Super eagles and Watford striker Odion Ighalo continued his hot streak
in front of goal as he plundered two goals at home to West Ham to hand
his side all three points, he has now scored seven league goals this
season. He was also named man of the match. Congrats to him...
40 comments:
Congratulobia to him.
Nice one Kudos 2 him
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
O gaju.....ride on bro
Nice one Kudos 2 him
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Congrats brother. Keep flying our flag high. Linda take note!
Congrats!
Congrats!
Striker
congrats to him
#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise
congrats to him
#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise
He is the boss right now.
Awwwwww.....congrats to him. Wish him more luck.
Congrats,
I love ighalo
He has been banging goalllsssss
One of those goals yesterday is not his
Congrats to him.
Aunty Linda where were u yesterday?
Pls I need Invite to the opening of you new house please I am training young girls and so I told them about U
Exceptional performance
Congrat to him
Nice one frm him and I wish him all d best...
Welcome 2d month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory IJN. Happy New Month.
Well-done Ighalo.
He 'plundered' two goals? Do you know what it means to 'plunder'? English is hard but you can keep it simple. Thanks
Keep shining bro
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Congrats to him
Wow. Good job
nice 1 bro, keep soaring high
Congrats!
Wonderful and gracious...
Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.
Congrat to him......pls linda we ar xpecting an invitation from u....when laughing ur new mansion, I heard u have launch the swimming pool congart
Congrats to him,it goes to show dt hard work pays.A lesson to those dt feels success comes from nothing.
Great odions,
No Mind am. I Dey parole for am, him cut people nairabet ticket
Congrat brossssssssssss
Come make us proud in Super Eagles Bro
Dude has been scoring as if scoring is getting outta fashion. No be beans to replicate his championship goal scoring form in the premiereship.