News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
So sad rip to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Rip bruh
Chai, RIP#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Ewwww may his soul rest in peace.
May his soul rest in peace
Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.
Very sad. May his soul RIP...Amen.#TeamBlessed#
May his soul RIP
May God rest his soul
Rest his soul.
RIP to d dead
May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
RIP to himIslam is a God-forsaken religion
15 comments:
So sad rip to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Rip bruh
Chai, RIP
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Ewwww may his soul rest in peace.
May his soul rest in peace
Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.
Very sad. May his soul RIP...Amen.
May his soul RIP
May God rest his soul
Rest his soul.
RIP to d dead
May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
RIP to him
Islam is a God-forsaken religion