Photo: Alex Ibru's daughter, Uvie and husband welcome first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Photo: Alex Ibru's daughter, Uvie and husband welcome first child

Uvie, one of the daughters of late Guardian publisher Alex Ibru and wife Maiden, have welcomed a girl with her husband, Maxwell Herbert Peile. Uvie and Max got married in London in May 2014. Congrats to them...

36 comments:

Congratulations to dem

Hmmmmmmm all our girls don dey marry oyibo nawa ooo anyway Congrat dear...

Baddest Puta said...

That baby is very beautiful omg

A big congrats to them. Linda take note

Congrats to them

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It mUsT eNd in Praise

Awwwwww....lovely tot. Congrats to them.

Good genes = Cute baby

Wow!

Ping for full ballet costume 2643CFDB

Congrats to them

Big congrats to her and I wish them all d best...

Fine baby

Congrats to them

aproko manager said...

D husband fine oooo

Aww, congratulations to them. Plus someone has been ranting about the September Lib_GiveAway Winners you haven't published. And that's so true. Please publish it. You didn't publish it prior the October Lib_GiveAway play. Hope you kindly look into it. Regards.

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA.....

Congrats to them.

Yes I remember your post on their wedding..woww how time flies! Congrats to them...

congrats to d beautiful couple.

Hello guys Check out 960ops.blogspot.com for all the happenings around you and like our page on Facebook ..Thanks

Congratulations 2 dem
Cute baby dey hv got
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

uche miracle said...

GO BLESSTHE FAMILY

uche miracle said...

GOD BLESS THE FAMILY

Big congrats to them...

Cute baby

Cute lil baby

Welcome baby... dee

cute baby. congrats to them

Congrats to them on their beautiful baby!

Congrats to them.

Congrats. I love seeing doting fathers

Where my own fine, caring, rich & Godly whitey na...sweet family, Congrats!

Congratulations