Meet this Halloween mad family (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Meet this Halloween mad family (photos)

Halloween is a time for people to indulge their inner spookiness but one family has raised the bar by giving their home a complete horror makeover. The Waltons of Preston went all out to make it extra special,by spending £20,000 to convert their house into a ‘Zombie Apocalypse’, with rampaging corpses smashing up a crashed car on the drive and a cornucopia of body parts within. This House of Terror is thought to be the most decorated Halloween-inspired home in Britain. More pics after the cut

They have been planning this year’s display for ten months and even travelled to America to source some of the exhibits. Five temporary rooms have been added to the family home, including a ‘Zombie’s House’, a ‘Dracula’s Lair’, an ‘Exorcist room’ and a ‘Haunted Carnival’.

The display is open to the public for free, while visitors will be invited to make a donation to Cancer Research.

53 comments:

Kind lik scary...
Must they go dis far bcos of wht nau....
Lolzzz.

Wooooow! height of creativity for a culture that does nothing to respect the dead.

Ayanma

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Lol.....really scary

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Dey r Halloween mad ni looto

Dem no get work. Linda take note!

They need Jesus

Horror!

Nd dey want to bring it to Nigeria,hian??.witches.please we have enough problems to worry about

Too much time on their hands but then again a family like this lasts longer and has more fun!

Huh!

Lol ndi ara

Wouldn't mind Halloween in Nigeria... It'd be cool!!!

Gosh!!! Those pictures look scary...

scary movie........
una no get work

Nimelda said so..........

Goaldyn Boy said...

Hmmm?! When ghosts will make their home a permanent abode, they will run pass Syrians!!!

Wonders shall neva end

Good for them

Whatever rocks their boat.

Scary photos

Karlsson said...

Soon someone ll turn this joke into obsession thereby killing someone

Ubanagum

madness not hawoleen

What is this bikonu ?

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

ara

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

I like...

God av mercy

lami said...

Mtcheeeew.

This is a God damn Halloween,I hate this it looks so scary. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

6boy said...

I dnt actually knw wat to say..i used to think am mad..bt clearly der are grades....#6

OMOT said...

I HATE DIS TIN CALL HALLOWEED. ITS DEMONIC. DELIV IN TER HOUSE. GOD SAVE US.

Scaring

Scaring

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA......

CUTTRED MEATLOAF 1 said...

splendid if you ask me,clothing by KENYA WEST.

seyi crown said...

God have mercy

Seyilicious

They no get wahala na, iranu!

id meriam said...

Walking dead families

I wonder how u feel when whites call part of your culture madness.

The last picture reminds me of Saw the movie

A whole 20k, una really mean am

petite-detutu said...

Mad indeed.........it is well!

They should use that energy for something worthwhile.

Love dis one

Hahahaha...make sense

Hope they don't get haunted

Creative, unique, expensive but verry scary.

OMG! Scary

Real mad