews of your Lecturers and Schools. Go to WWW.MYDOCTORSANDHOSPITALS.COM to share Anonymous reviews of your Doctors/Hospital Staff and Hospitals.
Lord keep her safe
She will be located alive and well in Jesus Mighty Name. Wasilat!!!! you are safe in Jesus Name
May God bring her back to her family
I hope she's found, please what is wrong with dat boy called slave in place of freedom, if u don't av any reasonable comment y not gerrara here.
Ur senselessness is as certain as sunrise.
They will find her IJN
46 comments:
She will be found! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE
In'sha Allah
Once she takes off that hijab you won't recognize her, they should stop wearing that silly thing.
Hmmmmmm hope boko nvr get hold of her,I pray dey see her soonest.
I pray she's found as a whole number oh.
She will be found alive.....Amen
Awwwwww... How come?
Haaaaa this one don join ISIS they should look for her in syria.
Islam is evil.
I pray they find her
Yoruba girl
Hope they find her
Dis one follow man go. See the pose, she don dey shoot yansh go back. I hope she comes back home tho. So her parents can rest.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Little alhaja sef don go suck preeq for alfa house. Hmmmm
She fit don go find man,na yoruba na,e no de hard dem...
Eyahhhh she wil b found
Check her boyfriends place. She can't be missing
Noted.
to me this person is not yet missing...laws has it that atleast a person should be missing for atleast 48 hrs before been publicly declared missing.but i pray they find her since they they she is missing.
Hnmmmmm
Okay....
Don't worry,she is cooling off in her boyfriend place.No be Muslim girl? We know dia waaaaz
*Linda's best friend*
God please let them find her soon
She looks older than 15. I pray she is found hale and healthy. Dis girl fit dey with her bf sef
I hope she's found alive and normal. It is well.
Hmmmm...Hope she gets found n healthy
Also Check www.vabadon.com
I pray that you'lld be found quickly . TIMILEYIN BLESSING
They should check her boyfriend's house
I pray they find her though...
Where she go?
Oops. Some Dumb Q.
She seems like a nice person, I hope she is okay
she will be found alive and well by GOD'S GRACE.
Hope they find her soon amen!!!
God, please let her be found hale and hearty. Amen
Check her boy friend house, am sure u will find her.
How can u identify some1 in masquerade! Na jahs?
Hop she z found alive & hail
Lord please let her be found safely.
Visit WWW.MYLECTURERSREVIEWS.COM to share Anonymous reviews of your Lecturers and Schools.
Go to WWW.MYDOCTORSANDHOSPITALS.COM to share Anonymous reviews of your Doctors/Hospital Staff and Hospitals.
Lord keep her safe
She will be located alive and well in Jesus Mighty Name. Wasilat!!!! you are safe in Jesus Name
May God bring her back to her family
I hope she's found, please what is wrong with dat boy called slave in place of freedom, if u don't av any reasonable comment y not gerrara here.
Ur senselessness is as certain as sunrise.
They will find her IJN