Welcome 2d glorious month of November... God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.
HML and congrats to them... I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.
Welcome 2d glorious month of November... God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.
Lol cnt believe she married dis guy.. and I also thought she was against premarital sex, but can see she's preggers. Lol! Pple sef.. well all the best to you two
Lol. Virgin Jodie is pregnant before marriage. This is the same Jodie that told everyone that premarital sex is a sin and girls should keep their virginity until marriage. Why then is her tummy protruding on her trad wedding? Typical naija hypocrite!
Oh oh! She is pregnant,anyway happy married life to them. I always tot dis guy was a baby boy,didn't know he was matured enough to even get married. "Oh baby" crooner,you will soon be singing that song to ur baby,how nice. Goodluck to u guys. Shygal.
100 comments:
Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.
Nice pictures! Linda take note!
Is she pregnant?
HML and congrats to them...
I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.
Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.
Wow! See this lil boy of yesterday...hml to them
This is that dear mother guy, didn't know his name. Congrats
Congrats to them and a happy married life
The wife no try at all....
O baby congratulations dear kuchikuchi
Cute couple. Congratulations to them.
David from "dear mother" series!!happy married life!
Congrats to them, So Jodie is pregnant already?
wishing her safe delivery
Lots of love
Lovely people,am so happy seeing young couples every now and then.
Seems she's pregnant... and she looks like her mom so much! HML to them
Congratulations
Wooow shes pregnant....nd shes always preachin abstinence. ......no sex bfor marriage. ......oh wellllllll.......hypocrite
Wow
Congrats to the newest couple in town
Her tummy is big is she pregnant? I thought she once said she had no sex experiece.
Long and lasting union is all i wish them though....
Congrats!!!
Ohhhh d girl is preggy....... She looks older... Cos d guy is jst too cute
Looking preggi
Awwwn. Shez pregnant. Nicee
I'll reserve d rest for later
Congratulations
This guy is beautiful.... Annie sayz so!
1. Beautiful couple, first of all. They fit.
2. 3rd picture, guy in the background with a mic. That's all. Hehehehe
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
God bless their union.
Beautiful couple
And she's heavily preggers,good God,congrats to u
Awwww nice. Jodie looks older but does it matter? Hell no it doesn't. I wish them happy married life.
*confuse face* rily??? ..hml to them
Lol cnt believe she married dis guy.. and I also thought she was against premarital sex, but can see she's preggers. Lol! Pple sef.. well all the best to you two
Oh she get belle...aphrodija is pregnant also and getting married to some bayelsa dude,soon.
Happy married life. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
She looks pregnant. Congrats to them.
Wish her safe delivery
She Luks pregnant.....nice couple even tho i've neva like d guy...success in dia marriage
Happy married life to dem
Ewwwww ifeanyi d fine boy is taken
Happy married life Jodie and David.
I have not seen him in the movie b4, congrats to them
Bun in d oven. I like Jodie. Cute couple
God bless their union!
Y do fine men always marry ugly women...I cant deal mahn.
Hml to them
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Hml to them
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Is she not older than this dude? Na wa o
HML. I see u Deyemi Okanlawon
She look pregnant congratulation
Seyilicious
Congrats to em. She looks older sha.
I wish them nothing but lasting happiness .
When the groom is more handsome than the bride
I see she is pregnant already.HML
She's preggy?
Dis gal is older na?
She looks pregnant...wishin dem a HML
Am so happy for her, she married a very handsome man, congrats to them.
She looks very pregnant. She should keep deceiving us that she is a born again Christian.
Hml she's actually pregnant
Happy married life
Wait o. Biko, is this not Dear mother's first son? Wow.
Wow mehn is it not this guy in Dear mother, he so matured now anyway wish them HML?
She looks pregnant.all d same happy 💑 life
She looks pregnant.all d same. Happy married 💑 life.
Congrats to them.
Lovely couple.
happy new month from Naija Mom and a give away on the blog.
Congrats to them.
congrats to them,they look great.
Awwn..I'm so happy 4 dem mehn..I must love oh! N hubby is real cute biko..fine boys pls come n locate me abeg,I shud be finer dan Jodie I suppose
she looks older, also looks like she's pregnant.......
I think say dem say Jodie na virgin,no be belle be that? HML anyways
Awww.......so happy for her
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Congrats on your pregnancy
I pray you have twins
Hml
Oh baby, oh baby..... Happy married life to dem
Watch out for mine
It's like she is preg
Jodie luks pregnant
Congrats God bless ur new home
Jodie looks pregnant oh
Lol. Virgin Jodie is pregnant before marriage. This is the same Jodie that told everyone that premarital sex is a sin and girls should keep their virginity until marriage. Why then is her tummy protruding on her trad wedding? Typical naija hypocrite!
Handsome man
She is pregnant!! Nice pics!!!
Sorry is she pregnant? Thought she was carrying virginity on her head. This world shaaa
Jodie looks pregnant, I hope not tho cos u used to be an advocate of chastity and u told us u are a virgin.
Nice one. Hey look at the tiny baby bump. Linda take note.
Congrats. There is a baby bump there. No one Is noticing it. Linda take note
Sheba he just marry am becos she get belle. Marriage is not by force o.
Oh oh! She is pregnant,anyway happy married life to them. I always tot dis guy was a baby boy,didn't know he was matured enough to even get married. "Oh baby" crooner,you will soon be singing that song to ur baby,how nice. Goodluck to u guys.
Shygal.
Jodie already pregnant tot she said she is a virgin? Pastors dots na was o
HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO YOU JODIE
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL FOR NOVEMBER
Na real dat boyy
WOW!!!!!! SO LOVELY...HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO YOU GUYS
Let's not be quick to judge, it could just be belly-fat.